or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chaweng Regent Beach Resort

155/4, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Bungalow Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Room Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Regency Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Regency Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Regency Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Regency - Bathroom Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier Bed Room Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier Twin Bed Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier Room - Balcony Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier- Bathroom Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier - Bathroom Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Grand Premier Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Grand Premier Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Spa Villa Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Spa Villa - Bathroom
Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Spa Villa - Bathroom Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Beach Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Beach Pool Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Beach Pool Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Chom Talay Restaurant Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Chom Talay Restaurant Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Red Snapper Bar & Grill Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Red Snapper Bar & Grill Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - A Tropical Romantic Dinner Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Romantic Dinner in the Sea Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - The Escape Spa
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Gricia G. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2014
A beautiful resort

Strategic, near to beach, great hotel theme
8
We enjoy our stay, its the perfect location at chaweng right in the middle of chaweng area, behind resort there's a beach, the hotel itself is very green, room also comfortable. Only 1 note that i reserved double bed but i got twin bed. They manage to gather the bed so it look like a double by put 1 double bed sheet. Next time could be better ;)
Greg M. Families with young children Australia, September 18, 2014
Good location, near main shopping area

Location
9
Location is good. Breakfast is fine. Rooms are comfortable, but lack privacy in bathroom as there is no separate door
Rachel C. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
Lack in being Proactive to customers' expectation.

Cleaniness, Comfortable bed, good environment.
7.3
Comfortable and relaxing. Good surrounding.
Leah R. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
I love Chaweng Regent

location, surroundings, staff
8.7
Yu W. Families with young children China, August 26, 2014
good location good service

location, service and convenience
9.3
Helal A. Couples Kuwait, August 22, 2014
Great Location

Great location, nice swimming pool, nice breakfast
9.3
Great resort with great location and nice swimming pool. Breakfast is nice. Staff was very polite and friendly.
Clyde K. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
40 th Wedding Anniversary

Location, shopping & beach
8.3
Very enjoyable
Chim K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Generally good but let down by frontstaff attitude

Location, Cleanliness and breakfast.
7.7
Generally good considering it was one of the more expensive hotels. The front office staff looks stiff and unfriendly giving the impression we are unwelcome. They need to greet guest warmly especially as most guest would have arrived in the hotel after taking a long flight. Instead, there is no such interaction and all was mechanical. Also they are inconsistent in their approach. At times, overally helpful and friendly after you show your displeasure. The housekeeping staff was slow to act e.g. they did not refill the coffee/tea/sugar bags just because we stayed there 3 days. It is their daily duty to fill up those and all other items and not needing us to call them to do so. Their assumption is that we should not ask for more since it was given once. We rational is that i am entitled to it every day. Do i get a discount for the 2nd and 3rd days stay. If not, then they should refill every day. Nevertheless, overall it was an enjoyable experience.
Marcel G. Couples Switzerland, July 15, 2014
Escape from Bangkok

Location, location... breakfast ok!
4.7
As I'm a returning guest there, I was again surprised about the front desk/reception, rather unfriendly and not even a smile. But ok, I like the walks on the beach and for that, the hotel has a great location. Weak and sometimes not working tv channels, rooms would now definitively require refurbishment. Upon checkout, same picture, what's wrong with the staff there...
Stacey W. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Relaxing with the option to do activities

Pools, location, staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - BungalowChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe RoomChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe RegencyChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe RegencyChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe RegencyChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Regency - BathroomChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier Bed RoomChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier Twin BedChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier Room - BalconyChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier- BathroomChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier - BathroomChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Grand PremierChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Grand PremierChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Spa Villa Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Spa Villa - BathroomChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Spa Villa - BathroomChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Beach PoolChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Beach PoolChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Garden PoolChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Chom Talay RestaurantChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Chom Talay RestaurantChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Red Snapper Bar & GrillChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Red Snapper Bar & Grill Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - A Tropical Romantic DinnerChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Romantic Dinner in the SeaChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - The Escape SpaChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - The Escape SpaChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Chaweng Regent Beach Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C03