or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chaydon Sathorn

31 South Sathorn Road Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Sathorn Bangkok Hotel
Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting Room Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Facilities Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Services to MRT or BTS by Schedule Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness Room
Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Guest Room Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Facilities Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Spa Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Beauty Salon Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting Room Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Economy Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Economy With Breakfast Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Superior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1667 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1667)
Sort by:
Filip L. Solo travelers South Africa, April 19, 2015
basic

room size.
6.7
Its a bargain basic clean hotel. Close to metro still a little walk 7/11 across the road. Walking distance to patpong silom and lumpini park.
Chin V. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
good hotel

clean nice and comfortable
7.7
Pleasant stay
Suresh P. Families with young children India, March 14, 2015
Wonderful Stay at Chaydon

Locality, Wonderful Room, Good staff
8
Our stay at Chaydon was wonderful, rooms were very nice, and it also had balcony. Very close to shopping areas, and close to train station, easy to find transport. Overall it was a good stay.
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
normal but too far from silom

nothing just big room
3
normal n i rate it 1 to 10 i will give 4 points
Kevin P. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
GREAT VALUE IN BKK

The recently re-furbished deluxe rooms were of excellent design , decor and fully functionable. The hotel's location was convenient. Excellent rooms 4 star at a fraction of the cost
7.7
Muhammad I. Couples Pakistan, March 7, 2015
value for money

cleanliness,staff,rate
7.7
overall the stay was good.we stayed here for 2 nights.In short its value for money.
Chocheng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 2, 2015
No receipt

Hotel refuse to give receipt so that I can't apply for company subsidy because he claim we order from Agoda
4.3
No good
Lamoon H. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2015
It to loud at night!! I hear all the vehechl passi
3.7
It not good it's to loud!!! Every night I hear all the vehicle passing by its awful!!!! I don't recommend this hotel sorry.
Balaud J. Solo travelers France, March 1, 2015
good but far from any shop and restaurants

internet staff shower
8
We got a deal on agoda so for the price we paid it was good value for money. Nice stay
Mario B. Solo travelers Germany, March 1, 2015
Modern clean hotel

nice design, clean
8
I would stay here again. Rooms have modern design and are clean. The hotel is in walking distance to Silom, but facing a noisy, busy road, so ask for quiet rooms in the back (not really quiet though :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chaydon Sathorn BangkokChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Services to MRT or BTS by ScheduleChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Beauty SalonChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - EconomyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Economy With BreakfastChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExecutiveChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Lumpini ParkChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladang StationChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini Station


AS-AGWEB-3B01