Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chaydon Sathorn

31 South Sathorn Road Thungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Sathorn Bangkok Hotel
Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting Room Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Facilities Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Services to MRT or BTS by Schedule Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness Room
Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Guest Room Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Facilities Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Spa Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Beauty Salon Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting Room Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Economy Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Economy With Breakfast Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Superior
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1751 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1751)
Sort by:
Apewat P. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2015
Cheap Hotel in Middle of Bankok with 4 Stars Serve

Location, Room and Staff
7.7
It is every nice and quite.
Report this review
Bac L. Couples Vietnam, August 18, 2015
Nice hotel.

Location, clean and friendly staffs
7.7
Report this review
Tas D. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2015
City central location

City central location
9
City central location, could do with some improvements
Report this review
Kittipum W. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2015
value for money

good location, standard, value for money
9
good location, standard, value for money
Report this review
Theodore L. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
Great hotel

clean room, quiet, staff
8.7
I was given an upgrade and the staff were very friendly. The only problem was that the internet was not fast enough to watch internet TV.
Report this review
Saravut J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 12, 2015
Good and Bad

Surprise upgraded, Located centrally, Cleanliness
5.3
First of all, I was surprised for being upgraded to Executive room. The room is quite small though. Everything is clean, from bed linen to bathroom floor. However, hot water is not quite warm; it's rather cold. Breakfast is quite limited, not a lot to choose from; and quality of the food is 2 out of 5 in my opinion. You got egg, sausage, steam rice, two thai dishes, and some salad. Oh you also get white bread which is pretty low quality. Personally, the worst is when checking-out. I got charged 60 baht for using toothbrushes!! Never before, in my life this is the first time I gotta pay for toothbrush in a hotel. It is one of the cheapest things every other hotels in the world providing to customers for free. Also, parking lot is limited.
Report this review
Greg H. Couples Australia, June 30, 2015
Suitable for a night or two

location, good size rooms and quiet
6
We upgraded on Agoda for the Superior room. I don't think there is much of a difference to their standard room. I was disappointed the superior room had two single beds joined together. Thats not a real King size bed in my view.The room was quiet and dark with a small but well featured TV channel range from all over the world.We didn't eat so can't comment on the food. It located right next to the Australian embassy which suited me as I had some business to do there. I would stay again for pure location if I had business at the embassy.
Report this review
Kittipum W. Solo travelers Thailand, June 27, 2015
value for money

good location, standard, value for money
8.3
Report this review
Haraldur S. Families with young children Iceland, June 26, 2015
.

Staff, food, location.
9.7
Breakfast was suprisingly good, best we had in a hotel in thailand. Staff was fantastic, cleaned up a room at 08:00 so we could check-in and were very good with our kid(4 year old) during the stay always making her smile.
Report this review
Maxime L. Couples France, June 25, 2015
Good location for embassies

Big room, location and easy to find
7
Good but small car park (not easy)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chaydon Sathorn BangkokChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Services to MRT or BTS by ScheduleChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Beauty SalonChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - EconomyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Economy With BreakfastChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExecutiveChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Lumpini ParkChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladang StationChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini Station

Customer Reviews - Chaydon Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02