or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chaydon Sathorn

31 South Sathorn Road Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Sathorn Bangkok Hotel
Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Coffee and Tea Making Facilities Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Bar 31 Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting Room Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Spa & Massage Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Salon Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Services to MRT or BTS by Schedule Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpinee Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Lumphini Park Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Facilities Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Services to MRT or BTS by Schedule Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness Room Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1581 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1581)
Sort by:
Chin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
value for money

value for money and location
7.7
Checking in was a breeze. I was given a room facing the main road which was not ideal. But I didnt want to wait till 2pm so I took it. Room was so so. The sandals was very handy considering the floor has stains on it. Mattress was ok. Washroom was clean but could do with a little more scrubbing. Hotel is about 10 to 15mins walk to the metro/bts. There are no restaurants or cafe nearby. You will need to walk to silom. Overall it was ok. I got the room for less than 100rm before tax. If you are willing to pay more then consider other options. Staff was excellent though, friendly and helpful.
Simon P. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Chaydon Sathom

cleanliness, staff friendliness, location
9.7
comfortable and clean. good value for the location
Seow C. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2014
Refutrbished old hoel

Location
7
The hotel was very near Silom - about 10 minute's walk. The room had no window but spacious. The bed and furnishing were comfortable. For the price we paid, it was ok. Shouldn't complain - we have stayed in much worse hotels.
Sven U. Solo travelers Norway, December 14, 2014
Ok

Clean, modern and reasonably central.
7
Decent accommodation that is not my first choice when returning, but will remain an option.
Kamonwan P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 13, 2014
It's okay.

Location
6
Gregory D. Families with young children United States of America, December 12, 2014
Short stay at Chaydon Sathrorn

Room cost
4.3
Disappointing. The room was not very clean. The rooms were very small. The beds were not comfortable. Management was difficult. I will not return.
Newin N. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
easy excess to all the commute, very clean hotel,

peaceful location
8.7
Excellent
Komsan K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 9, 2014
nice room

the room is great, bf is ok and location is good just the design of hotel a bit out of date
8.3
happy
Kamonwan P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2014
No window and smell something

Location
4.7
Shannon M. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
I count not rate the dinning/ food as I didnt eat

It was very close to run for the king event on the 5th dec and also close to the MRT
8.7
I enjoyed my stay there, I wanted to stay another night, but my gf had to go back to work the next day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chaydon Sathorn BangkokChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Coffee and Tea Making FacilitiesChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Bar 31Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Spa & MassageChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SalonChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Services to MRT or BTS by ScheduleChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - BTS SaladeangChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - MRT LumpineeChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Lumphini Park Chaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Services to MRT or BTS by ScheduleChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Beauty SalonChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - EconomyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - EconomyChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Economy With BreakfastChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - ExecutiveChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - SuperiorChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Superior With BreakfastChaydon Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Chaydon Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05