or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CheapSleep Helsinki

Sturenkatu 27, Vallila, Helsinki, Finland 00510 (Show on map)

Book now!

CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Lounge CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hostel Kitchen CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Lounge CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hostel Kitchen CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel Exterior CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel Exterior CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel Exterior CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel Exterior CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Bathroom
CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Bathroom CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel Interior CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel Interior CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel Interior CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel Interior CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel Interior CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Vallila Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Ilona B. Solo travelers Israel, October 21, 2013
i was happy

everything
10
Hostel was excellent. Helsinki is not a bargain destination ,it is near as expensive as London and the food so far has been much better. This has been a pleasant surprise, I am really looking forward to seeing the rest of Finland.
Kun S. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 4, 2013
Good

Easy to airport, friendly staff, big kitchen
8
Bora J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 12, 2013
very nice hostel in helsinki

good people good people and great people
9.3
Clean room and great staff its easy to make friends
Jaehyun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 3, 2013
clean room

clean room, fast internet speed, kind staff
5.7
no breakfast included. but you can go to grocery store easily.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2013
clean room

clean room
6.7
spacious common room. Their reception starts at 9am, if you arrive earlier than that, you may want to let them know in advance. Supermarket is just right down the hostel.
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
16-bed dormitory but not that crowd.

Clean, Bright, Nice staff, reasonable price
8
Facility is excellent. With clean and equipped kitchen, showers area, dining area & living room. Staff is nice. They respond to our request quickly and really helpful. We have asked for the bus trip to Porvoo which we cannot get any information from the bus terminal, the staff kindly look on the web and try to help it out. Location might be a problem. Supermarket is right at downstairs and have a quite long opening hour (until 2300) but there is no restaurant nearby. It is quite a distance away from the centre and it is not close to main attraction in Helsinki. It takes 45 mins for us to walk to centre. May be take bus would be better.Em we think it is quite difficult to find as we arrive in nighttime maybe.
Nathan G. Couples Canada, June 17, 2012
Clean and new but far from the action

clean!
8.3
It was a nice place with brand new beds and furniture and a supermarket below. The only issues we had was that it is far from the downtown. The nearest metro station is 15 minutes away (we timed it) which may only be a concern at night or if you are trying to catch an early ferry.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the "flea market" for some good deals
Fernando V. Couples Argentina, June 11, 2012
New hostel, good value (for Helsinki)

Nice kitchen, quiet room
7.7
you can smell it's a new hostel. location is not so central (10-15 minutes tram ride to downtown), but if you combine the stay with a day transport ticket you're still saving money. we were in the corner of a 20 beds room, but it seemed a quite private corner. even if there are 20 people making noise in the central hall, you can't hear them from your room. too few showers but i think that people in hotels never take a shower so i could always find an available shower. supermarket just 20 metres away. tram/bus stops just 100 metres away. i probably won't come back to helsinki, but if i should, i'd come again to this place.
Fernando V. Couples Argentina, June 12, 2012
lo mas barato que encontre

comedor/cocina amplios
6
Una habitacion con 24 camas pero solo habia 5 o 6 ocupadas. Esta lejos del centro pero hay transporte publico a 100 metros. En un pais muy caro, este hotel era accesible (comparando con el mismo pais). El hostel es bastante nuevo y agradable.
Noriko S. Solo travelers Japan, April 3, 2014
低価格

低価格、個人ロッカー、スタッフの
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - View of CheapSleep Helsinki from SturenkatuCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - LoungeCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hostel KitchenCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - LoungeCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hostel KitchenCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel ExteriorCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel ExteriorCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel ExteriorCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel ExteriorCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - BathroomCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - BathroomCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel InteriorCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel InteriorCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel InteriorCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel InteriorCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel InteriorCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomCheapSleep Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - CheapSleep Helsinki, Helsinki

AS-AGWEB-3A03