or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Double Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Double Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Double Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Double Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Double Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Internet Corner Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Swimming Pool Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Rooftop Lounge Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Rooftop Lounge Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Surroundings Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1448 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1448)
Sort by:
Wah L. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2013
Fuss-free Hotel

Centralised location, allows for early check-in
7.3
the downside was the poor soundproofing. was awakened several times during the night and early morning by the other guests.
Brian O. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2013
Cheap

Nice enough for its price
8
Overall was okay. Only thing is, tuk-tuk always can't find this place. Not even once, tuk-tuk managed that. Luckily my girlfriend spotted landmarks so its easier to locate. Room was large and there's little kitchenette, microwave, coffee maker and mini bar too! Great for long term stay!
Tai K. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
clean,so far so good

clean,budget,near shopping at china town.
6
the place is run down,the room is very small,the staff can speak chinese. if you want to be in china town ,this hotel is right in the middle of it all. great restaurants all around and the evening street food and entertainment was fun.
Su M. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Easy access to food area

Clean, staff polite and quite
8.7
Sereymony O. Business travelers Cambodia, June 9, 2013
Very convenience for shopping

Great location, friendly staff, fast check-in and check out.
8
Ko K. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
nice, comfortable, areaalu for money

location, budget, clean
8.3
Bernard F. Solo travelers Canada, June 7, 2013
Clean, quiet hotel and room, worth the money.

Cleanliness, quiet environment and cooking installation.
9.3
Lai K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
very clean especially the bathroom.

clean, located at the central, can serve breakfast to the room.
8.3
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
Nicely designed and comfortable room

Friendly staff, comfortable self-contained room with good internet
6.3
Very nice having a self-contained room. I was able to dine out or bring food back to my room which I was able to then reheat or cook if I chose too. Nice to have choices. The room was nicely designed neat and tidy and the internet was good. Disappointing TV channels as they are all in Thai and the location of the hotel wasn't the best. Tucked away down a side street where even the tuktuk driver had difficulty locating it...even with a map. Finally getting there the staff quickly got me to my room which was great.
Craig B. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
Very small cramped room

The only good things I could really say about the hotethings the price and plenty of hot water in the shower
5
The place is run down, the rooms are very small and the staff do not speak English or very little. As mentioned by several others it is very hard to locate, I had loaded a map and we had to give the driver directions. After saying all that, if you want to be in china town this hotel is right in the middle of it all. Great restaurants all around and the evening street food/entertainment was fun. Everyone says use the taxi's because they have meters but we found that none of them would use it in the afternoon and early evenings. At that point it was better to use the private drivers because they were more reasonable with their prices. Also negotiate the tolls before using any drivers. They should cover the tolls. Only time that's different is coming from the airport and those are posted in the taxi's.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Double Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe TwinCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe TwinCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe TwinCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe TwinCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Internet CornerCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Swimming PoolCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Rooftop LoungeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Rooftop LoungeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - SurroundingsCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03