or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1509 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1509)
Sort by:
Jessica A. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
Oasis away from tourists

The staff, the location, the services
10
We loved this hotel. The staff was super friendly, our room was comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed. The Internet worked great. We were right next to the best night market in the city, and it was reasonably priced. Overall a fabulous experience. We extended our stay two nights because we liked it so much.
Lay K. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Value for Money, Fast Service and room is clean

Near to Sampeng market. clean and friendly staff.
8
Near to Sampeng market. you can go night market from 1am -6am in the morning.
Rajendran M. Families with young children India, August 8, 2013
peacefully

Front desk people is great
6.3
front desk people is great they let me early check in the hotel.
Avraham L. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2013
convenient for the centre of chinatown.

location in chinatown, kitchenette in room, clean and functional.
7.7
Budget hotel.functional. rooms are clean and comfortable with a fully equipped kitchenette if you are wanting to self cater. Hotel has no public area and feels like it has seen better days. However if you want cheap clean rooms in the heart of chinatown it is perfectly fine.i might stay here again for the value and location but i think you might get better if you searched.
Ak S. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
value for money

clean, internet connection and near the shopping area
10
Value for money, near the shopping area and good access transportation. Friendly staff and free wifi
Albert R. Families with young children Spain, August 6, 2013
A correct hotel. Clean and quiet.

Clean.Quiet.Functional
7
This is not a luxury hotel, but it is clean and quiet which in Bangkok is a good thing. It is a hotel to go to sleep and little more. Not a hotel where to enjoy your holidays in hanging around
Weida O. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2013
Centrally located, close to heart of Chinatown

Nearby street food at night, clean and value for money
8.3
Excellent choice for my parents - elders who love to see local market, Chinese food and very near to hotel.
Nichola R. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Fantastic room

Comfort, price, clean
9
Cholnikarn R. Families with young children Thailand, August 3, 2013
short, but in direct area off palce, river etc

location, clean, personel
7.3
we only stay for the night so it was good, only for the parking was not easy to do.
Su M. Families with older children Singapore, August 1, 2013
Easy clean value for money

Easy clean value for money
7.7
Toilet bowl flooded. They change the room immediately. When check out they still apologies to us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07