or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
Cholnikarn R. Families with young children Thailand, August 3, 2013
short, but in direct area off palce, river etc

location, clean, personel
7.3
we only stay for the night so it was good, only for the parking was not easy to do.
Su M. Families with older children Singapore, August 1, 2013
Easy clean value for money

Easy clean value for money
7.7
Toilet bowl flooded. They change the room immediately. When check out they still apologies to us.
Roger H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Central to China town

Cl,ose to markets river & shopping in chinatown
8
Helpful staff who arranged taxies for sightseeing etc. Within walking distance of transit systems including river taxi.
Ooi O. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
room clean, located in central

room clean, location easy to find, located in central
5.7
overall room quite nice, room clean, comfortable room type.
Choi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2013
good location, clean and helpful front desk staffs

great wifi,good location,friendly staffs
8
well good experience. We enjoyed this vacation very much and would like to stay again if we come next time
Anita A. Solo travelers Ghana, July 23, 2013
Average

Friendly staff on the first day, you can print here
4.3
It was a pleasant enough hotel, but I found it difficult to sleep, because there were 3 men on the street (I was on the 2nd floor) who carried on a loud conversation throughout most of the night. The hotel is a little out of the way, so I had to drag my bags about 100m through an alleyway to get to the main road for the cab (it was either that or wait 30 mins for the staff to arrange a cab).
Deirdre D. Couples Ireland, July 23, 2013
this hotel needs a refurbishment!

located in Chinatown
3
Terrible! Small, dingy rooms. Compared to many other Chinatown s we have been to this had little to offer.
Lay K. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
great location surrounded by food n shopping area.

clean, spacious n friendly staff.
7.7
Fast check inn and the staff was very attentive to us.
Jonathan C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Great location - brilliant location.

Location, location, location
7.7
Basic, but comfortable room, self contained with cooking facilities , no windows in our room, but we wanted a basic, clean place near to china town; and this was perfect. For food lovers you are on a winner-leave the hotel and you can start sampling. When full, a short walk to explore the amazing shopping opportunities in the maze-like back streets of china town is simple.. To see the rest of the city, a few minutes walk brings you to a jetty and access to the river. Basic hotel, amazing location. This was a great stay for us, even in hectic markets we could quickly shepherd our three young children back to the hotel to rest.
Tung T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Good location,near market and near china town.

Internet, can cook ,and good design room.
8.7
very happy to stay in this small hotel, will come back again when stay in BBK. Walking distance to Chinatown,good and cheap food around.Powerful aircon able to cook if you like to cook.one thing bad is you have to walk thru a small alley which the floor alway wet,and hard to find if you first time there. Overall very good.Fully booked during weekend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03