or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Double Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Double Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Double Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Double Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Double Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Internet Corner Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Swimming Pool Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Rooftop Lounge Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Rooftop Lounge Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Surroundings Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1448 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1448)
Sort by:
Michael G. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2013
Friendly hotel in welcoming Chinatown area.

Self catering is so easy here, street food,fruit stands and convenience store close.`
8
This was a really good base to explore Chinatown.There are a lot of bargain vendors near and if gold is on your list this is where to go. It is also close to the river and that is an interesting part of BKK in it's own right.The staff arranged airport taxi for us and all of the things we bought.
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
quite pleasant

close to river transport close to restrauants and close to transport to major tourist spots
8
In general it was very pleasant and wifi was good and staff helpfull but hard to find at first so make sure you print the directions from the site
Heng K. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Simple and easy

I like the room got a simple kitchen, the room is clean and air-con is cool
5
I like the room got a simple kitchen, the room is clean and air-con is cool. But I don like the breakfast, very simple.
Ian L. Couples Switzerland, April 27, 2013
Average

Well located and a kitchen in rooms
6
Ian K. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
good & central to what I like

good & good staff clean
8.7
Mark W. Couples Canada, April 21, 2013
Hotel is near shopping but down a dark passageway

near shopping in chinatown
4
When we arrived we asked for the breakfast and I spent a fair amount of time filling out a form as per how do you like your eggs, your coffee, etc. and what time then the next day they forgot to bring us breakfast. Will not return.
Jean L. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2013
An average hotel to access chinatown life in full

proximity, public transport and tranquility
8.7
A good few days well spent in chinatown shopping and restaurants
Todd K. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
excellent location

location, friendly helpful staff
7.7
we tried this newboutique style hotel and loved it, spotlessly clean helpful friendly staff great location. Very quiet as nestled in amongst other taller buildings and not on a main road. Fully self contained full kitchen stove microwave, fridge tv etc... could not fault will stay there again
Kim D. Solo travelers Denmark, April 4, 2013
Close to The Chinese Market

Close to The Chinese Market
6
I stay at this hotel every time I am in Bangkok on my way home because it is very close to the Chinese Market. The hotel is cheap and nice and quiet if you do not get the room in the hall at the ground floor. The hotel is a little difficult to find for first time visitors, be sure to print out the map in Thai for the taxi driver, you can find that on the hotel's own website. But order the room through Agoda, that is cheaper.
Rebecca B. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Simple accommodation within Bangkok

Quiet, clean and inexpensive
7
Quiet area close to access for other areas. Room was adequate, nothing special. Never used kitchenette. Vegetarian restaurant at base of hotel and coffee shop around the corner. We found them the most helpful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe Double Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe TwinCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe TwinCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe TwinCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Deluxe TwinCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Internet CornerCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Swimming PoolCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Rooftop LoungeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Rooftop LoungeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - SurroundingsCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05