Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Zamudin A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Nice stay

close to shopping area tekstil, clean, got wifi
7
no big issue. only slow wifi at ground floor inside room
Seah S. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
Great Stay

Clean room, Comfortable, Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied. 3rd time stay ,Clean room, friendly staff, good location. Already book again for my end Oct trip.
Kun S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
I m glad I chose check inn

clean room, friendly staff, good location opposite sampeng market
8
Very good. The room has good cavities like utensils, microwave oven, fork spoon n plates. Stove. Water heater. The staff deliver 2 bottles of mineral water every morning without asking.
Yasir H. Couples Bangladesh, September 29, 2013
close to shopping area

clean, convenient, free internet
6.7
nice hotel very close to cheap shopping areas.. convenient to go to Bobae market as well only 50bht by tuktuk.
Todd K. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
quiet and relaxing

china town restaurnts close to post ofice close to night markets
8
Juergen A. Couples Germany, September 23, 2013
cheap stay near to china food locations

location
5.3
Seah S. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2013
Clean room

Good Location
8
My second time stay I loved this hotel. Clean room, staff are friendly. Had book again for my next coming trip in Oct . Satisfied stay
Truc N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 19, 2013
the staff very friendly

Quiet location, Interesting hotel, the staff very friendly
8
Interesting hotel - very picturesque location! Great if you want to explore Chinatown, its busy lanes and markets and the beautiful Chinese temples. The rooms are good value, they even have a kitchenette. What I liked most was the small roof deck where we had breakfast. Quite nice, and breakfast was served by 2 really kind Thai ladies.
Wei H. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Clean room, quiet surrounding and close to dining area and wholesales shopping.
7
Stayed 3 nights at this hotel, no issue with the hotel or room i.e. clean room and quiet surrounding. Close to wholesale market and dining area. Only concern is that there is no nearby BTS/MRT, so traveling around Bangkok might be a issue for those people who are new to Bangkok. Will stay at this hotel again if I need to be close to Chinatown area.
Kii C. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
just ok

just ok
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05