or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1579 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1579)
Sort by:
Mark W. Couples Canada, April 21, 2013
Hotel is near shopping but down a dark passageway

near shopping in chinatown
4
When we arrived we asked for the breakfast and I spent a fair amount of time filling out a form as per how do you like your eggs, your coffee, etc. and what time then the next day they forgot to bring us breakfast. Will not return.
Jean L. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2013
An average hotel to access chinatown life in full

proximity, public transport and tranquility
8.7
A good few days well spent in chinatown shopping and restaurants
Todd K. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
excellent location

location, friendly helpful staff
7.7
we tried this newboutique style hotel and loved it, spotlessly clean helpful friendly staff great location. Very quiet as nestled in amongst other taller buildings and not on a main road. Fully self contained full kitchen stove microwave, fridge tv etc... could not fault will stay there again
Kim D. Solo travelers Denmark, April 4, 2013
Close to The Chinese Market

Close to The Chinese Market
6
I stay at this hotel every time I am in Bangkok on my way home because it is very close to the Chinese Market. The hotel is cheap and nice and quiet if you do not get the room in the hall at the ground floor. The hotel is a little difficult to find for first time visitors, be sure to print out the map in Thai for the taxi driver, you can find that on the hotel's own website. But order the room through Agoda, that is cheaper.
Rebecca B. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Simple accommodation within Bangkok

Quiet, clean and inexpensive
7
Quiet area close to access for other areas. Room was adequate, nothing special. Never used kitchenette. Vegetarian restaurant at base of hotel and coffee shop around the corner. We found them the most helpful!
Phillip F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2013
Great location in Chinatown

Comfortable, quiet, convienient
8.3
Chun L. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Simple & Clean hotel

Clean, Near to town & Quiet
8
It was hard to locate, luckily i having GPS with me. But due to inner location, so the place is very quite and nice for relaxing mind. Especially, when u inside China Town such a busy area :) Overall is very good hotel to stay with such price
Koen S. Solo travelers Belgium, March 24, 2013
This part of town is not for me

Very friendly staff
7
I decided to see different parts of Bangkok and stayed in Chinatown for the first time. This part of town does just not seem to be for me.
Sid S. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2013
Very close to lots of restaurant as well as stree

Clean, close to foods atraction.
7.7
Weng W. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
Nice budget hotel in heart of chinatown

In heart of chinatown: good food, nice staff & Tesco smart just the corner.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01