Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1758 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tommy D. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice place in the center of chinatown
location, staff and clean rooms
It was a nice stay with clean rooms, helpful staff and perfect location in the heart of chinatown
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Tommy D. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good location, good staff, clean rooms
location, staff, clean rooms
Perfect place to stay if you want to explore chinatown. Close to the market, nice staff and clean rooms made our stay very pleasant
Reviewed November 26, 2013

michael M. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
in the center oif Chinatown
situation, restaurants et shopping
perfect expet beds very hard and tough on me ..I liked the tea and coffe pot in the room .
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Koen S. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
This part of town is not for me
Very friendly staff
I decided to see different parts of Bangkok and stayed in Chinatown for the first time. This part of town does just not seem to be for me.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Lay K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good and Cheap Hotel
Location, Clean and Friendly staff
Location - 5 minutes walking distance near to Sam Peng morning(8 - 5pm) and night(1am - 7am) market. Room & facilities - Room is clean and internet/wifi very good Cons, this is my forth stay in this hotel and 1st time happen to me. Guest from other room can access our room. luckily we are in the room. we have raise this problem to hotel and they reset the key for us and we hope this will not happen again as we wish to come back again and stay at this hotel.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Lay K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good and reasonable price
Location, clean and friendly staff
Location - 5 minutes walking distance near to Sam Peng morning(8 - 5pm) and night(1am - 7am) market. Room & facilities - Room is clean and internet/wifi very good Cons, this is my forth stay in this hotel and 1st time happen to me. Guest from other room can access our room. luckily we are in the room. we have raise this problem to hotel and they reset the key for us and we hope this will not happen again as we wish to come back again and stay at this hotel.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Seah J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Reasonable price
Clean Room, good location, Friendly staff
I loved this hotel,4th time stay in this Hotel. Comfortable stay, clean room. Will be back for next trip.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

zamudin M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice stay
close to shopping area tekstil, clean, got wifi
no big issue. only slow wifi at ground floor inside room
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Ian O. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Extremely disappointing.
The bed was clean.
The photographs do not reflect the poor standard of the hotel which was was run down and in need of refurbishment. We were travelling with relatives and they were kept awake all night with the dripping noise coming from the air con unit, which caused large puddles on the floor. No breakfast was available, despite being told it would be by the receptionist and even being given a price. We found the hotel very poor value for money.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Siu C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice and clean,
near China Town,
1. attractive price 2. near China Town 3. safety place
Reviewed October 21, 2013