My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Meeting Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1488 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1488)
Sort by:
Kok H. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Hotel near China Town Bangkok

Very quiet environment
7.3
The address in Google map of this hotel is not accurate, we used at least 30 minutes to find, but luckily still can found it. Hotel is quite near to China Town, very quiet environment. Room is a bit small, but there is a small kitchen there.
Restaurant Tip: China Town got a lot of things to eat
Kok H. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Hotel near China Town Bangkok

Very quiet environment
7.3
the address in google map of this hotel is not accurate, we used at least 30 minutes to find, but luckily still can found it. hotel is quite near to china town, very quiet environment. room is a bit small, but there is a small kitchen there.
Restaurant Tip: China Town got a lot of things to eat
Edward B. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2012
Great location

The staff are friendly and its in a good spot
6.3
I have stayed here many times and I would stay again, however the standards are falling in small ways like no shampoo or soap toilet tissue is often not adequate
Ian K. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
hotel & staff are excellent & clean

very clean & close to all I need & markets
8.3
I have been here before & it is all newly renovated units only fault is the hot water is so low other wise is great breakfast is very basic I will come again
Shopping Tip: the best markets in Bangkok is just a few blocks away
Khian O. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Quiet hotel in bustling Chinatown

good location for exploring chinatown, short taxi ride to mrt
6
this is my second stay in this hotel. the chinese food offered by many restaurants in chinatown is the main draw. it is bustling with activities throughout the day into late at night. the weekend flea market is hunting ground for antiques and curios. it is also close to a pier, and a quick trip on public boat will avoid the traffic jams.
Rosalina D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms and beds

i love it coz it have a kitchen at there
7.3
lovely, coz there is a kitchen at there, and the air condition was cold, everything is nice at there, but the environment are a little bit dark and not clean as i thought, but its close to night market, a lot of cheap food :)
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2012
located back line with small rooms

friendly staffs
6.7
small room but friendly staffs,very close to shops ,restaurant,hokkers.provite all convenien for travellers
Restaurant Tip: restaurant provide delicies food & cheap price
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2012
located back line with small rooms

worm & friendly staffs
6.7
first time stay in this hotel,convenien for me to past time cause alot of restaurant,shops & hockkers arround this area
Restaurant Tip: the food is delicius & cheap price
Chan K. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2012
Great location but small &nice's rooms

helpfull staffs
7.3
very near Chinatown,convenien for shoppers,located in the backyart but away from noise.friendly staffs give me worm feilling,I shall return when I am visiting Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: alots off restaurant & hokkers along Chinatown main street,convenien for trevellers
David A. Couples Canada, August 13, 2012
Quiet hotel in busy and vibrant China town

Conviently positioned in China Town
8
the price was right. we had no window and the breakfast included was ok, brought directly to our room. there's a cool little lounge on the roof to grab a drink and hang out. staff was helpful. the hotel is definitely in the right spot. the hotel itself is quiet, a few steps away from the busy, noisy, neon filled streets of chinatown. if your aim is to explore and visit chinatown, this is a good place to stay. subway station is a 10 minute walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Meeting RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04