or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Meeting Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1497 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1497)
Sort by:
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2012
located back line with small rooms

worm & friendly staffs
6.7
first time stay in this hotel,convenien for me to past time cause alot of restaurant,shops & hockkers arround this area
Restaurant Tip: the food is delicius & cheap price
Chan K. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2012
Great location but small &nice's rooms

helpfull staffs
7.3
very near Chinatown,convenien for shoppers,located in the backyart but away from noise.friendly staffs give me worm feilling,I shall return when I am visiting Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: alots off restaurant & hokkers along Chinatown main street,convenien for trevellers
David A. Couples Canada, August 13, 2012
Quiet hotel in busy and vibrant China town

Conviently positioned in China Town
8
the price was right. we had no window and the breakfast included was ok, brought directly to our room. there's a cool little lounge on the roof to grab a drink and hang out. staff was helpful. the hotel is definitely in the right spot. the hotel itself is quiet, a few steps away from the busy, noisy, neon filled streets of chinatown. if your aim is to explore and visit chinatown, this is a good place to stay. subway station is a 10 minute walk away.
Supawan T. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2012
Great location in China town

Nice location, clean room with good reception
8
love their Wifi speed. small room but clean and easy to get to shopping area "China Town"
Natalie F. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2012
Liked it so much we extended!

Good location, clean room
9.7
We enjoyed the hotel so much we extended our stay from 2 nights to 4! Pros include in room wifi, clean rooms and bathrooms, complimentary water bottles
Koh L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Friendly

Cozy and convenient
8
Good and convenient place to stay if you enjoy going Chinatown and if you don't mind the walk from MRT. Good food around.
Natalie F. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2012
Very neat and clean hotel in Chinatown

Very neat and clean room with nice amenities
9.7
We chose the hotel because another review said it was close to the MRT, however, it was a solid 15-20 minute walk to the station, not that close. We loved the hustle and bustle of Chinatown, but it's not for the faint of heart- it was by far the busiest part of town. Most cab drivers did not want to take us there as they said there was too much "traffic". The hotel was neat and clean and provided nice amenities including free in room wifi and 2 bottles of water per day and breakfast.
Kuangsiang S. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Small but comfortable hotel

Thing needed are all in order
7.7
when i firstly step inside the hotel, i am welcome with a sweet smilling receptionist. our room is a little bit small but the all thing were in order, which include the wifi, lcd tv, kettle, microwave, and even stove but mostly we wont use it. the bed is comfortable and clean. overall it is very worth to stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to China Town, just crossby a temple.
Mattias P. Families with young children Sweden, August 4, 2012
Decent hotel in a quiet yard in China town

Located in a quiet yard in China Town.
7.3
We stayed here a couple of days before we were going back to Sweden for shopping. The hotel is located in a quite silent yard in China town. Therefore it could be quite hard for the taxi driver to find. But I apprecieted the location, no traffic right outside the door. However you´re in the shopping streets within 2 minutes walking.
Tiffany C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Great location but small room

Location is very good
7.3
Too bad the hotel room is too small and there is no windows inside the room. Besides that I also found out that the mattress was dirty and has some flea inside. Hope the hotel can has some improvement on this.
Shopping Tip: Wholesale city just around the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Meeting RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08