Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1657 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1657)
Sort by:
Gan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

there staff are so friendly and good service .
8.3
i want there for work,acctually i prefer that location,near by MRT and alot ppl know english and chinese(but not so well),and near by there have a lot restorant seafood,7-11,dessert and thai massage shop.
Aejin S. Solo travelers South Korea, September 29, 2012
worst hotel

lots of ants
2.3
there are too many ants in the room and the service is poor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near hotel, you can get the wholesales market in china town
Masni A. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms
7.7
Great location but small rooms.
Orrasa H. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2012
โรงแรมดี บริการประทับใจ

ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว เดินทางสะดวก ห้องพักสะอาด
9.7
พนักงานต้อนรับยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส ให้คำแนะนำดี ห้องพักสะอาดและลงตัวในทุกด้าน
Hotel Feature Tip: อยากให้ทางโรงแรมมีกระดาษทิชชูเสริมไว้ในห้องเลย จะได้ไม่ต้องลงไปขอเพิ่ม
Sim K. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
great location with room kitchen

gold
10
No profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. No reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity.
Clay Q. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2012
Great hotel and price - hard to find

Price, proximity to train station
9.3
We only stayed in this hotel breifly over night waiting for our train to Chiang Mai. It is about a 10 minute walk to the train station which was key for us. There is not much nightlife in this area and thearea seems kind of gross to me - The hotel was very clean and the staff was super polite. It's a little hard to find until you spot the sign on the main road pointing down the alley.
Kei Y. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Cozy hotel

Near to Tesco
8
Great hotel to stay as it is located at the center of 3 main roads in Yaowarat. It might be a little difficult to find as its located in an alley, however once you know it, you will love the location.
Shopping Tip: Shopping on Sunday morning at Yaowarat is a lot cheaper....
Jon J. Couples Denmark, September 8, 2012
perfect location. nice.

good value for money
9.3
fully satisfied about this stay in the center of chinatown. I can recommend
Restaurant Tip: tangsenghong. Actually it has 2 in the same street....! 5 star about all kinds of food. Fantastic!
Sutthasinee L. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2012
nice customer service Inn

nice service
8
i really like the service of this hotel. The first day, i couldn't find the way to the hotel so i called the receptionist and he answered me nicely and explained to my taxi driver well. Then he helped us moved the luggage and took care of ours in the last day. it's very near Yaowarat street also
Carmen A. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Great location for China Town

Location
7.7
Great for shopping but hard to find if you drive there. I always stay at this hotel while shopping in China Town. Limited parking but only five minutes to great shopping. Cheap, nice size room and can do self catering if you stay a longer time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07