Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1760 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Christof S. from Switzerland
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Bangkok for a week
Friendly staff, quiet, clean room
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Thirawat B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great
.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

AMANDA L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great value
Staff was very helpful. We were on the fifth floor and the room got very hot from being in the sun all day, but the air conditioning is powerful and cools the room quickly. Very good water pressure in the shower.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Seah T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Would recommend for Budget stay
Good location for shoppers, quiet
As the entrance to the hotel is in the alley, it can be hard to find without proper navigation. If travellers are Super particular about cleanliness, this hotel will not be your pick. However, this hotel is value for money at around 30 plus dollars per night and they serve pretty good English breakfast. Given the location, i'd recommend this hotel for Budget stay.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Jane T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Let Down
First visit we got what we payed for but on our return trip they had given away the Delux Twin that we reserved to a party who reserved latter than we did. Basically you have to take what they give you no matter what you payed for. We did like the Delux Twin we were given on our first stay
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Lay T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Only for location and price
Location, price
Other than location and price, nothing much to boast about. Nothing to complain about other criteria though. It is not at the worst level. Average except for they excel in location and price.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Lay T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Only for location and price.
Location, Price
Other than location and price, nothing much to boast about. Nothing to complain about other criteria though. It is not at the worst level. Average except for they excel in location and price.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Fiona S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great little hotel
Great location in the heart of Chinatown but not far from other tourist areas and sights, good size clean room and bathroom, good value for money.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Vincent Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Location great
Very near to market room are comfortable
Gd location but they are at the back alley not suitable for family with children at night quite dark n quite in the alley
Reviewed January 22, 2016

HUAN S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
bangkok best
good rate , nice room and near to food street ,market
Reviewed January 18, 2016