My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Meeting Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1488 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1488)
Sort by:
Laurence L. Groups Reunion Island, March 16, 2012
Good location

location
8
The hotel is situated not far away from Yaowarat road Chinatown.(where you can find a lot of cheap and good food at any time of the day) Rooms are okay and clean with all amenities needed.
Arunas K. Families with young children Lithuania, March 12, 2012
in the midle of china town

Location, staff
7
room was clean but small, air con worked but bit loudly. unfortunately deluxe room had no windows :). hotel is located in the very centre of bangkok china town. to hua lulampong station and river taxi pier only 15 minutes by foots.
Arunas K. Families with young children Lithuania, March 9, 2012
Great location but not easy to find first time

Location in the sity, free internet access
6
great location but not easy to find first time. hotel is located in the very centre of bangkok china town. to hua lulampong station and river taxi pier only 15 minutes by foots. room was clean but small, air con worked but bit loudly. generaly speeking ok for spending two days but not much longer
Mikaela H. Groups Sweden, March 8, 2012
Located in the middle of ChinaTown

Close to the river
6.3
considering the price, it´s a good hotel. it is located in the middle of chinatown on a small street so the taxidrivers may have some problem to find it. it is therefor recommended to have the entire adress and if possible a map as a help when going here. the hotell is clean, ok size on the rooms, a small kitchen, good free wifi. located maybe 400m from the river. 1minute from the mainstreet and 4minutes to tesco. the breakfast(it is ok, and you have some options to choose between) is delivered to your room every morning.
Koo A. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2012
Well Kept, Great Service, Nice Breakfast

Compact but Complete
8.3
hotel has helpful staff, is new-sh and in convenient location to lots of eateries in chinatown. compact but has tea and coffee making facilities and microwave oven if ever you need to warm anything; though eating out is just as easy. bit hard to find and lane dark at night. good value overall.
Mikaela H. Groups Sweden, March 4, 2012
in the middle of chinatown

Close to the river
6.3
considering the price, it´s a good hotel. it is located in the middle of chinatown on a small street so the taxidrivers may have some problem to find it. it is therefor recommended to have the entire adress and if possible a map as a help when going here. the hotell is clean, ok size on the rooms, a small kitchen, good free wifi. located maybe 400m from the river. 1minute from the mainstreet and 4minutes to tesco. the breakfast(it is ok, and you have some options to choose between) is delivered to your room every morning.
Qun X. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2012
Budget Hotel

wifi service , self cook
4.3
This hotrl is just like a mini house have thing to cook and use internet .
Petrus K. Couples South Africa, March 1, 2012
location easy for river tours and transport

wonderfull to have kitchen
7.7
we had a wonderfull stay as we could just walk out the hotel after a good fresh breakfast prepared in the fully equiped kitchen [ big supermarket very close ] and hop into a tuk-tuk to go down to the pier for a river taxi or by road to places off interest. easy.staff friendly and helpfull.
Jeffrey H. Families with young children United States of America, February 28, 2012
Great value for a clean, modern room

kitchenettes, great breakfast, great location
10
great value for this room. perfect size, internet works well, yummy breakfast, and the location was great. a very short walk to groceries and downtown chinatown.
Tay L. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2012
Abit disappiont

The price is good and is near to chinatown food store
6.3
the hotel do come with airport transfer but i have wait for 1hours plus an i cant find the airport transfer from the hotel and i got to take a taxi to the hotel cost me baht. when i reach the hotel i ask the staff the staff tell me that i need to call in to check inn china town an comfirm then they will send the airport transfer to pick up. and ask the staff i waste my time waiting there and i have to coin to call the hotel how will i like than the staff keep away from my question. i so disappoint with this hotel if u need to comfirm than why will u ask for the time of arrive and thr filght number

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Meeting RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07