or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
Ian K. Couples Australia, November 23, 2011
great hotel & good service

close to every thing & is very quiet
9
i would fully recomend this hotel to every one it is clean & the staff is more than polite , only a bit awkward to get to the first time but now i know so i guide the taxi driver
Andi J. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2011
Great place to stay

Clean, away from street noise
8
This is the second time I have stayed here. The only complaint is that your room is never ready when you arrive even though you make a booking in advance. Staff are generally friendly and helpful and it is always clean.
Qun X. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2011
Great Place to stay but small rrom

Good place for people who like china town .
7
place is good to stay but is a bit quite to walk into the lane when is late at night. ladies take note...
Rezadharana I. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2011
cozy place with a bargain price

Rooms and Breakfast in bed
8.3
Great rooms, clean toilet, comfortable bed, and delicious breakfast in bed. things need to be add is WiFi in the Hotel. Great place to stay and close to major mall in Bangkok.
Jm C. Couples Netherlands, October 30, 2011
Nice hotel for short stay

breakfast on room + near china town center
7.3
nice and clean hotel, right next to china town center, breakfast on room with good sized breakfast
Shopping Tip: China town center
Andi J. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2011
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable beds, good facilities
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here. The only thing I would suggest is you ask for a room with a window. Staff were helpful, room was clean, bed was comfortable.
Yoann A. Couples France, October 26, 2011
very good hotel

kitchen in the room,breakfast served in the room,good bed.
8.3
good location for that hotel which is very clean .the room is big enough , kitchen inside,breakfast served in the room(correct),big shower , room cleaned every day,right that there are some tiny ants along the walls but there are some along a lot of walls everywhere in bkk. staff was pleasant and helpful. useful were their map you can print on internet and their card to show the taxis.
Friedel H. Couples Germany, October 25, 2011
Modern hotel in the centre of Chinatown

location, facilities
9.3
i recommend this modern and cosy hotel for it's located just a few minutes to get to every place in chinatown,street restaurants, shops, market, river..
Restaurant Tip: If you like srafood, go to Chinatown and simply enjoy
Brian P. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2011
None

None
4.3
Hard to find down dark alleys need a torch area outside Not the best we left early due to Bangkok flooding . Too much trouble in finding way around would give it a miss
Sumit B. Solo travelers India, October 22, 2011
Pleasant stay and cooperative staff

Behaviour of staff
8.3
Sir, It is my pleasure to inform you that the stay at particular this hotel was memorable and enjoyable, it was worth to stay with smiling and cohesive company of their staff, I wish I would be a part of their team forever; whenever I visit there.
Hotel Feature Tip: It had space management and aura of family feel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06