Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1673 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1673)
Sort by:
Jianlong Z. Groups China, December 4, 2011
Nice location and good room condition

In the middle of popular travellor destinations
8
it is a little difficult to find this hotel and the outside may make the guests think this is at most a guest house. however, the interior is quite good. the room is very big with cooking facilities. although in the middle of busy streets, inside the room is very quite.
Restaurant Tip: In China Town, you need really be careful with the price list of resturants. They mat cheat tourists.
Jianlong Z. Groups China, December 4, 2011
Very nice hotel with good location

Good location, delicious breakfast.
8.7
this hotel is in the marginal area of the chiang mai old city. it's not far from the chiang mai train station. take a taxi only costs you buhts. it provides very cheap thai massage (buht per hour). also there are travel an agency in this hotel. you can rent bikes or motors from the hotel stuffs. the wireless network is very fast and the free breakfast is very good.
Lukasz J. Couples Poland, December 3, 2011
Great location, all amenities

Great kitchenette, perfect location
9
Great location close to China Town markets and food stalls, but well hidden from the hustle and bustle of the busy streets. Perfect choice for long stays.
Masni A. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2011
great location

great location
8
The hotel location is very great where we can find many things such as handbag, purse, shoes and shirts that we can purchase in wholesale. This hotel also has easy access where we easily can get a taxi to go to the hotel and from hotel to airport. The furnitures also are all in good conditions and we are hapoy and comfortable staying here. We are planning to stay here again in future. Thank you.
Ian K. Couples Australia, November 23, 2011
great hotel & good service

close to every thing & is very quiet
9
i would fully recomend this hotel to every one it is clean & the staff is more than polite , only a bit awkward to get to the first time but now i know so i guide the taxi driver
Andi J. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2011
Great place to stay

Clean, away from street noise
8
This is the second time I have stayed here. The only complaint is that your room is never ready when you arrive even though you make a booking in advance. Staff are generally friendly and helpful and it is always clean.
Qun X. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2011
Great Place to stay but small rrom

Good place for people who like china town .
7
place is good to stay but is a bit quite to walk into the lane when is late at night. ladies take note...
Rezadharana I. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2011
cozy place with a bargain price

Rooms and Breakfast in bed
8.3
Great rooms, clean toilet, comfortable bed, and delicious breakfast in bed. things need to be add is WiFi in the Hotel. Great place to stay and close to major mall in Bangkok.
Jm C. Couples Netherlands, October 30, 2011
Nice hotel for short stay

breakfast on room + near china town center
7.3
nice and clean hotel, right next to china town center, breakfast on room with good sized breakfast
Shopping Tip: China town center
Andi J. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2011
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable beds, good facilities
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here. The only thing I would suggest is you ask for a room with a window. Staff were helpful, room was clean, bed was comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01