or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1502 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1502)
Sort by:
Umesh G. Couples India, June 24, 2011
Worst hotel choice i ever made

There is nothing best in the hotel that I liked.
2
Bad experience for me. 1. Disaster Breakfast with boring menu. One day they did not serve BF to us and had some un-professional excuses and blaming. 2. Reception staffs have no Customer Handling decorum’s. 3. Very Small rooms for this money. 4. No trained hotel staff. 5. Very congested atmosphere and not ideal for a vacation. Worst Selection I ever made in my life and will never select this place again.
Ming J. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2011
Small but functional hoyel

Good location. Value for money.
7.7
Small but cozy hotel. Clean rooms and good location for exploring Chinatown. The only complain I have is the security does not seem adequate. There are no security personnel around at night and only one front desk personnel was on duty in the night. Also there is no lock or latch on the door. On 2 occasions during my short stay, the housemaid opened the door while I was sleeping.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of good food at Chinatown to be explored.
Nattawut I. Groups Thailand, June 18, 2011
Good location, a little hard to find

Good location nearby chinatown
7.7
- perfect location nearby chinatown at a walking distance. - room is clean. not big but perfect for business and overnight stay. - there is a kitchen which you can cook your own food. - there is a lotus convenient store in an alley few blocks away. - free wi-fi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - public transportation seems to be a better choice
Hee M. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2011
Check Inn China Town Hotel

Very near to the main street of China Town
7.3
this is the third time i stay in this hotel. very convinient is in china town. chinese food paradise.
Ng S. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2011
reasonable price

Good location in Chinatown
7.3
The room which we stayed was quite clean and there is a small kitchen for simple cooking.
Jenna S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2011
In the heart of Chinatown!

Excellent access to the river ferries
8.3
lovely clean, stylish, smaller hotel with breakfast delivered to your room in the morning. a bit hard to find, but that was part of the adventure for me! was raining while i was there, but the rooftop patio looked like a great place to spend a nice evening relaxing.
Ek H. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

cooking utilities inside the room
8.7
good locality within china town hotel rate is value the money for its class convenience for shopping and sightseeing services are good and staffs are friendly
Shopping Tip: shopping and eating is very convenience with plenty of hawkers around and tescc supermarket within walking distance
Janet B. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2011
fantastic Hotel with very friendly and helpful sta

Fantastic location
9
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The location is ideal and staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were very clean and would certainly stay here again.
Travel tip: The whole area is surrounded by street stalls selling amazing food. There was a great atmosphere in the evening and would reccommend a visit to the nearby jewellery shops.
Darren G. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2011
Quiet Hotel behind Busy Street

Wifi access in room, kitchenette and fridge (though I did not utilise them)
6
Location is difficult to find and access.. The hotel is lead by a very small lane with only one car width in a 2 way road. there is only bout 3 parking lot available in front of hotel and if you are careful w your car, best not to drive there. it is only bout 3 min walk to the main ChinaTown road where many food arfe available from evening. It is like a premium grade of back-packer hotel not so suitable for family with kids
Sock L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2011
NIce Room

Nice Room
6.7
the hotel is at a small street...you will feel weird with the street because it was quite dark and small.But the room is nice for Us..
Hotel Feature Tip: the room have one small kitchen..Its make us easy to cook something when we were hungry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03