Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1501 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1501)
Sort by:
Elvin G. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
cheap hotel but cleanliness is problem

cheap cheap cheap hotel
5
it was fine the room is okay but the staff is not polite. maybe this is my last time coming back there again. because of the staff
Seah S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Budget clean and comfortable hotel

Good and reasonable price
8
Very satisfied. Clean room, friendly staff, good location. Already book again for my Jan trip again.
Gregory B. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Good location Kitchen facilities

Kitchen facilities, Fast internet and good location
6.3
No frills hotel with little rooms and fast internet. The kitchen facilities come in handy. It is located in a little lane which can be a bit scary at night time. Close to Railway station and right in the heart of Chinatown.Close to all facilities in Bangkok and friendly staff and competent staff
Emma J. Solo travelers Sweden, November 25, 2013
Below basic in a sad location

friendly staff
2.7
This hotel is very run down and the walls are paperthin - you will not get any sleep here unless you have high wuality ear plugs. The location is also poor, not as I thought. Internet worked on and off - you need to ask te staff to restart the router often. The room was not very clean and the bed a horror. The staff is very friendly though and heped me to change my room - it didnt really help as all rooms were very run down and dirty. Far from public transports and in a shady block.
Tommy D. Couples Sweden, November 23, 2013
good location, good staff, clean rooms

location, staff, clean rooms
8.3
Perfect place to stay if you want to explore chinatown. Close to the market, nice staff and clean rooms made our stay very pleasant
Tommy D. Solo travelers Sweden, November 23, 2013
nice place in the center of chinatown

location, staff and clean rooms
9.3
It was a nice stay with clean rooms, helpful staff and perfect location in the heart of chinatown
Truc N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 6, 2013
Good location in China town and very good value

good service
8
The room was basic and the location was good and close to the busy part of Chinatown. You could walk (30 min) to the historical center of Bangkok.
Lay K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Good and Cheap Hotel

Location, Clean and Friendly staff
7.7
Location - 5 minutes walking distance near to Sam Peng morning(8 - 5pm) and night(1am - 7am) market. Room & facilities - Room is clean and internet/wifi very good Cons, this is my forth stay in this hotel and 1st time happen to me. Guest from other room can access our room. luckily we are in the room. we have raise this problem to hotel and they reset the key for us and we hope this will not happen again as we wish to come back again and stay at this hotel.
Michael M. Solo travelers France, October 29, 2013
in the center oif Chinatown

situation, restaurants et shopping
7.3
perfect expet beds very hard and tough on me ..I liked the tea and coffe pot in the room .
Lay K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Good and reasonable price

Location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Location - 5 minutes walking distance near to Sam Peng morning(8 - 5pm) and night(1am - 7am) market. Room & facilities - Room is clean and internet/wifi very good Cons, this is my forth stay in this hotel and 1st time happen to me. Guest from other room can access our room. luckily we are in the room. we have raise this problem to hotel and they reset the key for us and we hope this will not happen again as we wish to come back again and stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03