Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Arkadiusz K. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2011
Excellent!
Great staff, clean rooms, early check in possiblle and breakfast to bed ;-)
perfect place to stay. good value for money. great staff - very helpful and nice. location in the heart of chinatown, although difficult to find but when you finally enter the door - you can feel the difference. i will recomend the place to everybody.
Reviewed February 13, 2011

Viktoria G. from Austria
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2011
Nice & clean hotel, very friendly and good service
clean room, friendly people, very good location
very good breakfast, which you have in your room nice and big room (without window, but it was totally ok), clean bath room in the middle of china town, good location,
Reviewed February 11, 2011

stanislav B. from Czech Republic
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2011
Good hotel,staff not so good but not bad too
China town
Small but nice room,clean,quiet mostly,lokation is China town-You like it or You hate it :-) night market just 100 meters.... The stuff didnt speak english very well and You realy have to check what They thing You want,but generally its all ok,They are helpfull if They Know what You wnat :-D
Reviewed February 11, 2011

Irene T. from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Small but convenient
Hard to locate
Is a small place to stay in but is convenient to China Town. The staff were very frendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 10, 2011

Mathieu C. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Great location but small rooms without windows
Location
hotel located next to the market of patpong in a stalemate. professional staff at least initially because they did not like to keep our luggage all day (our flight was at night).
Reviewed February 09, 2011

adishekar A. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2011
Lovely hotel
interiors
Other wise we liked your hotel, stay was very comfort. Hotel service was good. The location is very inside it is difficult to find out the address by the cab driver, also they have to take care of the restaurant facility as early as possible.
Reviewed February 08, 2011

Goh T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2011
Hidden at back of dirty alley... hard to find.
No pros only cons.
Every taxi does not or conveniently do not want to know where is the place. Took me hour to find this hotel. Ok not hotel but ordinary dirty service apartment.Reach ther at 1.40 pm and reception girl has bad attitude asking me to come back 2 to 3 hrs. time before I could have my room. Noisy and dirty... I will never return to this apartment.
Reviewed February 08, 2011

Zhao O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2011
Quite Clean
Location ! is in side Yaowarrat
The hotel is quite small , but is enough for 1 person
Reviewed February 07, 2011

Lee L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2010
Nice place to stay
Walking distance to the main road Chinatown
Nice place to stay but need to walk out to the main road to find nice good food.
Reviewed February 07, 2011

Yossi T. from Israel
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2011
reall good one, high class service. great location
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
Reviewed February 07, 2011