or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1502 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1502)
Sort by:
Lay K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Good and reasonable price

Location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Location - 5 minutes walking distance near to Sam Peng morning(8 - 5pm) and night(1am - 7am) market. Room & facilities - Room is clean and internet/wifi very good Cons, this is my forth stay in this hotel and 1st time happen to me. Guest from other room can access our room. luckily we are in the room. we have raise this problem to hotel and they reset the key for us and we hope this will not happen again as we wish to come back again and stay at this hotel.
Seah S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
Reasonable price

Clean Room, good location, Friendly staff
8
I loved this hotel,4th time stay in this Hotel. Comfortable stay, clean room. Will be back for next trip.
Yong J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Good

All good
7
Benjamin S. Couples New Zealand, October 9, 2013
Ok for one night

Central
7
Ok for one night were accommodating when on the bottom floor as this floor is quite loud, laundry service was fantastic came back ironed and folded and still hot from the dryer. Downsides no view, or view of Bangkok rooftops air con is temperamental only blows cold air sometimes and cleanliness was substandard( glasses had cracks in them and clearly dirty, rooms need maintenance especially just finishing off work well eg shower fitting was not affixed to wall properly). Staff were friendly though. Overall good for an overnight stay to see china town and close to hua lamphong.
Susan K. Couples South Africa, October 9, 2013
Convenient

Easy check in and out and close to business district.
7.7
Siu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 9, 2013
Nice and clean,

near China Town,
7.3
1. attractive price 2. near China Town 3. safety place
Ian O. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
Extremely disappointing.

The bed was clean.
2
The photographs do not reflect the poor standard of the hotel which was was run down and in need of refurbishment. We were travelling with relatives and they were kept awake all night with the dripping noise coming from the air con unit, which caused large puddles on the floor. No breakfast was available, despite being told it would be by the receptionist and even being given a price. We found the hotel very poor value for money.
Zamudin A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Nice stay

close to shopping area tekstil, clean, got wifi
7
no big issue. only slow wifi at ground floor inside room
Seah S. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
Great Stay

Clean room, Comfortable, Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied. 3rd time stay ,Clean room, friendly staff, good location. Already book again for my end Oct trip.
Kun S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
I m glad I chose check inn

clean room, friendly staff, good location opposite sampeng market
8
Very good. The room has good cavities like utensils, microwave oven, fork spoon n plates. Stove. Water heater. The staff deliver 2 bottles of mineral water every morning without asking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03