or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1576 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1576)
Sort by:
Tommy D. Solo travelers Sweden, November 23, 2013
nice place in the center of chinatown

location, staff and clean rooms
9.3
It was a nice stay with clean rooms, helpful staff and perfect location in the heart of chinatown
Ching H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2013
Reasonable price

Easy to find the hotel. Reasonable price. The location is convenient.
6
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2013
Good location

location, small but everything available and lastly friendly staff
5.7
Good and will be back again
Truc N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 6, 2013
Good location in China town and very good value

good service
8
The room was basic and the location was good and close to the busy part of Chinatown. You could walk (30 min) to the historical center of Bangkok.
Lay K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Good and Cheap Hotel

Location, Clean and Friendly staff
7.7
Location - 5 minutes walking distance near to Sam Peng morning(8 - 5pm) and night(1am - 7am) market. Room & facilities - Room is clean and internet/wifi very good Cons, this is my forth stay in this hotel and 1st time happen to me. Guest from other room can access our room. luckily we are in the room. we have raise this problem to hotel and they reset the key for us and we hope this will not happen again as we wish to come back again and stay at this hotel.
Michael M. Solo travelers France, October 29, 2013
in the center oif Chinatown

situation, restaurants et shopping
7.3
perfect expet beds very hard and tough on me ..I liked the tea and coffe pot in the room .
Lay K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Good and reasonable price

Location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Location - 5 minutes walking distance near to Sam Peng morning(8 - 5pm) and night(1am - 7am) market. Room & facilities - Room is clean and internet/wifi very good Cons, this is my forth stay in this hotel and 1st time happen to me. Guest from other room can access our room. luckily we are in the room. we have raise this problem to hotel and they reset the key for us and we hope this will not happen again as we wish to come back again and stay at this hotel.
Seah S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
Reasonable price

Clean Room, good location, Friendly staff
8
I loved this hotel,4th time stay in this Hotel. Comfortable stay, clean room. Will be back for next trip.
Yong J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Good

All good
7
Benjamin S. Couples New Zealand, October 9, 2013
Ok for one night

Central
7
Ok for one night were accommodating when on the bottom floor as this floor is quite loud, laundry service was fantastic came back ironed and folded and still hot from the dryer. Downsides no view, or view of Bangkok rooftops air con is temperamental only blows cold air sometimes and cleanliness was substandard( glasses had cracks in them and clearly dirty, rooms need maintenance especially just finishing off work well eg shower fitting was not affixed to wall properly). Staff were friendly though. Overall good for an overnight stay to see china town and close to hua lamphong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03