Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 183 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (183)
Sort by:
เมธา เ. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2015
Only word is "Absolutely value my money".
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Steve C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2015
Very good location at that

---
8
Report this review
Paramata N. Business travelers Thailand, February 15, 2015
Good location

Good location clean and safe
10
Good location clean and safe
Report this review
Paramata N. Business travelers Thailand, January 20, 2015
Good

Good location clean and safe
10
Good location clean and safe
Report this review
Ahmed W. Business travelers Maldives, January 14, 2015
Good for bugget travelers and bit uneasy the locat

Good staff , rate cleanness
6
Comfortable
Report this review
Paramata N. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
Good location

Clean good location and good staff
9.3
Good location near chinatown
Report this review
Laura L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
convenience location

location, food and business
6
overall is good with friendly services.
Report this review
Chee L. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
Not bad for Solo Traveller

Clean room, Location, Price
4
The location of this hotel is great, in the center of Chinatown. But it was rather difficult to find if you are there for the first time. There is microwave and mini-kitchen in the room, but I did not use it. Room is a little old, but clean.
Report this review
Shiau P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Convenient but poor WIFI

location, location and location
5.7
the hotel is very convenient for me as it is only five minutes walk to the wholesale market. however, the WIFI is not as what they stated as high speed WIFI, i hardly connect to the WIFI inside my room, and it badly affected my communication with my customer and supplier. there is no hair dryer inside my room, when i tell the counter staff, he just dont believe and ask me to search every corner again. so i do it and still there are no dryer inside the room. i called and finally hair dryer was sent, but it was spoiled only blow out cool air not hot air. i try to call but no answer. hence, i used up half and hour to blow dry my hair...hotel staff is not so friendly and not helpful to guest.
Report this review
Sudarmono S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2014
Location in China Town

Location, Cleaness, Good Staff
7.7
First time experience, not bad. Location in China Town, but little bit hard to find it. No problem because this is budget hotel, value for money. Clean and comfort room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03