or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bathroom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrance
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (170)
Sort by:
Paramata N. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
Good location

Clean good location and good staff
9.3
Good location near chinatown
Chee L. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
Not bad for Solo Traveller

Clean room, Location, Price
4
The location of this hotel is great, in the center of Chinatown. But it was rather difficult to find if you are there for the first time. There is microwave and mini-kitchen in the room, but I did not use it. Room is a little old, but clean.
Shiau P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Convenient but poor WIFI

location, location and location
5.7
the hotel is very convenient for me as it is only five minutes walk to the wholesale market. however, the WIFI is not as what they stated as high speed WIFI, i hardly connect to the WIFI inside my room, and it badly affected my communication with my customer and supplier. there is no hair dryer inside my room, when i tell the counter staff, he just dont believe and ask me to search every corner again. so i do it and still there are no dryer inside the room. i called and finally hair dryer was sent, but it was spoiled only blow out cool air not hot air. i try to call but no answer. hence, i used up half and hour to blow dry my hair...hotel staff is not so friendly and not helpful to guest.
Haziq S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Centre or china town

Centre, friendly staff, awesome rooftop
5
I would say that the hotel is actually located at centre of china town. I just stayed for 2 days due to business trip.
Tiffany C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Poor, rude staff

Location. Value for money. Quiet surrounding
5
It was bad. The staffs were really rude when we were asking them some questions. It might due to miscommunication? No idea
Chi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Convenient

Convenient , cheap room
6.3
Good and convenient
Laura L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Best location with good food

clean,convenience and good food soruonded
5.7
staff was not reaaly good service and some with have no patient when handling some guidance which happen in hotel. but so far was ok becasue this was having a lot of good food and easy for us as business traveler.
Tiangao Z. Business travelers China, April 22, 2014
good postion

wifi ,money exchange and service
9.3
it is a good hotel for me ,price is low, service is good and postion is near chinatown ,that's a good postion ,i can taste good good in Thailand
Truc N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 10, 2014
Quiet location

Quiet location, Interesting hotel, the staff very friendly
8
Staff are kind to arrange us for early check in and late check out without extra charges. Free wifi. Friendly staffs.
Sing L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
location

location
5.7
location is good, but the hotel is locAted at a hidden corner, so you need to search for it. located at yaowaraj, you have everything you need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BathroomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntranceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Check Inn China Town, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01