Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn Phromphong

2/20,21,22 Sukhumvit 41, Sukhumvit Road, North Khlongtan, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Check Inn Sukhumvit Hotel
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchen Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea Maker Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet Corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1231 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1231)
Sort by:
Phyo K. Groups Myanmar, June 2, 2015
Good and Bed

Location, Comfort, and Clean
6.3
This hotel rooms are very small and they do not have bell boy service. The receptionist are just ok. The ground floor rooms are very noise and on side of the rooms are located next to street and you can hear everything whatever happen on the street. Last day of my stayed, that night i could not sleep due to small birthday party next to my room.
Pongsak S. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2015
noisy

room type
2
Too noisy not good for sleeping
Jeff L. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
The room not I want .

Nope
7
What I book and what I stay is different .i was book the new building hotel . They give us other building room . Look old. Not even 3 start .
Weng W. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2015
Repeat stay

Location, good value, kitchenette in room
8
I've stayed here more than 3 times and will probably stay here again. I visit Bkk quite often and have stayed in several other boutique style hotels before and their conditions usually deteriorate after a couple of years. However Check Inn Phromphong has managed to keep their condition relatively clean and stayable. Also with the opening of the new EMQuartier Mall within walking distance, the area have taken on a more vibrant atmosphere.
Artid J. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2015
Good value for money in a convenient location

Easy walking distance to Emporium, EmQuartier, Tops Supermarket and Phromphong BTS
8
Good location near Phrom Phong BTS station. It's just 50 meters from the main road right behind Tops supermarket (Miracle Mall). Room was clean and equipped with kitchenette. I would wish the washroom sink was bigger. It's really small that I splash water all around it. Bath cabin seal was not looking good with some spots made it look not so clean although it's clean. Overall, it's a nice stay here despite the comments.
Angelica L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Overall experience is acceptable

location, price and quality
7.3
Reasonable 3 stars hotel near the central area and close to BST station. How to get there instructions was a bit unclear that requires to u turn after the BST exit before walk straight, hope this maje sense. 😉
Seilen H. Groups India, March 29, 2015
Okay

Staff, location, ambience
7.7
Relaxed and convenient
Pi Y. Couples Taiwan, March 28, 2015
near to BTS

location, food, kitchen
8.3
King G. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Idea location to get around

Location. Location. Location.
5
Had asked for high floor, extra pillows, quiet, non-smoking. I got a non-smoking room. Located on the 2nd floor facing the road, I got a room directly infront of a Japanese restaurant where the noise level goes up between 10pm to about 2am... Housekeeping has an uphill task maintaining the rooms. Most equipment long overdue for replacement. Otherwise, I had a pleasant enough stay.
Warren C. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Tiny room

Price,not
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchenCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea MakerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet CornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet cornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet

Customer Reviews - Check Inn Phromphong, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05