Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn Phromphong

2/20,21,22 Sukhumvit 41, Sukhumvit Road, North Khlongtan, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Check Inn Sukhumvit Hotel
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchen Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea Maker Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet Corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Interior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1378 reviews

585 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1378)
Sort by:
Tin T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2016
Location is good, but Shower bad,Drain smelly

Convenient.
6.3
Shower very bad, water pressure very low and hot water and cold water mixed and did not work properly. Smelly(drain, in the toilet )
Report this review
Pang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2016
The hotel is well equip, microwave and cookware

Its conveninent with different kind of food nearby
9.3
Report this review
Anthony B. Couples Australia, January 15, 2016
My conmments

Location, Location Location
5.7
As usual with the first time you check into a hotel you get stuck in the room next to the elevator. We checked in very late so having the morning traffic so early at the elevators with the constant ding ding and people chattering was not great. The person I stayed with is a room maid at a five star hotel and of course was able to be critical as that's the job she does every day. She says the room was dusty, the bed was hard, the pillows not great (I agree) and the staff were ok but not overly welcoming and yet not rude, not overly helpful and yet peformed within their role. All in all for a cheap hotel I have stayed in better but also much worse for similar money so this falls into the OK category for me when it comes to that price in Bangkok in that location. - Bottom Line it was ok and I probably would stay there again if I needed to be in that region of Bangkok. I gave the food and dinning only 1 point but that is because I had to answer the question but truth is I did not eat there so cannot comment
Report this review
Sagung S. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2016
good

location
6
good price, good place , good food but the bed is not really confortable
Report this review
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2016
Small room equipped with kichen

location, build in kitchen & value for money
5.7
The room is very small and a bit run down, but with build in kitchen. Unfortunately, u won't use the kichen as you can get nice foods everywhere in bangkok.
Report this review
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2016
Close to phrom phong bts

5 mins walk to phrom phong bts, 2 mins walk to tops supermarket, clean room
7
Staying in check inn is convenient for bts travellers. They have cooking facilities and close to supermarket. Howerver, it can be noisy at night because it is close to pub. Also bed is hard to my liking. However, overall is value for money for budget travellers.
Report this review
Wai F. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2016
Get what you pay for

1. Comfortable bed
7.3
Report this review
Chong E. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Bad
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Kim H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 28, 2015
Xmas 15

location location location
9
Report this review
Takashi M. Groups Japan, December 26, 2015
Great place

Good price. Good place.Good service.
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 585 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchenCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea MakerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet CornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet cornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese ToiletCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02