Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn Phromphong

2/20,21,22 Sukhumvit 41, Sukhumvit Road, North Khlongtan, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Check Inn Sukhumvit Hotel
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchen Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea Maker Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet Corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Interior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1262 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1262)
Sort by:
Rachel Y. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
studio style hotel

Near station, the studio style room(convenient to cook) and nearby shop/ food/ msg centre
7.7
Report this review
Ban K. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Water heater NG

Location is nice,hotel facilities is completed only one thing NG,water heater no good
8.3
Overall is good
Report this review
Yeap K. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Some unstatisfied

bed sheet clean
7.3
At night it was too noisy as i can hear people chatting whole night from shoplot below. When going back to airport,i ask hotel staff to help me call a taxi,the taxi driver was terrible. I rent 2 taxi and one of the driver told me to pay 400 baht without meter. If follow meter then i have to pay for the toll fees as well. I said nevermind,just follow meter and i will pay for the toll,during the journey,he keep ask me to pay total 400 baht,say ia cheaper. If not,follow meter i must pay him extra 50 baht for service charge. I insist wanna follow meter and why should i pay for service charge? Anyway im rushing so i said okay,i will pay for 50baht service charge. He still ask for 400 baht if not he wan to go back. Ask me to change taxi. I am very angry with this kind of people,i ask him just drop me aside,i change taxi. When he see me angry only he say okay,since i pay him 50baht service charge then he drop me at airport. When i reach,i pay 445baht includ toll but my friend pay for 340 baht only. I think he adjust the meter as i see the meter jump very fast . I advice that hotel should have the airport pick n drop services to avoid the guest met such situation.
Report this review
Maurice A. Business travelers New Zealand, July 11, 2015
Great value

Location, convenience, value
8
Suited my needs to a tee.
Report this review
Tan L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2015
Budget with good location

Location, Breakfast & Shopping
7
Budget hotel with reasonable price
Report this review
Mochun W. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 10, 2015
nice and convenient

convenient area, 7min to BTS.
7
Report this review
Pankaj H. Families with young children India, June 23, 2015
good hotel near bts skytrain

breakfast boutique rooms but small and last bathroom superb
8
Good very good beautiful but little bit small rooms breakfast better than other sukhumvit hotels very near to bts skytrain station bathrooms very very stylish and impressive well 4 out of five
Report this review
Marek Z. Solo travelers Poland, June 20, 2015
Cheap but not worth it

Location
5.7
Location is very good, staff is friendly but the rooms are rubbish. Very very small and basic. I got one on the ground floor and could hear everything going in the breakfast (very basic) area plus noise from a little restaurant opposite the hotel. But the worst thing is the bed. Not kidding, the hardest I have ever seen and I have spent long months in Asia. Pay 200baht more and get a room in other hotels nearby which are all much better value for money.
Report this review
Rommel S. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2015
good value accomodation

location, competitively priced, good wi-fi connection
8.7
All in all, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would recommend it to those on a tight budget. Water pressure was good, they have cable tv and wi-fi connection was good too, they have routers on every floor and their toilet bowls functions as bidets so that is a plus. Location-wise they are located close to restaurants, supermarkets, shopping malls and of course public transport such as BTS and buses. I do not have any complaints.
Report this review
Phyo K. Groups Myanmar, June 2, 2015
Good and Bed

Location, Comfort, and Clean
6.3
This hotel rooms are very small and they do not have bell boy service. The receptionist are just ok. The ground floor rooms are very noise and on side of the rooms are located next to street and you can hear everything whatever happen on the street. Last day of my stayed, that night i could not sleep due to small birthday party next to my room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchenCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea MakerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet CornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet cornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese ToiletCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Check Inn Phromphong, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01