or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn Phromphong

2/20,21,22 Sukhumvit 41, Sukhumvit Road, North Khlongtan, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Check Inn Sukhumvit Hotel
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchen Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea Maker Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet Corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1199 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1199)
Sort by:
Seilen H. Groups India, March 29, 2015
Okay

Staff, location, ambience
7.7
Relaxed and convenient
Pi Y. Couples Taiwan, March 28, 2015
near to BTS

location, food, kitchen
8.3
King G. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Idea location to get around

Location. Location. Location.
5
Had asked for high floor, extra pillows, quiet, non-smoking. I got a non-smoking room. Located on the 2nd floor facing the road, I got a room directly infront of a Japanese restaurant where the noise level goes up between 10pm to about 2am... Housekeeping has an uphill task maintaining the rooms. Most equipment long overdue for replacement. Otherwise, I had a pleasant enough stay.
Warren C. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Tiny room

Price,not
5
Bon E. Business travelers France, March 16, 2015
Smelly and no windows

5 to 10 minutes from the BTS. The Bed are good
5.3
An strange small is every where. And we can't have fresh air because there is no windows
Bernard N. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
Value only for location

Hotel location near Phrom Phong BTS. Supermarket right outside the hotel. Near to city centre area.
4.7
1) Toilet had a smell that doesnt go away 2) We were given a room which the whole hotel's aircon condenser was located at. It was ridiculously noisy in the evening, disturbing sleep. 3) We had asked for a change in room which the receptionist agreed to change for the same doubles room. When we came back in the evening, we were told only twins room were available. Disappointing service. Since the change of room was facing away from the roads, it was quieter thereafter. 4) Breakfast main meals are always all cold. Will not consider coming back again.
Ngoc L. Business travelers Vietnam, March 6, 2015
Good location

location, service
7.7
great stay
Irwan J. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
staycation

Location is good..near to BTS and near to a supermarket. easy to buy food.
7
My stay was good except that the room i was given, the air-con is leaking and water dripping through the LCD tv and was afraid it wil get short circuit. overall was good. will likely to stay there again.
Kay H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2015
Not a good experience

Only location. Nothing else is good !
5
Bad experience for me .. Because they didn't had enough room , they transfer me to another room which I have to take a 2 min walk.. Then I book a double bed but they give me a single bed.. So terrible
Katy W. Couples Taiwan, February 19, 2015
good location but old

location is very close to bts
6
The hotel ouside looks new but inside is old, the shower pipe is clogged. The air conditioner is leaking at night time. The towel is really old, better to bring your own one, and the mattress is not flat. If you are looking for a low price hotel to stay, I think it's better to stay in new hostel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchenCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea MakerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet CornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet cornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet

Customer Reviews - Check Inn Phromphong, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05