Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn Phromphong

2/20,21,22 Sukhumvit 41, Sukhumvit Road, North Khlongtan, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Check Inn Sukhumvit Hotel
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchen Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea Maker Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet Corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Interior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1278 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1278)
Sort by:
Joseph K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2015
a bit shabby and overpriced

reception nice, comfortable bed, close to metro
7
shower small, molding caulking at base, shower head nozzles calcified at only comes out of few holes, sink is miniscule, mirror not clean, dust on shelves above kitchenette, wallpaper torn and glued back, wooden bathroom door had frayed wood, bed was clean and comfortable, musty smell, strong smell of insecticide in elevator (had to hold my breath) and in reception area (saw no bugs through).. generally this is a shanby place.. i paid us$35.and supposef to be half price (what a joke) i think worth $20.. much better options available.. slightly further away from central on metro line
Report this review
Alexander S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2015
Location

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Fair
Report this review
Janice W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2015
two thumbs up

value for money, room had kitchen and was well furnished, and there is a supermarket less than 100 metees away (very convenient!)
8.3
great. thankful that staff took time to explain the room utilities and how to operate the safe, what was provided (i.e.) where is the hairdryer, where are the remote controls for tv and aircon, the mini fridge etc... so great great great! i would love to come back to stay :)
Report this review
Wf C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Overall is good , only spoilt by the wash basin. F

Lightning switch. Water closet. Air con.
6.3
Others acceptable. Spoilt only by the washing basin.
Report this review
Zhaoyong W. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
Good and cheap hotel in central of BKK.

very good location. Convenient transport and market.
7
Comfortable. Especially for business personal. Not stay in hotel long time.
Report this review
Simon A. Solo travelers South Africa, August 4, 2015
Average++

Close to BTS ,friendly staff and comfortable
7.3
Five Nights
Report this review
Rachel Y. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
studio style hotel

Near station, the studio style room(convenient to cook) and nearby shop/ food/ msg centre
7.7
Report this review
Ban K. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Water heater NG

Location is nice,hotel facilities is completed only one thing NG,water heater no good
8.3
Overall is good
Report this review
Yeap K. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Some unstatisfied

bed sheet clean
7.3
At night it was too noisy as i can hear people chatting whole night from shoplot below. When going back to airport,i ask hotel staff to help me call a taxi,the taxi driver was terrible. I rent 2 taxi and one of the driver told me to pay 400 baht without meter. If follow meter then i have to pay for the toll fees as well. I said nevermind,just follow meter and i will pay for the toll,during the journey,he keep ask me to pay total 400 baht,say ia cheaper. If not,follow meter i must pay him extra 50 baht for service charge. I insist wanna follow meter and why should i pay for service charge? Anyway im rushing so i said okay,i will pay for 50baht service charge. He still ask for 400 baht if not he wan to go back. Ask me to change taxi. I am very angry with this kind of people,i ask him just drop me aside,i change taxi. When he see me angry only he say okay,since i pay him 50baht service charge then he drop me at airport. When i reach,i pay 445baht includ toll but my friend pay for 340 baht only. I think he adjust the meter as i see the meter jump very fast . I advice that hotel should have the airport pick n drop services to avoid the guest met such situation.
Report this review
Maurice A. Business travelers New Zealand, July 11, 2015
Great value

Location, convenience, value
8
Suited my needs to a tee.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchenCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea MakerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet CornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet cornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese ToiletCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Check Inn Phromphong, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01