or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn Phromphong

2/20,21,22 Sukhumvit 41, Sukhumvit Road, North Khlongtan, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Check Inn Sukhumvit Hotel
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Buffet Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (184)
Sort by:
Phanpraphon P. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2014
About stay at check inn phomphong

area place, style japan room and price
8
it's good look private and centre area phomphong.
Michael B. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
OK for a stopover

Cheap, Nice Staff…that's all
5.3
Changhuan S. Business travelers Taiwan, May 11, 2014
GOOD

Convenient, Cheap and Cozy
8.7
GOOD
Wee C. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2014
Extended stay because its pleasant

hotel staffs, clean room, near BTS
7.3
Extended stay, great staffs, any requests are met. swift laundry and housekeeping. only issue is not much street food around but to walk to next soi.
Wee C. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
Good & comfortable

Friendly staffs, good location, room cleaniness
7
Satisfactory because of friendly staffs and clean rooms. But room is small & cramp which make no sense for a kitchenette. Fast laundry service.
Z H. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Great house-keeping and cleanliness.

Cleanliness, access to sky-train, rerurn-for-money.
8.7
Kwok W. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2014
Never again because of the smelly hotel

Centrally located, close to BTS station and many restaurant nearby
4.3
I have good impression for this hotel until I actually step in to the hotel lobby. Once I stepped in, I can smell a strange and smelly smell. I asked the staff what's that smell but the staff simply ignore my question. Then I asked her again and she said no smell at all. But when I walked in to my room (2/F) the smell is even stronger. The smelly corridor smelly room and the worst is in he bathroom. It is a smell from a pipe from the toilet... My opposite room even have to open their room door to get rid of this smell. No matter how close is the hotel to BTS, I won't recommend this hotel to anyone. This hotel make me feel like I sleep next to a drainage pipe!!!!
Natsumi T. Business travelers Japan, February 26, 2014
Good price

Good price, good location, fast internet
6
Navinee G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Clean, good internet, comfortable bed

Clean, good internet, comfortable bed
9
I like this little budget hotel. It's close to the sky train. It's convenient as there is TOPs supermarket just 1 minute away from it. The staffs are lovely and helpful.
Christian B. Business travelers Germany, January 27, 2014
solid stay in bangkok's prongpong area

price, location, internet
6.7
i stayed here before and i like the place to stay on business trips as it is close to the bts skytrain and has a fair price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - BuffetCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Check Inn Phromphong, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06