Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn Phromphong

2/20,21,22 Sukhumvit 41, Sukhumvit Road, North Khlongtan, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Check Inn Sukhumvit Hotel
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchen Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea Maker Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet Corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 209 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (209)
Sort by:
Pongsak S. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2015
noisy

room type
2
Too noisy not good for sleeping
King G. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Idea location to get around

Location. Location. Location.
5
Had asked for high floor, extra pillows, quiet, non-smoking. I got a non-smoking room. Located on the 2nd floor facing the road, I got a room directly infront of a Japanese restaurant where the noise level goes up between 10pm to about 2am... Housekeeping has an uphill task maintaining the rooms. Most equipment long overdue for replacement. Otherwise, I had a pleasant enough stay.
Bon E. Business travelers France, March 16, 2015
Smelly and no windows

5 to 10 minutes from the BTS. The Bed are good
5.3
An strange small is every where. And we can't have fresh air because there is no windows
Ngoc L. Business travelers Vietnam, March 6, 2015
Good location

location, service
7.7
great stay
Wararuetai S. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2015
Near BTS and supermarket

This is the good hotel and good area in the center but quite small room
8
Hiro S. Business travelers Japan, January 20, 2015
Need maintanace in the room

Location. staff service and price
5.3
I been many times stay here for my history. but this time season is winter quit cold temperature but my room hot shower is broken. engineer come to check it but, can not fir even unable to change the room. I am not mad but I did not take shower then next morning explane to reception to fix problem next guest. reception aplozised .
Takashi S. Business travelers Japan, November 29, 2014
not bad for just sleeping a night

location
6
Hiro S. Business travelers Japan, September 17, 2014
1st floor room is very noisy

Location, Price and Fast Wifi
6.3
1st Floor room is very noisy for neighbor small soi and Hot shower is very hard to control temperature.
Phanpraphon P. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2014
About stay at check inn phomphong

area place, style japan room and price
8
it's good look private and centre area phomphong.
Michael B. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
OK for a stopover

Cheap, Nice Staff…that's all
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchenCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea MakerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet CornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet cornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet

Customer Reviews - Check Inn Phromphong, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08