Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn Phromphong

2/20,21,22 Sukhumvit 41, Sukhumvit Road, North Khlongtan, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Check Inn Sukhumvit Hotel
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchen Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea Maker Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet Corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
326 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (326)
Sort by:
Jeff L. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
The room not I want .

Nope
7
What I book and what I stay is different .i was book the new building hotel . They give us other building room . Look old. Not even 3 start .
Weng W. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2015
Repeat stay

Location, good value, kitchenette in room
8
I've stayed here more than 3 times and will probably stay here again. I visit Bkk quite often and have stayed in several other boutique style hotels before and their conditions usually deteriorate after a couple of years. However Check Inn Phromphong has managed to keep their condition relatively clean and stayable. Also with the opening of the new EMQuartier Mall within walking distance, the area have taken on a more vibrant atmosphere.
Artid J. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2015
Good value for money in a convenient location

Easy walking distance to Emporium, EmQuartier, Tops Supermarket and Phromphong BTS
8
Good location near Phrom Phong BTS station. It's just 50 meters from the main road right behind Tops supermarket (Miracle Mall). Room was clean and equipped with kitchenette. I would wish the washroom sink was bigger. It's really small that I splash water all around it. Bath cabin seal was not looking good with some spots made it look not so clean although it's clean. Overall, it's a nice stay here despite the comments.
Pi Y. Couples Taiwan, March 28, 2015
near to BTS

location, food, kitchen
8.3
Bernard N. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
Value only for location

Hotel location near Phrom Phong BTS. Supermarket right outside the hotel. Near to city centre area.
4.7
1) Toilet had a smell that doesnt go away 2) We were given a room which the whole hotel's aircon condenser was located at. It was ridiculously noisy in the evening, disturbing sleep. 3) We had asked for a change in room which the receptionist agreed to change for the same doubles room. When we came back in the evening, we were told only twins room were available. Disappointing service. Since the change of room was facing away from the roads, it was quieter thereafter. 4) Breakfast main meals are always all cold. Will not consider coming back again.
Katy W. Couples Taiwan, February 19, 2015
good location but old

location is very close to bts
6
The hotel ouside looks new but inside is old, the shower pipe is clogged. The air conditioner is leaking at night time. The towel is really old, better to bring your own one, and the mattress is not flat. If you are looking for a low price hotel to stay, I think it's better to stay in new hostel.
Reinhold G. Couples Canada, January 28, 2015
Enjoyed the stay!

location, facilities, staff
7.7
Enjoyed it!
Lora T. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Good location, tiny room

Great location near a grocery and not far from BTS
5.3
The stay was fine. The room was tiny, but it had a kitchenette. The hotel is close to a grocery and within walking distance of the BTS. The side street can be a little noisy at night.
Henricus H. Couples Netherlands, December 30, 2014
Nice hotel

staff, clean, location
7.3
The room is very clean and the staffs performed very well and one that brought us to the room speaks very good English.
Wayne O. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
2 nights stay in Check Inn Phromphong

location, close to bars, restaurants and train station to central Bangkok. Good value for money. Room facilities, have everything you need in the room.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchenCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea MakerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet CornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet cornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet

Customer Reviews - Check Inn Phromphong, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05