or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn Phromphong

2/20,21,22 Sukhumvit 41, Sukhumvit Road, North Khlongtan, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Check Inn Sukhumvit Hotel

Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Buffet Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (275)
Sort by:
Alan A. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Good hotel and ideally located

Location, quietness, cleanliness
8
Great location and easy to get to anywhere.
Izhar K. Couples India, February 22, 2014
nothing

nice good and clean
9.7
room is quite small but ok as per price , its desigen for japan style internet tv in all room is more goood kitchen in room so helpful, bathroom nice bed is good
William C. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2014
Cheap and basic place

Location, location and checking out
5.7
I accidently booked this hotel instead os another with a simular name and didn't realize it until after I clicked "submit". Oh well, my fault. Upon check in I was first given a room that smelled like an ashtray and requested a different room. Second room was smoke free and I stayed. First off the rooms are effiency type and VERY small. I think I had a total of 1.5 feet all the way around from the bed to the wall. However, it was cheap to stay and I only needed it for a few hours since I had a red eye flight. I would not recommend for more than one night or if you plan on spending time in the room entertaining.
Weng W. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Stay again

Good value, convenient & comfortable
7
This is my 3rd stay. During this visit, Bangkok is in the middle of political turmoil. Luckily the hotel is just outside the affected area and we enjoyed our stay as our previous occasions. My wife is usually quite particular with the hotel we stay in during our holidays but in this case she doesn't mind coming back. So we will definitely be back when Bangkok gets over this difficult period.
Heidi H. Couples Finland, January 4, 2014
Good basic hotel near Phrom Phong BTS

Small hotel, clean room, good location
6.7
Good budget hotel near the Phrom Phong BTS. The room was very small but clean. A couple of very annoying things were the terrible noise of the air conditioning and the very bad smell in the bathroom and also sometimes in the room itself. Please do something about it. The staff was polite but didn't speak much English.
Roberta S. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
Comfortable and very affordable in good location

helpful staff, clean rooms, neighborhood access
9.3
Very nice. Would recommend to others who are looking for a clean and comfortable place to stay for an affordable price and in a decent neighborhood close to transportation, shopping, etc.
Wei K. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2013
Great place. Near to where we want to go.

Quiet neighborhood, have microwave for cooking and swift services by staff
8.3
The place was quite well located. There is a supermarket behind which you can buy groceries.
Dac Q. Couples Vietnam, November 23, 2013
Relaxed, nice and comfortable stay

Great location, street food every corner, nice staff
8.7
Small room, has window but useless, close to BTS, Emporium, park, supermarket, near Japanese town, friendly staff
Cuong N. Couples Vietnam, November 19, 2013
Friendly staff, easy to get to the train

Friendly staffs and close to the train, nice room
8
It is nice compared to the money
Jesus A. Couples Mexico, November 17, 2013
Well Located

Well Located, Cheap, Clean
8.7
The Hotel is very near of BTS Station Phromphong, is a cheap hotel, the room is small but clean but bedroom and bathroom, the price worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - BuffetCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Check Inn Phromphong, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07