or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn Phromphong

2/20,21,22 Sukhumvit 41, Sukhumvit Road, North Khlongtan, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Check Inn Sukhumvit Hotel
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchen Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea Maker Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet Corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
557 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (557)
Sort by:
Warren C. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Tiny room

Price,not
5
Irwan J. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
staycation

Location is good..near to BTS and near to a supermarket. easy to buy food.
7
My stay was good except that the room i was given, the air-con is leaking and water dripping through the LCD tv and was afraid it wil get short circuit. overall was good. will likely to stay there again.
Kay H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2015
Not a good experience

Only location. Nothing else is good !
5
Bad experience for me .. Because they didn't had enough room , they transfer me to another room which I have to take a 2 min walk.. Then I book a double bed but they give me a single bed.. So terrible
Keith L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Small but good room in central hotel

modern, staff, location
8.7
Reasonably close to things, but still a long walk or short train ride to more places to eat and shop, this hotel has small basic rooms, but with some added features packed in including a kitchenette so you can heat or prepare food. Rather small rooms, but everything works OK.
Khanh Q. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2015
Good hotel

Clean, good location, nice staffs
8.7
Comfortable, nice
Balazs B. Solo travelers Hungary, January 26, 2015
friendly staff

location,staff,clean
6.7
+ near to MRT,friendly staff,clean - very small room size,noisy staff at the night,i spent there 4 nights but had never hot water,the bathroom smelt very much,for 1 night ok,but no longer time
Tee X. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Value for money

friendly staff, convenience, comfortable
9
very good!
Juan D. Solo travelers Canada, January 17, 2015
Good place to stay for a couple of days.

Staff, kitchenette, location
8.3
it was overall a good experience. The staff were very helpful at all times. Really gooD location, very close to the BTS. A good place if you are in bangkok in transit, perfect to stay for a day or two. Any longer than that I think you may want to spend a bit more for a place with more features maybe, like a swimming pool and such.
Luke H. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Disappointed with what I received

Location
5.3
Booked the hotel using a last minute deal with Agoda only to find on arrival that the hotel had double booked itself. Instead of the deluxe king room I had booked I was put in another building that was old, run-down and dirty. If I hadn't of been so tired I would have walked out and left. Won't go back.
Kenneth K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
Cozy rooms and great value

Value, location, rooms
9.3
I had a fantastic stay at check inn. The hotel is nice and modern. The rooms are a little small but very well appointed. The location is fantastic, about a 5 min walk from the bts. I would definitely recommend check inn.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchenCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea MakerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet CornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet cornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet

Customer Reviews - Check Inn Phromphong, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03