Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn Phromphong

2/20,21,22 Sukhumvit 41, Sukhumvit Road, North Khlongtan, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Check Inn Sukhumvit Hotel
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchen Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea Maker Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet Corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (491)
Sort by:
Claude V. Solo travelers France, September 21, 2014
Convenient city hotel

Affordable and conveniently located in the Japanese entertainment center
7
Affordable and conveniently located in the Japanese entertainment center, ideal for a business trip or a transit
Moazzam M. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Great value for money....

Location Value for money Facilities
8.3
This was great value for money...excellent location on a few mins walk from BTS Phrom Phong....right behind Tops market that has all routinely needed day to day grocery (even with Halal chicken for those who need it)....in room kitchnette (with pots pans and cutlery....!!!) comes in very handy having Tops market next door....facilities are modern and great (touch screen switches and lift......!!) now for some cons....internet login expires every three days and is a bit on the slower side (can connect two devices) room and toilet may be on a little smaller side but very adequate for a comfortable living but if you are looking for spacious place this is not for you....
Aaron S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
super value for money

its in the japanese town of bangkok, its super value for money, its near the bts with quite a bit of good food around.
6.7
Andrew N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Pretty good budget hotel

Location, cost
8.7
This hotel is a good value for the money, but be aware that the rooms can be very small and that those facing the front might be noisy at night because of activity in the street.
Phanpraphon P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
Review this hotel

area, price and space room
8
Is good about staff that have feedback to request from customer.
Devi V. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 18, 2014
Most convenient place to stay

Low Price, Convenient Location, Quiet
8
This was my fourth time staying at this hotel. I keep coming back. There is everything I need there. Full amenities in the room, including an amazing little kitchenette. Just next to a supermarket and two minutes' walk from the BTS station. Great Japanese restaurants in the same alley. Will return...again and again.
Nipha P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 18, 2014
home away home

location / price / service
8.7
feel like home as every time i'd been there. the officer is nice and have a serviced mind.
Eiko O. Solo travelers Japan, May 10, 2014
The hotel is really convenient.

People working at the hotel were really friendly and helpful. They also spoke English so I didn't have any stress to communicate with people.
8.7
The hotel is quiet and comfortable. I had a good time staying there.
Taha E. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2014
Only the location is good, forget about other

Location
3.7
The room size was mentioned 20m2 , I checked the actual room size which was around 14m2 only . City power was shut down and there was no emergency power at hotel.
Phoebe F. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2014
My stay was pleasant

Centrally Located near Prom Phong BTS
7
My stay was pleasant. The hotel is centrally located near the BTS transportation. The room wsas rather small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchenCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea MakerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet CornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet cornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet

Customer Reviews - Check Inn Phromphong, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04