Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn Phromphong

2/20,21,22 Sukhumvit 41, Sukhumvit Road, North Khlongtan, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
15 reviews

585 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Families with older children Canada, December 22, 2015
A mini kitchen including microwave how nice.

Location price cleanliness
8.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Shou P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2015
,

Near BTS
5
Room too small.
Report this review
Geok F. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2015
CHECK INN PHROMPHONG

LOCATION, VALUE OF PRICE
8.3
It's quite a pleasure stayed for me and kid. Very good location , to access to BTS, large shopping malls Surprised me with the little kitchen facilities, which I think it suitable for long term stay travellers. A nice market mall within 3 minutes walking distance A little bit noisy at the early morning with those street hawkers....
Report this review
Robert H. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
very comfortable

location, good breakfast buffet, good price
8.7
very comfortable. When I needed to extend one additional day, the staff was very helpful. For my transfer to Pattaya, the Hotel staff gave be good direction to the bus station.I enjoyed the buffet breakfast each morning.
Report this review
Wan S. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2013
So-So

good bed , location .
5
Wifi not stable. Saw a lizard and a couple of flies in the room. 'Even' numbered rooms are noisy due to the thin walls, small lane with restaurants and air-con compressor. I stayed there for 9 nights and they did not change the bed sheet. Staff are friendly.
Report this review
Chee H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Clean & comfortable hotel

near to the BTS, shopping center & restaurants
7.7
Report this review
Damien D. Families with older children France, March 7, 2013
Hotel bien situe et bon marche

Proprete de l'hotel, staff efficace, bien situe
8.7
Je recommande cet hotel pour explorer Sukhumvit. Le staff est efficace. Les chambres sont bien equipees et propres, bien que petites. Le prix des chambres est interessant.
Report this review
Michizo F. Families with older children Japan, January 12, 2014
駅に近い事を条件にしましたが、前の酒屋が明け方まで騒がしく、睡眠を取る事が出来無かった。

駅に近い、ベットメイキングの方達が非常に良かった。
5
昨年の3月の予約で2ベットを指定したが、ダブルベットでした。agodaに連絡を取ったがホテルと交渉をとの事で大変な労力をした。この様な事では今後の予約を躊躇します。
Report this review
Tomoko A. Families with older children Japan, December 23, 2013
なんか残念でした。

1.交通の便が良かった2.???3.???
5
まず、チェックイン・・・予約のグレードの部屋が無かった。ホテル側のミスとのことで朝食をサービスされたが、、、 部屋に入ると煙草なのかエアコンなのか、とにかく臭かった。トイレのドアが閉まらなかった。シャワーの水が流れず溢れてしまった、こんな感じなので付いてないのかと思っていたら・・・チェックアウトの時、バスタオルが無いと言われたが最初から無かったと言ったら「OK」と疑う様子も無かったのですが謝る様子もありませんでした。
Report this review
Akinori S. Families with older children Japan, February 23, 2013
Check Inn Phromphong is the worst hotel in my life

全くなし
4
チープな造りのせいか?路地を隔てた飲食店でギターで歌っていたり、酔客の大声での話しが筒抜けで、それらが朝方迄続き、全く眠れず、ストレスだけが溜まった。また、チェックイン、チェックアウトに時間がかかり過ぎた。
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1378 reviews Next page
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchenCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea MakerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet CornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet cornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese ToiletCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - InteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05