or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn Phromphong

2/20,21,22 Sukhumvit 41, Sukhumvit Road, North Khlongtan, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Check Inn Sukhumvit Hotel
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchen Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King Bedroom Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea Maker Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet Corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet corner Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Robert H. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
very comfortable

location, good breakfast buffet, good price
8.7
very comfortable. When I needed to extend one additional day, the staff was very helpful. For my transfer to Pattaya, the Hotel staff gave be good direction to the bus station.I enjoyed the buffet breakfast each morning.
Wan S. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2013
So-So

good bed , location .
5
Wifi not stable. Saw a lizard and a couple of flies in the room. 'Even' numbered rooms are noisy due to the thin walls, small lane with restaurants and air-con compressor. I stayed there for 9 nights and they did not change the bed sheet. Staff are friendly.
Chee H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Clean & comfortable hotel

near to the BTS, shopping center & restaurants
7.7
Damien D. Families with older children France, March 7, 2013
Hotel bien situe et bon marche

Proprete de l'hotel, staff efficace, bien situe
8.7
Je recommande cet hotel pour explorer Sukhumvit. Le staff est efficace. Les chambres sont bien equipees et propres, bien que petites. Le prix des chambres est interessant.
Michizo F. Families with older children Japan, January 12, 2014
駅に近い事を条件にしましたが、前の酒屋が明け方まで騒がしく、睡眠を取る事が出来無かった。

駅に近い、ベットメイキングの方達が非常に良かった。
5
昨年の3月の予約で2ベットを指定したが、ダブルベットでした。agodaに連絡を取ったがホテルと交渉をとの事で大変な労力をした。この様な事では今後の予約を躊躇します。
Tomoko A. Families with older children Japan, December 23, 2013
なんか残念でした。

1.交通の便が良かった2.???3.???
5
まず、チェックイン・・・予約のグレードの部屋が無かった。ホテル側のミスとのことで朝食をサービスされたが、、、 部屋に入ると煙草なのかエアコンなのか、とにかく臭かった。トイレのドアが閉まらなかった。シャワーの水が流れず溢れてしまった、こんな感じなので付いてないのかと思っていたら・・・チェックアウトの時、バスタオルが無いと言われたが最初から無かったと言ったら「OK」と疑う様子も無かったのですが謝る様子もありませんでした。
Akinori S. Families with older children Japan, February 23, 2013
Check Inn Phromphong is the worst hotel in my life

全くなし
4
チープな造りのせいか?路地を隔てた飲食店でギターで歌っていたり、酔客の大声での話しが筒抜けで、それらが朝方迄続き、全く眠れず、ストレスだけが溜まった。また、チェックイン、チェックアウトに時間がかかり過ぎた。
Udthagint R. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2013
ห้องพักดี แต่เล็กไปหน่อย

มีครัวขนาดเล็กด้วย
7.3
พนักงานบริการดีมาก ห้องพักโอเค ห้องน้ำเล็กไปหน่อยแต่ก็พอดี ใกล้แหล่งช้อบปี้ สะดวกสะบาย
Daratip P. Families with older children Thailand, November 11, 2012
ทำเลสะดวก ใกล้BTS

เดินทางสะดวก
9.3
การเดินทางสะดวก ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า BTS พนักงานน่ารัก อัธยาศัยดีทุกคน อาหารเช้าปริมาณพอสมควร รสชาดดี
Shopping Tip: เดินทางไปแหล่งช๊อปปิ้งสะดวกมาก เช่นเทอมินอล21
Chan I. Families with older children April 1, 2013
難以令人入睡的酒店

交通便利,近超巿,有廚房
5.7
難以令人安睡的酒店,同行朋友笑稱,酒店價錢便宜,早上包早餐,晚上包「聽」卡拉OK到天光!是我住過曼谷的酒店中隔音最差的。對面的小店每晚都有Party,噪音足以令我有衝動打架!太恐怖了。一定不會再入住!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio Twin BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchenCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Superior Studio King BedroomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Coffee & Tea MakerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet CornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Internet cornerCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Electronic Japanese Toilet

Customer Reviews - Check Inn Phromphong, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04