or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Check Inn Phromphong

2/20,21,22 Sukhumvit 41, Sukhumvit Road, North Khlongtan, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Check Inn Sukhumvit Hotel
Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Buffet Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest Room Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Facilities Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Lobby Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Exterior Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Reception Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (76)
Sort by:
Simon Y. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Overall value of everything

Location, Cleanliness & Staff Performance.
9
Ahmet V. Groups Turkey, April 17, 2014
wonderfull:-)

near bts good location.small hotel
7
good location but so small room.room design s perfect.
Dwira O. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2014
A Nice Hotel and near to BTS

Location,Room,Cleanliness
7.7
Andrea M. Groups Hungary, January 28, 2014
great location and well equiped rooms

location, kitchenette, design
8.3
It was ok. Value for your money. Although if you have room near the street it can disturb your sleeping. There were some noise people around the hotel.
Weng W. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
Centrally located and convenient

Good value, near public transport, good food around hotel.
7.7
I have stayed in Check Inn Phromphong before and have already made reservations to come back again next month. I am thoroughly satisfied with the hotel and it exceeds expectations for any budget hotel. Breakfast was not included but for 99 bahts, you can have a simple breakfast which starts at 6.00 a.m. at the hotel dining area however there are llots of food stalls outside the hotel where you can have a bowl of noodles, porridge or even buy pastries for less than 40 bahts.
Lai S. Groups Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Simple & Comfortable, Easy access via BTS

Comfortable beds, Location is ok, good & cheap foods just around the corner
7.7
2nd visit this hotel, I like this hotel which provides simple facilities (minimal but enough for budget travellers), therefore you won't need to pay extra for those facility you're not using. Most of the time it's booking is quite full, so it is difficult for a group to stay on the same floor. Will stay again.
Dwira O. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Great Location

Location,Clean Room,Price
7.7
I stay with a group of female friends last week. The room is small but compact and clean. The best thing about this hotel is the location that is only 5 minute walk to BTS which made us easy to go anywhere in bangkok. Highly recommend for you if location is in your top priority. Cons : A bit noisy even at midnight especially if you get the room the facing to the main entrance of the hotel (right above the receptionist).
Andari D. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2013
Awesome!

Nice room, free wifi, and location.
8.7
Aik I. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
nice room, nice toilet but bad maintainence

easy access, near central and friendly staff
7.7
the room okay simple, nice toilet with automatic wash. nice kitchen in same room that can cook when hungry. but maintained not very good especially hot and cool water. hard to control. and after i get room service my room smelly, that smell came from rugs in toilet. that may good if hotel maid make clean all thing nicely to prevent smell in room.
Chalisara S. Groups Japan, August 19, 2013
A great budget hotel

Location, Room, Cleaness
9
For the price we pay, the room is considered to be very decent. We've got everything we need there. The location is also great. Only 5 minutes walk to the sky train. A lot of food stands and restaurants nearby. Overall it was really good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Check Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - BuffetCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Guest RoomCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - FacilitiesCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - LobbyCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ExteriorCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn Phromphong Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Check Inn Phromphong, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04