Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Plaza Hotel

Al Diyafah Street Satwa Roundabout, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 258 reviews

208 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Edwin N. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2016
Very Good
6.3
Staff are very approachable, location is very good and thus it is really a good value for your money.
Nishad M. Solo travelers India, May 4, 2016
nice location but very slow staff
4.3
nice location and very clean hotel but staff are very slow
Nishad M. Solo travelers India, April 29, 2016
nice location
4.7
slow staff
Kamsani M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2016
Best location
5.7
What i like most is the location........easy excess to downtown dubai and also near to dubai creek. Lots of shops nearby if you feeling hungry at night. Theres also bars in the hotels if you feel lazy to go out or you're on budget......overall satisfaction👍
Shadi A. Business travelers Jordan, March 23, 2016
2 nights in Dubai
5.3
very good hotel
Sreevaru S. Business travelers India, February 8, 2016
Great

location, value for money,
9.3
Always good
Mario J. Couples Portugal, January 2, 2016
Luxuria do Dubai

Staff rooms food
9.7
First time in Dubai perfect hotel maneger Mr Braganza is really Nice guy help a lot and provide you a really Nice stay
Sreevaru S. Business travelers India, December 1, 2015
Best

Very good
9.3
Can improve if they have some affordable taxi services
Harmeet L. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 19, 2015
Okay

Location,
6.7
It was okay - the pictures of the room were a bit deceiving as the layout of the room was quite dark. I was disappointed with the lighting in the room as there was only spot lights in the entrance of the room and small table lamp lights near the bed and the rest of the room was quite dark. I would have expected to have more lighting the room so it would brighten the room up. As I'm from England I am used to have drinks and some nibbles complementary however when we got into the room they had provided us with 2 bottles of water which was complementary and any drinks in the fridge were not complementary. The kettle in the room was not working so we had to request a new kettle. I made an international call to the UK and I asked the receptionist how much would it cost per minute they said it was 2 dirhams per min however I got a bill over 100 dirhams. I questioned this bill and they said it was actually 20 dirhams per min. Overall I expected the hotel to be reflected by the pictures but in actually fact the room was quite dark. Although the staff were polite and helpful.
Kasun C. Groups Sri Lanka, October 20, 2015
Very good service

Hotel rooms are good. Convenient location. Staff is very friendly and services are good
8
I am very happy with the stay in this hotel
1 - 10 of 208 reviews Next page
Chelsea Plaza Hotel DubaiChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il RusticoChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Body ConnectionsChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BuffetChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BathroomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BathroomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BathroomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BuffetChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - EntranceChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BathroomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - EntranceChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BathroomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BathroomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - EntranceChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03