or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Plaza Hotel

Al Diyafah Street Satwa Roundabout, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rydges Plaza Dubai

Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Buffet Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il Rustico Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il Rustico Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il Rustico Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Champs Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Interior Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Interior Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Body Connections Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Amith K. Groups India, June 28, 2014
Relaxed

Location restaurants
6
Value for money Comfortable But housekeeping service not good
Amith K. Groups India, June 27, 2014
Easy comfortable

Location was good good restaurants available
6.3
Stay was good comfortable and value for money. But the housekeeping is very poor
Tamara F. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Great budget hotel.

Friendly staff, great restaurants. Spacious clean rooms. Nice big pool.
9.7
We really enjoyed this hotel, restaurants and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Just request rooms on a higher level as nightclub is on the 2nd floor and is very loud til the early hours of the morning. We were on the 3rd floor and it felt like we were in the night club. However after telling reception about our problem with the noise they moved us without hesitation.
Michal K. Couples Poland, May 25, 2014
the room is rcomfortable

customer service, bed & big toilet
7
It was a stopover so we only stayed for one night. The staff was very helpful! However they we not very clear on the breakfast part, when we booked the room it was without breakfast but when we checked in the staff told us that the breakfast is complimentary. When we check out we have been charged with breakfast. Just be clear and double check on this matter.
Marwan S. Groups Oman, May 17, 2014
Recommended

Location
6
Enjoyed the stay and all shops are just a walk away
William L. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Spacius clean room, good value for money

near town, near shops, near airport
8.7
All aspects of the hotel is good except for wifi which is quite costly at 160 D for 3 days. However, free wifi is available in foyer at 60 min limit. Hotel taxi is touch more expensive than normal cab but the drivers are friendly and would do pick up with a phone call.
Phil B. Groups Australia, May 3, 2014
Dubai is a modern and amazing city, opulence n wow

Gd value/nice, excellent staff. 5min taxi to train station. Bar downstairs gd but the bass travels upstairs.
7.3
For the price, you'll probably struggle to find cheaper, thou 5min to station by taxi, not expensive nor a problem. Gd stay.
Jaisu M. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Fantastic

Cool, comfortable, quite
7.7
Ok the staff are good and friendly, spacious room with clean bathroom, big comfortable bed
Mehrdad Z. Business travelers Spain, February 27, 2014
Good location for business and informal dinning.

Well situated & close to the airport.
6.7
Enjoyable but the 2nd floor room was right on the top of the Disco and hence noisy until early morning.
Ikrom M. Business travelers Uzbekistan, January 17, 2014
It is a nice hotel

Great staff, comfortable rooms, quite
8.3
It was a good stay. Although it is not the best place for business travel as freezones are quite far. Being such a nice hotel, one drawback I experienced is that I had to buy slippers from the maids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chelsea Plaza Hotel DubaiChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - SuiteChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - SuiteChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite BathroomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BathroomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - SuiteChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BuffetChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il RusticoChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il RusticoChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il RusticoChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - ChampsChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Body ConnectionsChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07