or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Plaza Hotel

Al Diyafah Street Satwa Roundabout, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rydges Plaza Dubai
Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Buffet Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il Rustico Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il Rustico Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il Rustico Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Champs Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Interior Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Interior Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Body Connections Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Marwan S. Families with young children Oman, February 14, 2015
Mr.

clean confirt friendly
9
Recommend
Marwan S. Families with young children Oman, February 14, 2015
Recommended

clean confirt friendly
8
Recommended
Loren D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
Wonderful time at the Chelsea Plaza Hotel

the service was exceptional. Food delicious. Easy access to the metro. Lots of good cheap restaurants nearby. Nothing was too much trouble. Large airy rooms. Only downfall too many smoking areas.
9.7
Very good.
Krishnan I. Solo travelers India, January 25, 2015
Weekend in Dubai

Location, Size of Room, Staff
8
If you are looking for a economic place to stay that is well connected and centrally located, this is the place. Being an old property, every person in town knows this place and hence you can never get lost. The hotel is located on Al Diyafah road at the Satwa roundabout which is considered a haven for foodies in Dubai...access to all imaginable cuisines at reasonable prices, served quickly in a reasonably clean environment. The hotel room is spacious but has an old musty smell. The fittings and fixtures all work well and the bed was really comfortable. They are not too particular about smoking & non-smoking rooms...I wanted a smoking room that wasn't available, so they told me I could smoke in my "non-smoking" room. Pity the next guy who stays there!! Staff is very polite and service oriented...always eager to please, with a smile. The food at the hotel is just OK, but I won't complain much about this...I did not stay there for the food. The gym, steam, sauna & pool are all very good by the standards of a 3 star hotel, again with staff that was very cooperative. I would not mind staying here again.
Larry L. Business travelers Taiwan, January 21, 2015
Not a bad stay, but could be better

Clean & bed
5.7
The staff is below average, location were good if you rent a car in Dubai. But the BAR was so loud you could hear even in the top floor. I don't think the price is valuable for this hotel, but at least it is clean.
Denise B. Groups Namibia, December 4, 2014
Feedback

Staff, location,
8
Stayed in three rooms in four night.
Barbara R. Couples Germany, November 9, 2014
Good hotel, perfect location

Locatgion, cleanliness, size of the rooom
3
As always, good hotel in a perfect location
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Oman, October 30, 2014
29th oct gave me room 214 near 2 band cant sleep n

location. near to all requied services.
7
I book on 29th oct. Room was 214. Which was very crouded by english music band. I can't sleep full day n I came for business trip which I need some rest n relax. Call duty mgr many times but no solution at least change my room far from music disturb. You need to invistgate and update me plssss. 0096899241410 my mobile
Jane A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
ideal hotel in good location

swimming pool, comfortable bed, location
8.3
it met my expectations
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Easy access to all areas, good value

Pool, amenities, staff
8.7
The hotel was well situated to access most areas (and quite near to metro - 10 mins walk). The pool was great, there are plenty of eating/entertainment options in the hotel. the staff were very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chelsea Plaza Hotel DubaiChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - SuiteChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - SuiteChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite BathroomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BathroomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - SuiteChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BuffetChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il RusticoChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il RusticoChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il RusticoChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - ChampsChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Body ConnectionsChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01