or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Plaza Hotel

Al Diyafah Street Satwa Roundabout, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rydges Plaza Dubai
Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Buffet Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il Rustico Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il Rustico Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il Rustico Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Champs Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Interior Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Interior Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Body Connections Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Jane A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
ideal hotel in good location

swimming pool, comfortable bed, location
8.3
it met my expectations
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Easy access to all areas, good value

Pool, amenities, staff
8.7
The hotel was well situated to access most areas (and quite near to metro - 10 mins walk). The pool was great, there are plenty of eating/entertainment options in the hotel. the staff were very helpful.
Aamir R. Couples Pakistan, October 6, 2014
It was bad experience..service was so poor
3
Very bad
Marcos R. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
I always stayed in this hotel..

Location, clean rooms, and friendly staff
8.3
I always stayed in this hotel whenever I go to Dubai. Been satisfied with the clean and spacious rooms, staff are very friendly and location is excellent. I can just walk along the shops at Al Diyafa Street.
Marcos R. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
Quality is more than it's price

Location, spacious room
8.7
I like the location of this hotel, just very near the shops where you can just walk by. Also, the rooms are very clean, a lot better than it's price. The elevator also is equipped with Key Card security that will give privacy to the guests. The bell boys are also very friendly. One thing that I don't like is that internet is not free at all..
Amith K. Couples India, June 28, 2014
Relaxed

Location restaurants
6
Value for money Comfortable But housekeeping service not good
Amith K. Couples India, June 27, 2014
Easy comfortable

Location was good good restaurants available
6.3
Stay was good comfortable and value for money. But the housekeeping is very poor
Tamara F. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Great budget hotel.

Friendly staff, great restaurants. Spacious clean rooms. Nice big pool.
9.7
We really enjoyed this hotel, restaurants and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Just request rooms on a higher level as nightclub is on the 2nd floor and is very loud til the early hours of the morning. We were on the 3rd floor and it felt like we were in the night club. However after telling reception about our problem with the noise they moved us without hesitation.
Michal K. Couples Poland, May 25, 2014
the room is rcomfortable

customer service, bed & big toilet
7
It was a stopover so we only stayed for one night. The staff was very helpful! However they we not very clear on the breakfast part, when we booked the room it was without breakfast but when we checked in the staff told us that the breakfast is complimentary. When we check out we have been charged with breakfast. Just be clear and double check on this matter.
Marwan S. Solo travelers Oman, May 17, 2014
Recommended

Location
6
Enjoyed the stay and all shops are just a walk away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chelsea Plaza Hotel DubaiChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - SuiteChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - SuiteChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite BathroomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BathroomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - SuiteChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BuffetChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il RusticoChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il RusticoChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il RusticoChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - ChampsChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Body ConnectionsChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06