or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Plaza Hotel

Al Diyafah Street Satwa Roundabout, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rydges Plaza Dubai

Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Buffet Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il Rustico Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il Rustico Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il Rustico
Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Champs Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Body Connections Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Mehrdad Z. Business travelers Spain, February 27, 2014
Good location for business and informal dinning.

Well situated & close to the airport.
6.7
Enjoyable but the 2nd floor room was right on the top of the Disco and hence noisy until early morning.
Ikrom M. Business travelers Uzbekistan, January 17, 2014
It is a nice hotel

Great staff, comfortable rooms, quite
8.3
It was a good stay. Although it is not the best place for business travel as freezones are quite far. Being such a nice hotel, one drawback I experienced is that I had to buy slippers from the maids.
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, January 3, 2014
good hotel

service location and staff
10
Marcos R. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2013
Glad I stayed in this hotel..

Location, large rooms and friendly staff.
9
This was my first stay in this hotel. I thought that the rooms are still the same before when we viewed their rooms. But now they have large, clean and nice design rooms. The price is very reasonable as well. The hotel is centrally located at Satwa, very close to various shops, restaurants and transport is very easy. The staff are very friendly.. I will definitely stay again in this hotel once I come back to Dubai. The only problem however is if you're staying at lower floors as the bar is so loud.
Marcos R. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2013
Just glad to have stayed in this hotel..

Location, large rooms and friendly staff.
9.3
This was my first stay in this hotel. I thought that the rooms are still the same before when we viewed their rooms. But now they have large, clean and nice design rooms. The price is very reasonable as well. The hotel is centrally located at Satwa, very close to various shops, restaurants and transport is very easy. The staff are very friendly.. I will definitely stay again in this hotel once I come back to Dubai.
Abdulrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 22, 2013
I spent two night

its close to the down town...easy access. .quite
6.7
Was quite good but there is some disadvantaged like there is no hot water on the hotel and there is no wi fi
Wendy I. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
Helpful staff, reasonable price, location

Location - inbetween airport/city. Reasonable price. Nice pool area.
8.3
Found staff very helpful and friendly at check-in (occasionally limited English). Hotel rooms can be noisy from road (on roundabout) and from 2100-0300 with nightclub on 7th floor (stay 4th floor or below). Found bedrooms of high standard, especially cleanliness thanks to lovely, efficient housekeeping staff.
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2013
Nce Service

Location, Service, Room
6
Room was nice, service was decent, but the best was the price for the room. Cant beat it esp since the atmosphere is friedly. I reccommend for solo travelers!!!
Arpan D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
nice and relaxing

good staff, nice interior, good location
7.7
Good,enjoyed it. Nice friendly staff, good location, lovely room but stay away from 9th and 2nd floors as they have two nightclubs that run until 3am. So,if you wanna sleep choose floors away from these two.
Simon P. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
Great for a stopover

Large room, good value, efficient staff
8
We arrived late due to late flight but were efficiently checked and even upgraded, large clean room, comfortable beds, great value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - SuiteChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - SuiteChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Chelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Suite BathroomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BathroomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - SuiteChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - BuffetChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il RusticoChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il RusticoChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Il RusticoChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - ChampsChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Body ConnectionsChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorChelsea Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08