My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road,, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 118049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chelsea Tower Apartment

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Spa
Area: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Number of Rooms: 281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Mie N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Easy access to transportation, near to Dubai mall and not that very expensive
8
It's a pleasant especially if you have a group of 3-5 people as it's hotel apartment and it's very spacious. I was traveling with my parent (elderly Asian) and even they felt it's a nice place to stay. The metro station just across the street and it's one station away from Dubai Mall also there are plenty of taxi available around. If you would like to rent a car, there are AVIS and another GULF rental available. For those who worry about food, there are Applebee's, Pizza Hut and Starbucks downstairs Chelsea. So overall, it's really good for short stay and for those who like to experience Dubai (short stay) within inexpensive hotel. It's a right choice.
Vijayendra P. Business travelers India, December 5, 2013
location

location, big rooms, easy access to public transport
6.3
Brian S. Business travelers New Zealand, November 29, 2013
Great location

Great rooms, location and close to Metro
6.7
Security staff need to seriously change attitude towards western business people.. Training required.
Graeme R. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Appartment

Convenient location for train transport, great apartment, helpful staff.
7.7
We had a very comfortable stay in an appartment at "Chelsea towers" the rooms were very quiet and each room had a wide view. Internet was not free but the three day package for up to three devices was very cheap. (Other packages were available) Train to many locations was metres from the door and also very cheap for packages, ie 2 days unlimited travel.
Michael J. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
Comfy suite;Close to Burj Khalifa & Dubai Mall

Close location to Burj Khalifa & Dubai Mall, Very comfortable suites
9
It was very comfortable & the staff were accomodating when we dropped in earlier than expected. I selected this hotel expecting to have access to the Internet & airport transfer but was told that these would all involve all extra charges.
Cecille E. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Locations is perfect, staff - hit and miss

location, size of the rooms and its clean
8.3
Some of the staff are good, some are just wall flowers. Upon check in, the staff was great, and so was overall service. the moment i spoke to someone in their back office and reservations about extending my stay for one night, it was a nightmare. in the end, i didnt stay an extra night there, i took my business elsewhere thanks to the staff who couldnt bother to help me out
Ammad K. Families with older children Jordan, November 13, 2013
It was fun

area was really pleasant
10
Perfect with all my family and friends............................
Rowani M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Comfortable, easy to go around

Transportation, large three bedroom apartment for a family of 6 equipped with kitchen and washer
7.3
Great time in Dubai. Rooms were big to accommodate 6 family members. Furnitures and bedding were good. Bathrooms were clean and in working order. Going to and out of the hotel was easy with the use of hotel taxi that can accommodate 6 people. It is a bit expensive but cost effective as there were six of us. I cant comment on the ease of getting public taxi as I have never used it, however, Dubai metro station is just across the street. Food at the restaurant was expensive. The only hitch was at checking out. We were suppose to check out at 1.00 pm (late check out as requested). We went out for our last shopping spree in the morning and made arrangement for the hotel taxi to pick us up at 11.00. Unfortunately, the driver came late and by the time we reached the hotel it was exactly 1.00 pm. The staff at the checkout counter was kind enough to allow us to go to our room to pick up our bags/stuffs. Unfortunately, our hotel key cards were disabled and we had to go to the service counter three times to get the key cards activated.
Jon F. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Convenient 4 Star for in-transit

High standards, professionally managed, good location
8
Convenient location, close to shopping and tourist activities. Next door to public transport. 4 Star facilities. My partner adored the
Ghaleb A. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 18, 2013
good holel

location, frindlly staff, nice stay
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments DubaiChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - BathroomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - BathroomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - KitchenChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - SpaChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - SpaChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hot TubChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01