or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road,, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 118049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chelsea Tower Apartment
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station Entrance Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Interior
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Hamad A. Families with young children Bahrain, July 26, 2014
NICE TOWER TO LIVE IN

NICE STUFF , PERFECT LOCATION , GOOD VIEW
9.3
VERY COMFORTABLE ,NICE PEOPLE , VERY GOOD FACILITIES
Manoj K. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
staff is very good

apartments very clean great views good central location
9.7
clean and spaces
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Oman, July 21, 2014
excellent and super

Good service high quality friendly staff
10
Excellent and super
Manoj K. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
great locations specially for families

views of fantastic central to all the facility
9.7
good size rooms very clean bathrooms very nice
Ahmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 18, 2014
Quit & nice place

Location, room size and cleaniness
7.3
Good staying
Ahmed A. Families with older children Oman, July 11, 2014
comfort

car parking
6.7
it was good the only thing no free wifi at room you have to go to looby which i think no attract me to book again in this appartment .
Fahad A. Families with young children Kuwait, July 1, 2014
nice hotel

location abatement swimming pool
8.7
Elhadi M. Families with older children South Sudan, June 30, 2014
It was nice and all my family enjoyed the stay

Clean Close to transportation Quite
7.7
Nice and enjoyable to me and all my family members
Dusic W. Families with young children South Korea, June 28, 2014
Great

friendly staff, economic, well located.
8
it was great.
Nasser A. Families with young children Oman, June 27, 2014
It was Excelent

Comfortable, staff was friendly and everything was good
8.7
Greet, It was good hotel located in center city easy approach to anywhere metro station and taxi and shopping Malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments DubaiChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08