or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road,, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 118049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chelsea Tower Apartment

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Spa
Area: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Number of Rooms: 281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, May 27, 2013
It was great

Hotel location, shopping mall are very near and the rooms are comfortable
9.3
It was a great experience and the rooms were nice and large
Tareq O. Families with young children Yemen, May 26, 2013
A NICE HOTEL

Clean rooms, Safe rooms for kids, Close to shopping areas
8.7
Ahmad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 20, 2013
Was good

Clean, next to metro station, for family
7.7
Alaa A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 17, 2013
Good restaurants and cafes near by

It is close to restaurant, cafes and 5 minutes to Dubai Mall
9.3
It is a very good hotel and the rooms is a quite big. The location is fantastic and there is a 24 hours supermarket in the next building and the staff are helpful
John T. Business travelers New Zealand, May 15, 2013
friendly helpful staff, clean comfortable roomssts

friendly staff, good size rooms good location
7.7
Khalifa A. Solo travelers Qatar, May 11, 2013
I LIKE THE HOTEL THEY UPGRADE ME TO 3 BEDROOM

LOCATION , PRICE , FOR FAMILY
9.7
IT WAS GREAT , I LIKE THE APARTMENT CLEAN, NEAR DUBAI MALL AND FESTIVAL CITY THE PRICE WAS GOOD
Luay Y. Couples Canada, May 11, 2013
Will never stay in this hotel again

Clean, comfortable, good for crashing out
5.3
Issa A. Families with young children Oman, May 11, 2013
Great location & comfortable rooms

Location, value of mony, view
7.7
Faisal A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 9, 2013
I check out second day without refunds

Location only
4.3
Unpleasant stay ,the manager was rude when I was talking to him he just answer in one word and not looking at me even.
Faisal A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 9, 2013
unpleasant stay i checked out next day

Location only
5.3
unpleasant stay, i came to Dubai coz i have friends there, and i been told by the hotel manager that guests are not allowed , while im talking to him in nice way he answer in one word and not even looking at me.. at the end he told me if u have any concern contact agoda. that's why i checked out next day and i stayed in a nice big villa at the Jumirah palm :D .. and the booking for the two apartments in Chelsea tower was wasted..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments DubaiChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - BathroomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - BathroomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - KitchenChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - SpaChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - SpaChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hot TubChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06