or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road,, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 118049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chelsea Tower Apartment
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station Entrance Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Interior
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Enas A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 13, 2015
very helpful staff, especially Mansour concierge,

Clean, efficient, value for money, location
9
Anton T. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Excellent service

Best front desk service. Helpful concierge. Good 2 bedroom apt size for family travel
9.7
Wan L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2015
good location

satisfactory
6.3
Hussain A. Couples Kuwait, January 31, 2015
nice
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Shirley L. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2015
Convenient location!

Next to train station, clean & spacious!
7.3
My stay was comfortable as the apartment is spacious, clean and gave me convenient access to train station, supermarket and Starbucks. I will continue to stay there at my next trip to Dubai.
Ahmad N. Solo travelers Jordan, January 25, 2015
a drunk couple tried to get into my room

Bed, location and space
3
The cleaning staff didnt clean the room and claimed i had don't disturbe on my door. At 2 am a guy and girl tried to get into the room and they were drunk and they ran Away after. There was a loud sound in the kitchen that you needed to close the kitchen door to block the noise.
Suleiman A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 24, 2015
SAUDI ARABIA

Location and price
9.7
Sarah J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
Great location, nice rooms, nice staffs

Location, free wifi @ the lobby, big rooms
9
Overall I would say that we were not disappointed, the location was great, the rooms are okay, the kitchen is complete with utensils and appliance. The staffs were very accommodating especially the Filipinos. I would suggest that the hotel should have a free wifi inside the units.
Ilham Y. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Chelsea Tower is a prominent and well design hotel

1) Good location 2) Room layout excellence 3) Near to eateries and Metro
3.3
Privacy for guests with good facilities and friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay as it is easily access to taxi and metro. Security meets travellers need and price is affordable. Best regards from Ilham Yust, Singapore frequent traveller.
Jennifer F. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2014
Great location

Location, staff helpfulness, upgrade to bigger apartment
8.3
Overall, it's an excellent place to stay if you want to go shopping and be centrally located. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments DubaiChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03