Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road,, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 118049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chelsea Tower Apartment
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Interior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Entrance Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Entrance Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Entrance Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 334 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Abdullatif A. Groups Kuwait, August 25, 2015
the hotel is very good

friendly staff, clean hotel and great location
9.3
it was very nice and the staff help me alot and i was ask about late check out and they let me to check out at 8 p.m
Report this review
Muhammad M. Families with young children Pakistan, August 25, 2015
Comfortable stay in Dubai.

Ideal location, clean and comfortable.
9.3
Report this review
Ayman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2015
Not bad place

Location , metro station , restaurants
5.7
Not bad but not good ether , I may come back there because of the location , maybe?
Report this review
Ajab A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2015
The hotel doesn't deserve (8) rate

Location,staff,car parking
5.7
The hotel doesn't deserve (8) rate No internet in the rooms , if you need you have to pay The rooms and path not clean enough Lobby , I don't know why they consider a few chairs and small space as lobby (it's very small with limited chair you )
Report this review
Salah A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 20, 2015
no breakfast, no WIFI for free annoying

Easy check in and out. Location. Rooms are clean.
5.3
If they provided me with coplementary breakfast and wifi as their price was high that would be more comfirtable.
Report this review
Waqas I. Families with young children Pakistan, June 24, 2015
excellent

location, value for money, staff behaviour
10
It was fantastic, we got upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment The reception lady cherry was very helpful
Report this review
Tawfiq A. Families with older children Oman, June 17, 2015
very good stay

location - clean rooms - fast service
9
stay was very good rooms were clean service was fast location was excellent
Report this review
Gil T. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2015
Exellent stay

location, room, near the metro station / burj khalifa
8.3
it was perfect until we checked out then we left our baggage at the hotel first then came back around 10pm, they were no longer accomodating, they let us took our baggage at their storage area which is supposed to be only for hotel employees and did not help us with our baggage. It was so rude, just because we have already checked out. Other than that it was perfect!
Report this review
Firas A. Families with older children Kuwait, May 30, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Location services and staff
10
Report this review
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 25, 2015
Good location, clean, and big apartment

Clean, location, and valet parking
9.3
It was really an excellent stay at Chelsea Tower Hotel Apartments, the location of the hotel is excellent, the hotel is clean, rooms are big, staff are very nice and helpful; I liked the way of parking our vehicles (valet parking), it is very easy, you just stop at the hotel entrance, and they will stop it at the car parking, and whenever you need it, they will bring it within 2-3 minutes. The only thing I don’t like at the hotel is there is no free Wi-Fi at the room, and they provide very limited free Wi-Fi at the lobby which is too small area. Overall, it is a nice hotel, and fully equipped apartment, and clean, and very big rooms.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments DubaiChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - InteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Balcony/TerraceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Business CenterChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07