Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road,, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 118049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chelsea Tower Apartment
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Interior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Entrance Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Entrance Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Entrance Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
353 reviews

260 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Manish T. Families with young children India, January 3, 2016
Worst Hotel
2.7
I have been travelling dubai last 10 years This would be worst Hotel stay in all the hotels I have stayed I think just being on sheikh Zayed road does not mean the hotel should be rated as 4 star when the place is same like a hostel in diera area. I would humbly request all not to surely stay with family in this highly overrated place.
Report this review
Sariyah C. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Huge family room and close to metro

Huge family room, close to metro and fast food restaurant
8.3
The family room was great for 6 pax. It was big, spacious and facing burj khalifa. We like the room so much. There was balcony but have to pay $100 dirham deposit. We also have to pay $450 for tourist charge which not included with agoda. We request wifi and they charge $250 for 7 days at our room but sometime it doesn't work well. For telephone line must pay deposit $500. Its too much. Many cash needed. The balcony was not so grand. The reception was nice but quite annoyed coz she reject our luggage to keep before departure but since we email earlier for approval then only they accept. Its nearby pizza hut, mini mart, pharmacy, taza fast food restaurant and 3 min walk to metro. The scenery to metro was beautiful & clean.
Report this review
Bakheet A. Families with young children Oman, December 28, 2015
Good

Location, clean and hosbitality
7
Report this review
Andrew A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 26, 2015
Christmas 2015

The location was great - The staff were amazing - The apartment was of a high standard.
9.3
We had a fantastic time at the Chelsea Tower Apartments. This was our first family holiday with our young family and we were very pleased overall. From the moment you arrive the staff go out of there way to support and guide you. Our house keeper knew we had young children and made a very cool Elephant out of towels and left it out our youngest bed (going the extra mile). The only suggests I would have is: (When people book an apartment - could you please leave a free starter pack in the kitchen?) As we had no tea towels, washing liquid, dishwashing tablets or cloth - surely if you can leave tea, coffee etc - how about a small amount to get us started (The hotel does have this available for a small fee) - but when you arrive you don't really want to be calling the reception for this to be delievered. - However this is just a suggest - we loved it and would head back next time!
Report this review
Prince M. Families with young children Nigeria, December 26, 2015
Terrible

location
4.7
Was really bad, wifi was charged for, they even charged to open balcony doors. We totally regret our time in this place.
Report this review
Yousuf S. Families with older children Pakistan, December 26, 2015
best location

location view and luxury
10
Best as always
Report this review
Charles K. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2015
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai Experience

Location location location
6.7
If you want acccessibility to most of the major attractions, banks, restos, supermarkets and metro stations then this is one of the best places to stay in Dubai. The management needs to pay attention to upgrading the toilet facilities as foul odour emits fron the sinks, toilet bowls and the shower drains even before using them ang these permeates in all the t&bs in the 2-br unit that we occupied. Kudos to the Filipina receptionists for their very helpful and welcoming attitudes in handling their guests. The indian lady needs to be more amiable as her stiff and stict attitude is a grat turn-off
Report this review
Joanne D. Groups Qatar, November 28, 2015
Awesome Location

You can get an amazing view from rooms, best location, very nice staff
9.3
The location is very ideal for anyone either travelers or business trip, it is very accessible and the Metro is just right next to it. The view from our room was superb, cleanliness and tidiness of the place is also observed. All staff were friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Chelsea Tower Suites and Apartments to anyone whom I've known planning to go to Dubai.
Report this review
Cliff C. Groups United States of America, November 23, 2015
Spacious rooms

View
9.7
Great
Report this review
Nicola K. Groups United Kingdom, November 10, 2015
Great apartment close to transport links

Location, views, cleanliness
8.7
Stayed for a few nights with friends. They upgraded us to a 3 bedroom apartment which had lots of space, was really comfy and had fantastic views. Ask for an apartment on the Burj Khalifa side of the building. The only down side was the kitchen was poorly equipped - if you wanted to self cater, you'd struggle. Only really useful for snacks and light meals. Great location just opposite the Financial Centre metro stop and some amenities close by - a supermarket across the road and some cafes and restaurants a short walk. A good place to stay in Dubai.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 260 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments DubaiChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - InteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Balcony/TerraceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Business CenterChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06