Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road,, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 118049

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 374 reviews

269 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Alissa C. Groups United Arab Emirates, April 8, 2016
Birthday Dinner and Jewelry
5
I stayed at this establishment and had some jewelers come in from out of town. It was my birthday and my husband hosted the jewelers and some of my friends to pick out some new and different jewelry. There was no noise, no out of control behaviour whatsoever as most of the women were wives and mothers themselves. The hotel asked us (15 women in total) to leave as they thought there was inappropriate activity happening. When I explained that there was only jewelry and food, they said they would bring security to come and escort us out. They even went as far as to accuse one of the guests of being an escort. I was very disappointed with the staff and their behaviour towards the guests. The day staff the next day was very sorry and said they would look into the incident, offering to host another night to make up for it. I declined and will not stay there again.
Report this review
Andreas L. Business travelers South Africa, April 8, 2016
My wedding ring got lost
4.7
The full equipped kitchen is somewhat equipped, but good enough to make some scramble eggs in the morning. The couch in the lounge was terrible to seat on, but the arm chair's were Ok. There was a lot of space in the 1 bedroom apartment, but it can be noisy until late night when you stay at the second floor. I take normally my wedding ring of when I go to sleep and one morning I forgot to put it back on. I couldn't find my ring when I returned in the evening. The hotel staff checked my apartment, but couldn't find my ring neither. They came to the opinion that I misplaced my ring somewhere else, but not in the hotel. It was the first time in 8 years that my ring got lost!
Report this review
Aldahmash E. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, April 7, 2016
over priced apartment
5.3
Average apartment condition
Report this review
Ammad K. Business travelers Pakistan, April 2, 2016
Good play to stay
6.7
Good play to stay
Report this review
Chang S. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2016
2nd Stay and Happy
5.7
We had 6 pax and took the 3 bedder apartment. Very spacious and comfortable beds etc. value for money in the Dubai sense. Friendly staff and security plus good parking. Only free wifi is restricted at lobby unless paying for it in the apartment.
Report this review
Samah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 19, 2016
no
6.7
no
Report this review
Cicilia O. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2016
Very good service apartment

location, price, staff
9.7
very great. we were upgraded from 2 bedroom apartment to 3 bedroom during our stay. The staff was very friendly, the location is perfect. 1 minute to Financial center station and lots of restaurant, 24/7 mini market nearby. would def come back again.
Report this review
Abinesh E. Business travelers India, January 30, 2016
holiday
6
One of the best places to lookout for
Report this review
Shirley L. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2016
Convenience!
5
As my purpose of trip was to visit ArabHealth exhibition, to stay too near the Trade center is super expensive. Chelsea tower is just few stops away and the price is more affordable and the Financial Centre Metro station is just few steps from the apartment. The hotel is also within 10 mins taxi ride to the mega Dubai Mall so making my stay so convenient for work, dinner and shopping!
Report this review
Manish T. Families with young children India, January 3, 2016
Worst Hotel
2.7
I have been travelling dubai last 10 years This would be worst Hotel stay in all the hotels I have stayed I think just being on sheikh Zayed road does not mean the hotel should be rated as 4 star when the place is same like a hostel in diera area. I would humbly request all not to surely stay with family in this highly overrated place.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 269 reviews Next page
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments DubaiChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - InteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Balcony/TerraceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Business CenterChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02