or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road,, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 118049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chelsea Tower Apartment
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station Entrance Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Interior
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Kevin K. Business travelers Mauritius, November 21, 2014
Good business stay

Location, size of rooms, amenities
7
Ghassan F. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 20, 2014
Not bad

Big apartment
5.3
Good but not going to try it again
Mina S. Groups Sweden, November 15, 2014
Great location

Location, staff and clean
9
Great location and great staff. Clean rooms!
Mina S. Groups Sweden, November 14, 2014
Great location

Location, staff and comfort
8.7
The location is really good, it's right on Sheik Zayed Rd (although the entrance is on the opposite side). The metro station is literally just one minute walk from the hotel. The staff was very friendly and service-minded. The swimming pool is nice too. They had a good selection on the roomservice. The location in downtown is good if you are going to spend your days in the shoppingmalls and if you want to go out clubbing/have a drink during the nights since most of the clubs are located in downtown. If you would like to take a taxi here are some costs: Taxi from the hotel to the marina will cost you approx 45-50 dirham. Taxi from the hotel to Madinat Jumeirah will cost you around 40-45 dirham. A taxi to the Atlantis Hotel on the Palm will cost you around 55 dirham. A taxi from the hotel to the nearby Dubai Mall will cost you 10-20 dirham depending if there are traffic or not. The only downside is that there are no free wi-fi. Other than that, its a good hotel.
Shirley H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Economic

GREAT LOCATION, NEAR TO FOOD STREET & EASY OF TRANSPORT
7.7
Shiuh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
good location

good location, polite staff & clean room
10
Stephan R. Families with young children South Africa, November 9, 2014
Chelsea Towers & Apartments

1. Complimentary Valet Service for parking your car. 2. Well located centrally between the marina on the lower end of Sheikh Zayed Road and Deira, 3. Space for the Family to spread out.
8
We enjoyed our stay at Chelsea Towers. No complaints. It was a bit tricky finding the entrance, as the address is Sheikh Zayed Road, but the entrance is on the opposite side of the building, and you need to access the hotel from the parallel road. If you hire a vehicle (especially a larger family sized vehicle) the first bend as you enter the parking garage can be a real challenge. The good thing is that there is complimentary valet parking for the hotel, so you can stop your car in front of the doors. This service worked really well. The bell service are also on hand to assist taking your shopping/groceries up to the room if you would like. Taking a taxi from this hotel is more challenging as it is not facing sheikh zayed road. There are shops and restuarants close by and the train station as well. Good central location in Dubai. Facilities were generally clean and in good working order.
Meena B. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
Good friendly and very helpful staff. Nice swimmi

Staff, location, room sizes
6.7
Our stay at Chelsea apartment was very good. The staff are all. Very friendly helpful. The children loved the pool. The only thing I would change about it is the lobby it not very welcoming it needs to be bigger and updated .
Peter S. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2014
Great Hotel

Great location, nice facilities and competent staff
9.7
Very rarely do I find a hotel that had it all - ideal location (just beside the Metro station), first rate facilities and helpful staffs. I like to specially mention Diane, Gil, their efficient manager, Butina (I'm not sure I got her name right) and all the people manning the front desk for being so helpful. The advice and tips we got from Diane and Gil made our stay in Dubai so much easier. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who plan to visit Dubai.
Turki A. Groups Oman, October 26, 2014
Tirki

Location
8
Very nice but furnture was normal and tawols was bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments DubaiChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03