or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road,, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 118049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chelsea Tower Apartment
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Spa
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Oman, July 21, 2014
excellent and super

Good service high quality friendly staff
10
Excellent and super
Faisal I. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 23, 2013
Good. large spacious room.

location, room size, environment
7.3
it was good but again No Female Visitors Allowed. You Guys at Agoda Should mention at the time of booking whether girls are allowed in the hotel or not
Faisal I. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 23, 2013
it was good

location, clean and large room
8
The stay was very good. Good location , large rooms with easy access to public transport altogether a Good place to stay
Khalifa A. Solo travelers Qatar, May 11, 2013
I LIKE THE HOTEL THEY UPGRADE ME TO 3 BEDROOM

LOCATION , PRICE , FOR FAMILY
9.7
IT WAS GREAT , I LIKE THE APARTMENT CLEAN, NEAR DUBAI MALL AND FESTIVAL CITY THE PRICE WAS GOOD
Lynn F. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2013
Disappointing

Good location, easy access to the Metro
6.3
Service was sadly lacking, and details overlooked. Kitchen missing essentials, which were not replaced when requested. After my 8th stay at the Chelsea, I will not stay again.
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 2, 2012
Nice apt.

Location, service.
8.3
it was one night only. I booked a one room apt and because of no availability I was upgraded to three room apt in the 44th floor with amazing view on Shaik Zayed St. I loved the apt although it is not that new.
Sulaiman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 16, 2012
Nice apartment , Nice upgrade

Nice location , big living room , good kitchen
7
stayed at the tower for one night again and this time the gave me an upgrade from one bed room apartment to three room apartment and to be honest it was very big and spacious. so if you are looking for a big apartment for a family then you have found what you are looking for but if you are looking for luxury then try to find another place.
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Great hotel!

Great location
7
I stayed here one night for its Etihad office on the ground floor. Room was a bit musty and the internet in my room didn't work but that was the only two bad things about my room. The staff were very friendly and helpful, plus they let me print out some papers I needed without any hassle. The restaurant there made sure everything was done right or they would make it again. For you Tim Horton doughnut fans out there the hotel is located right next to a Timmy's!
Sulaiman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 6, 2012
Big and clean apartments

In front of the metro station
7.3
I stayed at Chelsea Tower Apartment for one night , the apartment was clean and spacious and staff were so helpful and the metro station is in front of the tower. Nothing special about this hotel unless If you are palaning to travel with etihad airways then this is the best place to stay in due to that the free shuttle to AUH airport goes from this hotel.
Mukesh M. Solo travelers India, January 28, 2012
lovely hotel with great location l

good location with metro station in front very near to burj khalifa
5.3
good but can be improved further reception is slow
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good desert saffari

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments DubaiChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - BathroomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - BathroomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - KitchenChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - SpaChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - SpaChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hot TubChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06