Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road,, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 118049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chelsea Tower Apartment
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station Entrance Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Interior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Entrance Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Entrance Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Entrance Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Ahmad N. Solo travelers Jordan, January 25, 2015
a drunk couple tried to get into my room

Bed, location and space
3
The cleaning staff didnt clean the room and claimed i had don't disturbe on my door. At 2 am a guy and girl tried to get into the room and they were drunk and they ran Away after. There was a loud sound in the kitchen that you needed to close the kitchen door to block the noise.
Sarah J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
Great location, nice rooms, nice staffs

Location, free wifi @ the lobby, big rooms
9
Overall I would say that we were not disappointed, the location was great, the rooms are okay, the kitchen is complete with utensils and appliance. The staffs were very accommodating especially the Filipinos. I would suggest that the hotel should have a free wifi inside the units.
Jennifer F. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2014
Great location

Location, staff helpfulness, upgrade to bigger apartment
8.3
Overall, it's an excellent place to stay if you want to go shopping and be centrally located. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Oman, July 21, 2014
excellent and super

Good service high quality friendly staff
10
Excellent and super
Joseph A. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Good

Location, view, food
8
Faisal I. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 23, 2013
Good. large spacious room.

location, room size, environment
7.3
it was good but again No Female Visitors Allowed. You Guys at Agoda Should mention at the time of booking whether girls are allowed in the hotel or not
Faisal I. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 23, 2013
it was good

location, clean and large room
8
The stay was very good. Good location , large rooms with easy access to public transport altogether a Good place to stay
Khalifa A. Solo travelers Qatar, May 11, 2013
I LIKE THE HOTEL THEY UPGRADE ME TO 3 BEDROOM

LOCATION , PRICE , FOR FAMILY
9.7
IT WAS GREAT , I LIKE THE APARTMENT CLEAN, NEAR DUBAI MALL AND FESTIVAL CITY THE PRICE WAS GOOD
Lynn F. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2013
Disappointing

Good location, easy access to the Metro
6.3
Service was sadly lacking, and details overlooked. Kitchen missing essentials, which were not replaced when requested. After my 8th stay at the Chelsea, I will not stay again.
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 2, 2012
Nice apt.

Location, service.
8.3
it was one night only. I booked a one room apt and because of no availability I was upgraded to three room apt in the 44th floor with amazing view on Shaik Zayed St. I loved the apt although it is not that new.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments DubaiChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - InteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Balcony/TerraceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - BathroomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - BathroomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Business CenterChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05