or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road,, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 118049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chelsea Tower Apartment
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Spa
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (42)
Sort by:
Zainab A. Families with older children Oman, August 30, 2014
Staff were very welcoming

Location / service/ the view from my room
7.7
We had a very relaxing stay at the hotel
Firas A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 30, 2014
good hotel

location service and staff
10
. Families with older children July 21, 2014
staff is very good

apartments very clean great views good central location
9.7
clean and spaces
Manoj K. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
great locations specially for families

views of fantastic central to all the facility
9.7
good size rooms very clean bathrooms very nice
Ahmed A. Families with older children Oman, July 11, 2014
comfort

car parking
6.7
it was good the only thing no free wifi at room you have to go to looby which i think no attract me to book again in this appartment .
Elhadi M. Families with older children South Sudan, June 30, 2014
It was nice and all my family enjoyed the stay

Clean Close to transportation Quite
7.7
Nice and enjoyable to me and all my family members
Ahmed T. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2014
Confenient for families

Close to malls, public transportations, smartly located & staff politeness
8.7
It satisfied my intention of visiting Dubi
Abdulaziz A. Families with older children Kuwait, June 7, 2014
Great

close to malls ...next to metro... very helpfull stuff
8
Very good experience. .. specially with check out ...and im regular costemer still every time surprised by the helpfull crows
Sarah N. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Ideal for a few days stay in Dubai.

Location, accommodated 3 people together.
6.3
Small apartment with kitchen but you have to supply all essential things for washing up. Not ideal for a 2 night stay if you want to cook. Concierge service was poor as no-one available at 9.15 am and so I left a message with the receptionist as to where I wanted booked for the evening and my contact number but no one got back to us, not available when we returned later in the afternoon either. Location is very good with the Metro outside the front door. Lifts very busy at times.
Disa D. Families with older children Sweden, April 20, 2014
Spacious apartment, but in need of a fresh up

Location, room size, staff
7.7
Had a great stay at the hotel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was generally of good standard, except for the kitchen that was in need of a overhaul. This dragged down the general experience, which was a bit of a shame, because the rest of the aprtment was in good shape. In addition we were told that we had to buy our own dish washer tablets, which in a otherwise full service hotel seems very strange, and a bit cheeky. The pool area was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments DubaiChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - BathroomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - BathroomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - KitchenChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - SpaChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - SpaChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hot TubChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06