or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road,, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 118049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chelsea Tower Apartment

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Exterior Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden Restaurant Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Lobby Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Spa
Area: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Number of Rooms: 281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (34)
Sort by:
Ahmed T. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2014
Confenient for families

Close to malls, public transportations, smartly located & staff politeness
8.7
It satisfied my intention of visiting Dubi
Sarah N. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Ideal for a few days stay in Dubai.

Location, accommodated 3 people together.
6.3
Small apartment with kitchen but you have to supply all essential things for washing up. Not ideal for a 2 night stay if you want to cook. Concierge service was poor as no-one available at 9.15 am and so I left a message with the receptionist as to where I wanted booked for the evening and my contact number but no one got back to us, not available when we returned later in the afternoon either. Location is very good with the Metro outside the front door. Lifts very busy at times.
Disa D. Families with older children Sweden, April 20, 2014
Spacious apartment, but in need of a fresh up

Location, room size, staff
7.7
Had a great stay at the hotel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was generally of good standard, except for the kitchen that was in need of a overhaul. This dragged down the general experience, which was a bit of a shame, because the rest of the aprtment was in good shape. In addition we were told that we had to buy our own dish washer tablets, which in a otherwise full service hotel seems very strange, and a bit cheeky. The pool area was great.
Michael M. Families with older children Austria, March 8, 2014
good location, not far from Dubai Mall

location, big rooms, nice view
8.7
Suzette D. Families with older children Philippines, January 31, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location near the train.
8
We had a great stay in this hotel. Near a lots of restaurants.
Edwin T. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
great value & comfortable

Has kitchen & living room, clean & large rooms,friendly staff
9.3
My family stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment. It was clean and comfy. Everything was great. I highly recommend this apartment hotel!
Azman A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Dubai in a flash

Good location
7.3
Mie N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Easy access to transportation, near to Dubai mall and not that very expensive
8
It's a pleasant especially if you have a group of 3-5 people as it's hotel apartment and it's very spacious. I was traveling with my parent (elderly Asian) and even they felt it's a nice place to stay. The metro station just across the street and it's one station away from Dubai Mall also there are plenty of taxi available around. If you would like to rent a car, there are AVIS and another GULF rental available. For those who worry about food, there are Applebee's, Pizza Hut and Starbucks downstairs Chelsea. So overall, it's really good for short stay and for those who like to experience Dubai (short stay) within inexpensive hotel. It's a right choice.
Ammad K. Families with older children Jordan, November 13, 2013
It was fun

area was really pleasant
10
Perfect with all my family and friends............................
Rowani M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Comfortable, easy to go around

Transportation, large three bedroom apartment for a family of 6 equipped with kitchen and washer
7.3
Great time in Dubai. Rooms were big to accommodate 6 family members. Furnitures and bedding were good. Bathrooms were clean and in working order. Going to and out of the hotel was easy with the use of hotel taxi that can accommodate 6 people. It is a bit expensive but cost effective as there were six of us. I cant comment on the ease of getting public taxi as I have never used it, however, Dubai metro station is just across the street. Food at the restaurant was expensive. The only hitch was at checking out. We were suppose to check out at 1.00 pm (late check out as requested). We went out for our last shopping spree in the morning and made arrangement for the hotel taxi to pick us up at 11.00. Unfortunately, the driver came late and by the time we reached the hotel it was exactly 1.00 pm. The staff at the checkout counter was kind enough to allow us to go to our room to pick up our bags/stuffs. Unfortunately, our hotel key cards were disabled and we had to go to the service counter three times to get the key cards activated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments DubaiChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - BathroomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - BathroomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - KitchenChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Chelsea Garden RestaurantChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - LobbyChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - SpaChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - SpaChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hot TubChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior with Metro Station EntranceChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - ExteriorChelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01