Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection

Bai Xep, Ong Lang Hamlet, Cua Duong Village, Ong Lang Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Pool Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Pool Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Sala Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Pool Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Pool Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Pool Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Pool Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - View Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Relaxing area Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - relaxing area Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Relaxing area Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Spa Cenvaree Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Spa Cenvaree Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Spa Cenvaree Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Spa Cenvaree
Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Spa Cenvaree Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room
Area: Ong Lang Beach Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 301 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Sng A. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Relaxing time with the family

Relax relax relax
7.7
We (family with 2 young kids) stayed end-June 2015 in the 2-bedroom villa. The villa was kept clean and the surroundings in the resort are clean. Local Vietnamese staff are polite, friendly and accommodating to our requests. There aren't much activities to do in the resort - swim, relax by the beach - which suited us best.
Wai F. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Peaceful resort to recover soul

Room, Bar, Beach
9.3
Every Thursday 5.30pm has the free flow cocktail at the platform beside the sea. Very well maintained beach and sea. Very good massage.
Martin S. Families with young children France, March 29, 2015
Beautiful place

Relaxing stay
9.3
Great and relaxing stay.
Roshni S. Couples Canada, March 1, 2015
great hotel, but needs attention to a few details

beach, staff, meals
8.7
The hotel was great, and we would stay here again. We had two beach front adjoining cottages with jacuzzis. The view was amazing. The staff was polite and friendly, and met all our requests. The water in the shower and sinks did not drain for several minutes, making tooth brushing and showering a bit unpleasant. Also, English was not spoken well by most of the staff, leading to some confusion. Although the beach at the hotel is very clean, walking 30 seconds to the left of the hotel resulted in quite the dirty beach with what I assume was rotting pig carcass bits on it. This is the public portion of the beach however, so the hotel may not be able to control it.
Alexandra F. Families with young children United States of America, November 29, 2014
Excellent and relaxing stay

The pool, the beach, and the peace and quiet
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at Chen Sea Resort and Spa. The staff was great. Everyone was very helpful and willing to please. The food was very good and they had a good variety at the breakfast buffet. Their homemade mango, passion fruit, strawberry, and apple jams were AMAZING! I wish I could buy a few jars and bring them home. The spa was very nice. Great prices and treatments. My only negative would be to make the outdoor rooms farther from the pool area. While I was getting my massage I could still hear my kids playing at the pool. Overall we had a very relaxing and wonderful stay!! I would recommend this resort to anyone wanting a quiet, relaxing stay in Vietnam paradise.
Darren B. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Amazing Honeymoon location

Fantastic setting and rooms, beautiful pool and beach, divine service
9.3
The most magical place to have our honeymoon - staff were fantastic, the massages were great, the Jaccuzzi room was enormous and just perfect. The attention to detail of the staff was remarkable, they were simply so helpful and made our time so relaxing. The tennis court was quite run down, but we enjoyed an amusing game sliding around on the clay surface. The kayaks were fantastic and readily available.
Harpal S. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Comforting Serenity

Friendly staff, Comfortable Villa, Beautiful Sunset
9
Jaime R. Couples Spain, September 28, 2014
Weird staff

Quiet, food and pool
7.3
Tunghui L. Families with young children Taiwan, September 7, 2014
Good

Good
7.3
Sam H. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Little bit of paradise

Atmosphere, standards, rooms
9
My wife and I were travelling for our honeymoon. This place was our last stop and the actual honeymoon part of it. The hotel was amazing, lovely pool, beach, rooms and staff. The only downside, and it's a very little one is it's a bit of a trek away from anywhere else and with the food prices being fairly expensive you don't have much choice. The place was amazing though and me and the wife had a great time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc IslandChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront PoolChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront PoolChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront SalaChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront PoolChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront PoolChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront PoolChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront PoolChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - ViewChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Relaxing areaChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - relaxing areaChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Relaxing areaChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Spa CenvareeChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Spa CenvareeChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Spa CenvareeChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Spa CenvareeChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Spa CenvareeChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Floor PlansChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorChen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc - Centara Boutique Collection Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06