or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chengdu Homeland Hotel

181 Airport Road, Shuangliu District, Chengdu, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Exterior Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Restaurant Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Buffet Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Restaurant Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Lobby Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Exterior Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Restaurant Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Lobby Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Lobby Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room
Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Restaurant Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Restaurant
Area: Shuangliu District Number of Rooms: 258

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Diego S. Business travelers Italy, July 7, 2014
Can get much better for lower

Close to Airport, Swimmingpool (you have to pay for it)
5
This is not a 5 star, standard hardly reaches a 3 star. In Chengdu you can find much better places
Frederic P. Business travelers France, June 26, 2014
very good

Clean Breakfast room service
9
very well
Herman S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Below expectation

nothing, nothing, nothing
4
Location of the hotel is in the middle of no where. Difficult to have transportation. All the staff are so notoriously commercial. No taxi at hotel.
Giao N. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Not a good hotel. Bad value

nothing
4.7
Not a good stay. They put in the older buildings. 10 minute walk outside. Hotel is old and more for locals. Lots of smoking everywhere. Staff not too helpful. Overall, not a good hotel. more like a 2 star---NOT a 5 star. Will never stay here again.
Hidenori M. Business travelers Japan, October 24, 2013
A neat hotel

clean, kind, nice staffs
8.3
Located near to the airport, but less convenient to get to the downtown chengdu. No stores around. However, the staffs are very kind and worth staying with the relatively low price. I would pick here again if I need to stay in Chengdu.
Brian N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2013
Comfortable Airport Hotel

Close to airport, attentive staff, comfortable room
8.3
I was flying through Chengdu, didn't feel like sleeping in the airport and booked this hotel. The hotel staff were pleasant, checked me in, got me a taxi the next morning (4 hours later), prepared a breakfast to go (nothing special, but its the thought that counts) and had me on my way. Room was all I needed for my short stay. A little pricey for the amount of time I stayed there, but you're paying for convenience and comfort, which I had both. Can't walk from the airport and paid a flat RMB50 to get back to the airport in the morning. Next time I'd try my luck with a taxi on the street.
Cunhui Z. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2013
The room was OK. But the bathroom was dirty.

The room size is reasonable.
4.7
There is no elevator to the room. The bathroom floor was so dirty that I cannot tell the original color. The white towels accutualy look more like grey.
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
Everything seemed good, but only stayed few hours

near airport but no noise
7
Cant write too much as only stayed 3.5 hours before I had to check out for next flight. Staff were very helpful, they spoke some english. They even made up a travel breakfast for me as I had to leave early. The room was a little dirty (eg dirty carpet) but otherwise ok. The rooms are a long way away from reception - you need to call reception and they arrange a "golf buggy" car to collect you.
John S. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
convient hotel for one night stop over

location for airport, comfortable room and nice lobby
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at Chengdu Homeland Hotel, but it was very difficult to communicate in the restaurant, because no-one spoke english. The hotel is very close to the airport (about 10 minutes) which made it easy for us as it was only a one night stopover.
Luis F. Business travelers Brazil, April 5, 2013
Good for business

room is big, and clean, very near airport
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - ExteriorChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - ExteriorChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - RestaurantChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - BuffetChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - RestaurantChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - LobbyChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - ExteriorChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - RestaurantChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - LobbyChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - LobbyChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - RestaurantChengdu Homeland Hotel Chengdu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04