Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort

Lot 5540 & 5936, Janda Baik, Janda Baik, Malaysia 28750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Superior Room Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Deluxe Room Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Suite Room Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Premier Suite Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Premier Suite - Living Area Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Bathroom Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Reception Area Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Reception Counter Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Lobby Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Lobby Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Lobby Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Swimming Pool Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Swimming Pool Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Swimming Pool Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Meeting Room Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - The Tampit Coffee House
Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Exterior Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Ulu Tampit Waterfall Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Guest Room Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Guest Room Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Exterior Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Swimming Pool
Area: Janda Baik Number of Rooms: 136

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Nor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Relaxing holiday with nature surroundings.

beautiful resort with nice pool and comfort bedroom.
7.7
I've been there on 20- 21/9 for birthday trip as a gift to my 5 yrs old daughter. Quick check in, eventhough it was a school holiday & weekend. My daughter loves the swimming pool. But the mgt should improve the variety of breakfast. I will recommend for those who like the nature & definitely will come again...
Nor E. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Gud place if u r looking for a near gateway.

peaceful. Quiet. Privacy.
3.7
Just okey with very limited activity.
Nurhilleny R. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Just OK

ample car park, salted water pool
6
overall, the staff was attentive but didnt double check before doing any transaction. I requested for extra mattress but the staff charged for an extra bed price and i wasnt aware until he gave me the cc receipt.. told him there's a little mistake but he said sleeping on a bed is more comfortable than mattress! no sorry or whatever.. but the environment is quite comfy just the road to get there is quite dark..
Saadiah S. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
just so so..breakfast was not up to standard

nothing to shout about
5.3
Like going back to boarding school..nothing interesting..terrible food..
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
a bit dispointed

swimming pool
5.7
There no room for smoking and the room abit small for deluxe room
Rajesh P. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Not worth of money

View from the hotel and that's about it
3.3
Stay wasn't good. Though the name is a spa resort but the spa was no where to be found. The front desk staffs were not helpful to the extend that they did not know if there was a water fall near the hotel. Food was lousy. No vegetarian option!!
Azrin M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Big swimming pool, small room, no activity

Location, big swimming pool, cool & breeze air
3.7
Location wise, I find it very convenient because near KL, quiet place,room quite small, even though the room I booked was deluxe room, I requested for room facing the pool, yes I got it but I was very frustrated once I get into the room to see the small deluxe room and I cannot see the pool directly from my room since there was a block of building in front of my room blocking my view to the pool. When I complained to the receptionist, she said there was no other room for deluxe. I find the room not worth for money. No activities in the hotel, wifi only available in lobby, not in the room, only 1 carom board been placed at the lobby where my kids have to wait for other people to leave the carom board to play it. Breakfast not so nice, not much choice. Only the swimming pool I can give a good point. The room access card was lousy, as I have to try many times for the door to open and I make complaints 2 times to the receptionist on the access card. Creamer placed in my room, already become hard like stone. Overall, I'm sure that I won't return to this hotel any more.
Si Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Ok

Nice and big room, reasonably priced, nice pool
6
Overall nice
Gurjeet S. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Quiet and Relaxing Place

Beautiful location, spacious, friendly staff
8
I stayed during Eid period when everything in the city was full. The hotel is in beautiful quiet location and was perfect for relaxing for few days. It has a lovely pool and nice flowers around the pool. Very friendly staff. We had ants in our room but when I pointed it out to the staff they moved us to different room with no problems. the only thing that lets the stay down was limited choice of food. As we did not have a car, we felt a bit stuck to eat hotel food as there were no facilities to get to town to buy your own food.
Woan F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
overall relax stay

environment value for money
6
relaxing stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - ExteriorCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Superior RoomCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Deluxe RoomCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Suite RoomCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Premier SuiteCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Premier Suite - Living AreaCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - BathroomCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Reception AreaCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Reception CounterCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - LobbyCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - LobbyCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - LobbyCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Swimming PoolCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Swimming PoolCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Swimming PoolCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Meeting RoomCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - The Tampit Coffee HouseCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - ExteriorCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Ulu Tampit Waterfall Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Guest RoomCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Guest RoomCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - ExteriorCherengin Hills Convention & Spa Resort Janda Baik - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06