Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherish Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Camellia Hue Hotel
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Shops Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Entrance Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming Pool Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
712 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
Lewis D. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Great place for a good price

Right in the town
10
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Camellia. For the price it is an amazing place in Hue. Well appointed, well decorated rooms that give a luxurious feel. Initially only booked in for a night but ended up staying 4. Don't go for the swimming pool but otherwise would definately recommend!
Angus G. Couples New Zealand, November 17, 2012
nice hotel small clean room

Close to shops and restaurant
8.7
The Camelia hotel is close to nice shopping and restaurnats. The rooms are small but clean and have everything you need. The decor in the restaurnat needs updating and we didn't enjoy the food there. The travel desk people were great and organised a private driver for a day tour and for our transfer to Hoi An at a very reasonable cost. There is a good spa in the hotel and had a very relaxing stone massageOverall a very nice place to stay very good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Loved the day tour around Hue with our driver. The citadel is a must see. A very pretty city
Christopher G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
nice and clean...

great spot
7.3
hotel,in lovely place, stay very helpfull,room was very nice .only drawback,breakfast was always cold and not great choice and always out of food.
Gautier M. Couples Switzerland, November 13, 2012
great location

helpfull and friendly stuff
8.3
the hotel is situated perfectly just in the center of Hue and you can walk to the shpping and restaurants. the room was very clean and modern, the pool was not what it looked like on the pictures, very small, but good for cooling down in the afternoon. Breakfast was very good, big buffet. We would recommend the hotel to Friends.
Carol P. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly staff
7.7
Hotel was good, rooms were nice and big. Staff friendly and breakfast was nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do a day trip to Citadel, boat on Perfume River etc well worth it.
Dana N. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
Comfortable and large rooms, convenient location

Large room size, convenient location, great price
9
The Camellia hotel was a steal on Agoda - the rooms were relatively new, very comfortable, large, and well appointed. We shopped around at a few other places and Camellia was the best value and actually the nicest one that we saw. The staff was helpful and accommodating (they brought up a DVD player when we requested). While there were a few minor things that showed age (a little mildew on the shower curtain), I'd definitely stay there again if I was in Hue!
Restaurant Tip: Just around the corner, Hanh restaurant is a local spot with amaaazing nem lui (a pork meat skewer on lemongrass) and banh khoai (savory pancake)
Celestina C. Groups Australia, November 9, 2012
Clean rooms, great friendly service

Spacious clean rooms
8.3
hotel staff were very friendly, rooms where clean and very well maintained rooms. comfortable beds and walking distance to eateries (15 mins walk). breakfast was ok. there is a pool but it's very small - not sure if you would want to swim in it.
Peter A. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Lovely room very friendly staff

Helpful staff and nice surroundings
10
Great tour options motel arranged for us the guide was lovely she took her time and explained things to us. Watch out for men offering bike ride charge not what they say at beginning double the price for two and change time to half hour more you just pay because you don't wont to argue
Matthew P. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2012
Great Value, Clean and Above Average

Nice Balcony
7.3
We booked this because the price was very reasonable and the location is central to many hotels restaurants. It is just over the trang tien bridge. The room and staff were above average and cleaned daily.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great Hotel with lovely services

Good location
10
I was impressed with warmest welcome from management.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby to the attraction or places for sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherish Hue Hotel HueCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ShopsCherish Hue Hotel Hue - EntranceCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cherish Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B06