Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherish Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City, Hue, Vietnam 0

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
968 reviews

585 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (968)
Sort by:
Chris N. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Fantastic hotel!

Food, bed and location
10
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and loved it. Very comfortable bed (amazing actually!), clean room and good wifi. The breakfast was fantastic, selection of fruit, nuts, pastries, Vietnamese food, egg station and different types of bread. The staff were very friendly and even came to find us one morning to ensure we knew our onward bus join the had been confirmed. Would definitely return here.
Report this review
Adrian E. Couples Switzerland, May 27, 2014
Good value, good rich breakfast, attentive staff

Attentive staff, good rich breakfast buffet, good value for the money
9
Attentive friendly staff. Breakfast buffet is rich and good. Hotel provides a small pool and a nice fitness room. Did not visit spa. Try the 'royal meal', it is very beautifully presented.
Report this review
Paul V. Couples Netherlands, May 26, 2014
Really good hotel ; got it all. Breakfast superb

1. Breakfast. 2. Nice room 3. Gym-fitness
9.7
This is really a good hotel; has it all; - Nice, friendly, professional staff - Nice luxurious rooms; clean also - Superb breakfast buffet; so many choices. While having breakfast , you have a great view also. - Supergym; high quality equipment and a nice litte swimmingpool to cooldown - The acient town is closeby; especially because as a guest you can use the bicycles of the hotel for free! - Nice restaurants nearby all for a very good price!
Report this review
Chun C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
Perfect

Great service. Choice and quality of breakfast. Good location.
10
I wasn't expecting much at this price. But the staff offered me complimentary fruits and juice as soon as I arrived. There was also free fruits, high speed wifi, and even a laptop computer in the room. Staff always smile and speak good English. I would definitely stay there again if I visit Hue.
Report this review
Stephanie T. Couples Vietnam, May 11, 2014
Excellent services and location

staff service, cleanness and friendly
9.3
Wonderful
Report this review
Jin L. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Unexpected surprise by the service & friendliness

friendly staffs, quality breakfast & gym facility
9.7
Great. Special thanks to 11th floor manager Larry & another lady staff which I met in the gym & grd floor lobby for making us feel at home. Noticed another staff (Michael)seem to be more concerned about getting Guests to leave good reviews, personal opinion.
Report this review
Tim Q. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
Very welcoming staff.

Staff, welcome beverage and fruit and breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Patrick C. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Excellent. Notably the better of stays in Vietnam

Bed comfort, Room quality, Incredibly friendly staff.
9.3
As all above. I will definately be recommending to all my travelling friends Ultra comfortable, great rooms, Great friendly staff, and I will stay good rates and a real pleasure to stay. I also re-iterate the same for David Martin who was travelling with me on this occasion. I was in room 803 David 808. Thank you for this opportunity to pass on my Thank you to Agoda for providing a dinner for David and myself. 10 out of 10. Patrick Crough
Report this review
Ian H. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Very pleasant

Great service, comfortable room and fantastic breakfast
9.3
We stayed 5 nights at Camellia Hue Hotel and had a wonderful stay.
Report this review
Meei J. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2014
awesome and clean hotel

location, friendly & helpful hotel staff
10
excellent with satisfaction
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 585 reviews Next page
Cherish Hue Hotel HueCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Royal RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ShopsCherish Hue Hotel Hue - EntranceCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02