or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherish Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Camellia Hue Hotel
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Shops Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Entrance Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming Pool Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Therese O. Couples Netherlands, December 9, 2012
nice clean room, good breakfast

good location, good choice with breakfast
6.7
the hall, swimmingppol and breakfastroom could use an update but the rooms are ok....
Robyn H. Groups Thailand, December 3, 2012
Fantastic room and hotel

Welcoming and comfortable
9.7
For the price it was totally fantastic. Complimentary mango and other fruits, with great view and cute balcony. Bathroom facilities were nice. The staff were extremely helpful, polite and accommodating. And the breakfast buffet was the best I've ever had.
Francis D. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Big rooms and delicious breakfast

Big rooms, cheap rates, delicious breakfast (western and asian)
9.3
Stayed overnight in the hotel. Rooms are big and very clean. Sadly i never had the time to try their famous massage. Breakfast buffet on the 11th floor is good. Spaghetti and green salad at the ground floor is ok. Rented 1 motorbike for 200,000 VND (up to 10PM only). Just an observation: - staffs are friendly however, hotel staff seems more accomodating with european guests.
Serene G. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Value for money

Decent rooms, conveniently located
7.3
what you pay is what you get, not a fancy hotel but rooms are decent size and clean. valued for money. reasonable for a short stay to tour hue.
Restaurant Tip: Family Restaurant recommended by the guide, across the road is good.
Anh T. Couples Vietnam, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

Receptionist is friendly, nice.
7.7
The room is clean. Breakfast is nice. The staff is so nice, friendly. But in some rooms, no fan is in the bathroom and bad smell in the bedroom. The swimming poor is so small but it is clean. Some service as For rent motobike is not good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is so quite but some housekeeper make noise when they work in front of the guest room. But the receptionist work professional, especially Ms Phuong Anh. She did help me a lot for my frist trip in Hue. If I have chance to visit Hue again, i will select this hotel.
Paul Z. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
Excellent location, spacious comfortable rooms,

Large clean room with balcony overlooking the city, huge buffet breakfast.
9
We stayed in a standard room that was huge in comparison to others in this price range. The room was comfortable, tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean, and the bathroom was modern and very functional with a screened off shower. A huge variety of Vietnamese food, fruit, baguettes and spreads is available from the breakfast buffet, and eggs cooked to your liking are provided as well. The breakfast is served on the 11th floor, with views of Hue from 3 sides, and dinner is available as well but we found it to be overpriced in comparison to nearby resautrants that with tastier food. Service was polite, helpful and friendly, so we enjoyed our stay here and reccomend it highly.
Guangzhi N. Couples China, November 20, 2012
Good value good breakfast and good location

Top floor breakfast great 360 views
9.3
3 minutes to the open bus office. General outside but good inside. Welcome drink and fruit. Good staff. Very good breakfast with view. In the centre and walk 10 minutes to big c supermarket.
Laura K. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Great room, great staff, bit noisy though

Staff, location
8.7
The staff here are really superb, they speak amazing English and always greet you with a smile. The rooms were top notch, the only thing was the really noisy sports hall below playing loud dance music until 9pm. If you're out sightseeing it's no problem but it was really rainy while we were there so we were in the room a lot. We couldn't hear the TV! They booked our bus to Hoi An with no hassle at all. It's a good place to stay, good breakfast buffet. Not a lot of atmosphere though.
Lewis D. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Great place for a good price

Right in the town
10
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Camellia. For the price it is an amazing place in Hue. Well appointed, well decorated rooms that give a luxurious feel. Initially only booked in for a night but ended up staying 4. Don't go for the swimming pool but otherwise would definately recommend!
Angus G. Couples New Zealand, November 17, 2012
nice hotel small clean room

Close to shops and restaurant
8.7
The Camelia hotel is close to nice shopping and restaurnats. The rooms are small but clean and have everything you need. The decor in the restaurnat needs updating and we didn't enjoy the food there. The travel desk people were great and organised a private driver for a day tour and for our transfer to Hoi An at a very reasonable cost. There is a good spa in the hotel and had a very relaxing stone massageOverall a very nice place to stay very good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Loved the day tour around Hue with our driver. The citadel is a must see. A very pretty city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherish Hue Hotel HueCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ShopsCherish Hue Hotel Hue - EntranceCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Cherish Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C06