Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherish Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Camellia Hue Hotel
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Shops Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Entrance Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom
Area: Hue City Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 872 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Brigitte D. Couples Canada, February 26, 2015
I will always cherish Hotel Cherish Hue.

room size/comfort, location, staff performance.
9.7
A fantastic hotel with a great location within walking distance of the Citadel and the bar area of Pham Ngu Lau. Good restaurants in close proximity and a large supermarket Giant C about 15 minutes walk. Hue is one of my favorite places in Vietnam and now the Cherish Hue has become my favorite hotel. The pool is a bit small but a fantastic item to have at the end of the day. I would book again right now if I had the time to stay again.
Hyeonjeong J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 16, 2015
the best hotel in my travel

breakfast, great staff, location
10
Its breakfast was really good. This hotel gave me the biggest value in hotels I stayed in vietnam. I will stay here again if i visit hue again. Its room condition was also clean and comfort.
Elke M. Couples Austria, February 11, 2015
Excellent hotel

Service, breakfast, room
10
Aaron I. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Great choice for Hue

Cleanliness, Service, Free bikes
9
The stay was very comfortable and hassle-free. The free breakfast and bikes were a nice touch and the tour options were also were competitive and well-priced
Pierre L. Couples Canada, February 5, 2015
Fantastic

staff, location, comfort
10
Fantastic, the staff are very friendly and very well trained!
Ian W. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
Lovely place to stay

Location, helpful staff, lovely room
8
Very nice hotel in a quiet location. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice. Fresh fruit left in room every day.
Kees Z. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 1, 2015
The friendliest staff you can imagine

Terrific breakfast, friendly staff and good location
9
Because of the friendly staff you feel right 'at home' and you can go on enjoying your stay in Hue.
Yi Y. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2015
We love this hotel!

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Great Breakfast Selection
9.7
I would strongly recommend this hotel to friends and family. Strategically located, great breakfast selection, friendly staff and the rooms are very comfortable. Laptops are even provided in certain rooms!
Laia G. Couples Spain, January 28, 2015
I'd like to come back

Staff, location and food
9.7
Impeccable room. Excellent breakfast. Must try lunch set menu, very affordable price and you can get dressed with traditional Vietnamese cloths and they take you pictures. We got a nice souvenir.
Susan F. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Best breakfast we've had in Vietnam

Great food, very good rooms and cleanliness and really helpful staff
10
Very good. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherish Hue Hotel HueCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ShopsCherish Hue Hotel Hue - EntranceCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Outdoor pool (25m sqr)

Customer Reviews - Cherish Hue Hotel, Hue

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07