or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherish Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Camellia Hue Hotel
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Shops Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Entrance Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming Pool Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
715 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Lai H. Couples China, April 6, 2014
Good hotel

Good service, good staff, good location
10
Comfortable and fell good
Christin C. Families with older children Germany, April 5, 2014
Very attentive staff

attentive staff, wide selection of breakfast
10
We were only staying for one night at Camellia Hue Hotel, but the attentive staff - especially the receptionist Silk - made our stay very pleasant. After serving welcome drinks and some fruit, she explained a bit about self guided tours/ walks around Hué and guided tours as well. We arrived around eight at night, but it was no problem to have our laundry washed until 9 am next morning. Breakfast the other day was great too. They offer a wide selection of raw vegtables, muesli, fruit, warm dishes, bread, cake, dessert, nuts,... We checked out after breakfast. The hotel offered luggage storage, tough. As we were taking the overnight train, we took advantage of that service. So we enjoyed exploring Hué without caring about our bags. All in all, we can highly recommend staying at that hotel!
Ross B. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
A nice hotel within easy reach of restaurants

Room, breakfast, staff
8.3
A nice hotel within easy reach of places to eat.
Percy A. Groups India, March 30, 2014
Great Rooms - Super Friendly and Helpful Staff

Staff, Buffet Breakfast, Rooms
9.7
If there's one reason for you to visit Hue, then it should be to experience the hospitality of the staff at the Camellia. They were very friendly and super helpful. Based on the performance of the staff on the 10th floor reception and the restaurant, then this must be a five-star hotel, or more. The buffet breakfast was one of the best I've ever had anywhere and the other meals that we had were also excellent. The rooms were luxurious and very, very clean. I'll be back at this hotel for sure and will recommend it to anybody visiting Hue.
Mark A. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
fantastic, a pure pleasure to be in Hue

staff, especially Miss Lynn, rooms were very clean and comfortable
10
you are treated as a VIP the moment you walk in
Bing L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Hotel Strategically Situated Near the Attractions

Locations, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
7
Arlene B. Couples Canada, March 22, 2014
felt luxurios

breakfast, staff, location
10
The staff work very hard at making sure that you are comfortable and set up for whatever you need. A great deal for budget prices
Carol B. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
very comfortable

good location, great breakfast, great vakue
10
excellant
David W. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Great hotel. Friendly staff with excellent English

Staff, comfortable bed, great breakfast
10
Best hotel we have stayed in during our 5 week trip. The price was fantastic for such a comfortable room. Best breakfast. Two dining areas, one for couples and one for groups.
Michel G. Couples Belgium, March 18, 2014
Vert good stay, staff had à lot of attention

Superb breakfast
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherish Hue Hotel HueCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ShopsCherish Hue Hotel Hue - EntranceCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Cherish Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A01