Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherish Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Camellia Hue Hotel
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Shops Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Entrance Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Ivo V. Families with young children Netherlands, January 20, 2015
Great hotel for Hue !

clean, nice family room (safe room), breakfast with a view
8.3
we stayed with a family, 3 kids sleeping in a connecting room. this room did not have a balcony and pretty standard, but great for the kids. hotel was clean. Only downside is the pool is rather small, but for us it was winter and freezing cold, so no dealbreaker. Location is good, 5- 10 minutes walk to area with nice restaurants. Good traveldesk who was able to adjust our daytrip to our need for a good price.
Quang G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Good value for location

Location, friendly staff and comfort
8.3
Everything was good. Nothing to complaint about.
Melissa C. Couples Canada, January 5, 2015
Staff Bella deserves ten stars

Bella Bella Staff
8.7
Warm greeting at reception Excellent recommendations for sightseeing as far as timing Minor mishap at hotel which was beyond there control handled in prompt efficient and courteous manner. They escorted us to their sister hotel ensured all our arrangements made were transferred and escorted us upon check out. Bella is warm, courteous and an excellent business person. Her level of care is beyond what we have had in 400$ a night hotels around the world. We did not eat here which is why I had a low score. Room tip: get room 505 not sure which rooms have a balcony but this was awesome
Marcello S. Couples Italy, January 4, 2015
Great value for money

Value for money, breakfast, position
10
Great hotel, good value for money, I would definitely go back.
Tristan T. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Excellent

Ver clean, nice rooms, good location, everything you need
9.7
Siobhan M. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Happy in Hue

Staff were very helpful. Extensive breakfast choice. Has a swimming pool and spa.
9
The hotel is close to the city centre but still on the edge of the main hub. Citadelle within walking distance.
Alexander K. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
Recommended

Great location, friendly and extremely helpful staff, nice hotel to stay.
10
Birgit Q. Couples Germany, December 30, 2014
Lovely surprise on a rainy day

Food, good facilities, friendly staff
9
We had a good deal through a website and the hotel really met all our expectations. We liked it a lot: good location, great facilities, very efficient and friendly staff. Although there was a big tourist group arriving at the same time as we checked in, we were fast tracked at the reception on the 10th floor where the Cherish Restaurant is. This was brilliant. We were offered a drink and could enjoy the views of Hue while waiting for our luggage to be brought to our room – what a great service. We had a special offer for dinner that night for $7 per person, which was a really good value. Breakfast was fantastic – a variety of foods, from Vietnamese to American to European. Not much more one can ask for. Avoid laundry service through the hotel, they charge per item and not per kilogramme as is common throughout Vietnam.
Jolanda B. Couples Netherlands, December 30, 2014
Very Friendly staff

-professional and super friendly staff, nice large room w huge comfirtable beds, great dining experience
9.7
Vanessa P. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Great service comfy room delicious breakfast

Great breakfast buffet and good service comfy rooms
9.3
I enjoyed the free bike and very new clean comfy room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherish Hue Hotel HueCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ShopsCherish Hue Hotel Hue - EntranceCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Cherish Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B04