Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherish Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Camellia Hue Hotel
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Shops Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Entrance Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom
Area: Hue City Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 864 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Kees Z. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 1, 2015
The friendliest staff you can imagine

Terrific breakfast, friendly staff and good location
9
Because of the friendly staff you feel right 'at home' and you can go on enjoying your stay in Hue.
Yi Y. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2015
We love this hotel!

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Great Breakfast Selection
9.7
I would strongly recommend this hotel to friends and family. Strategically located, great breakfast selection, friendly staff and the rooms are very comfortable. Laptops are even provided in certain rooms!
Laia G. Couples Spain, January 28, 2015
I'd like to come back

Staff, location and food
9.7
Impeccable room. Excellent breakfast. Must try lunch set menu, very affordable price and you can get dressed with traditional Vietnamese cloths and they take you pictures. We got a nice souvenir.
Susan F. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Best breakfast we've had in Vietnam

Great food, very good rooms and cleanliness and really helpful staff
10
Very good. We enjoyed our stay very much.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
Top class hotel ran by top class staff

the food, the staff and the rooms
10
i enjoyed it immensely, the staff were brilliant, helpful, polite and spoke excellent English, The rooms were superb, fantastic value for money, one of the best rooms and hotel i have ever stayed in, the restaurant was also a great experience, the food was of a very high quality, i recommend this hotel to all that value quality, location and service
Stephen K. Couples Canada, January 23, 2015
Outstanding hotel,location and value

comfort level,breakfast,location
9.7
Excellent!
Ivo V. Families with young children Netherlands, January 20, 2015
Great hotel for Hue !

clean, nice family room (safe room), breakfast with a view
8.3
we stayed with a family, 3 kids sleeping in a connecting room. this room did not have a balcony and pretty standard, but great for the kids. hotel was clean. Only downside is the pool is rather small, but for us it was winter and freezing cold, so no dealbreaker. Location is good, 5- 10 minutes walk to area with nice restaurants. Good traveldesk who was able to adjust our daytrip to our need for a good price.
Quang G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Good value for location

Location, friendly staff and comfort
8.3
Everything was good. Nothing to complaint about.
Melissa C. Couples Canada, January 5, 2015
Staff Bella deserves ten stars

Bella Bella Staff
8.7
Warm greeting at reception Excellent recommendations for sightseeing as far as timing Minor mishap at hotel which was beyond there control handled in prompt efficient and courteous manner. They escorted us to their sister hotel ensured all our arrangements made were transferred and escorted us upon check out. Bella is warm, courteous and an excellent business person. Her level of care is beyond what we have had in 400$ a night hotels around the world. We did not eat here which is why I had a low score. Room tip: get room 505 not sure which rooms have a balcony but this was awesome
Marcello S. Couples Italy, January 4, 2015
Great value for money

Value for money, breakfast, position
10
Great hotel, good value for money, I would definitely go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherish Hue Hotel HueCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ShopsCherish Hue Hotel Hue - EntranceCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Outdoor pool (25m sqr)

Customer Reviews - Cherish Hue Hotel, Hue

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04