or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherish Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Camellia Hue Hotel
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Shops Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Entrance Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming Pool Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
714 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (714)
Sort by:
Michiel H. Business travelers Netherlands, September 14, 2014
Great Hotel, Great Staff

Price/ Quality, Staff, Location
8.7
Great stay, very helpful staff and a good location. Will be coming here.
Dung N. Families with older children Vietnam, September 4, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, comfortable room
8.7
Good location in city downtown, room is comfortable with laptop and Internet available, cool! Staff is really friendly
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Excellent hotel in Hue

Value for money, staff, breakfast
10
I had a very enjoyable time at Camelia
Fiona A. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Great hotel

Lovely hotel, delicious buffet breakfast, efficient and friendly staff
8.3
We had just 1 night in transit to Hoi An. The hotel staff were delightful, efficient and friendly. The buffet breakfast has all the essentials for a great start to the day. Great choice for a short stay.
Vinh K. Groups Vietnam, August 18, 2014
I like the hotel

Good roo, good staff, good food
9
We had a good deal on Agoda with the hotel with price of about US$25. It was a nice stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful that I cannot add anything more. The room was just a bit small but it was nice and fine. The restaurant is quite big with good view from high floor, a plentiful breakfast buffet. The hotel is located in the area of city center, near the riverside.
Cheng S. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Ideal hotel

Location, staff trying their best to communicate in English.
9
Very satisfying stay at hotel. Breakfast was fine though choice and portions were curtailed probably to prevent food wastage. Food presentation was excellent, but needs variety in choices. Chinese altar at dining area perhaps quite unnecessary and obtrusive . Bus service from Danang ends just round the corner where there are plenty of Western food available in the cafés. Check your bill before you settle it
Kathryn C. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Perfect

Clean, comfy beds and swimming pool
10
A lovely hotel with helpful staff, free bike hire, really comfy beds, a swimming pool and a spa for a massage before bed! Perfect.
Hoa N. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2014
Location and room

Room, location, and shower heads
8
My wife and I stayed at Camellia for 3 consecutive nights. We rented a motorcycle from the hotel and drove around for 3 days. We liked the bed, room, towels, water pressure, and shower heads. We ate the same foods at the buffet breakfast for 3 days. They didn't change the choices/selections for 3 days. If you want coffee or tea, you must go to the counter and asked for it. My rating for buffet breakfast is 1 out of 5 but my wife rated as 1.5 out ouf 5. There were not much choices for buffet and they don't change these choices for 3 consecutive days. If you want to see the city during the day and at night, rent a motorcycle or bike from the hotel. It is safe to drove and ride.
Michael P. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Beware on checking out

Nice room with window, clean towels and linen.
6
Bad experience when checking out, we were asked to pay for snacks that we did not even used then presented with opened can of potatoes chips and cashew nuts that we did not even touch. Suggested that future guests check snack and drink items when they first check in and then before checking out. Would think that it happened before to unwary guests and they possibly paid as it only a mall amount, but the point here that dishonest staffs causing unnecessary guests' embarrassment. Suggesting management need to know and rectify the problem.
Francisco C. Solo travelers Spain, August 4, 2014
Excellent value

Rooms, Breakfast, Installations,
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherish Hue Hotel HueCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ShopsCherish Hue Hotel Hue - EntranceCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Cherish Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C02