or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherish Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Camellia Hue Hotel
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Shops Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Entrance Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming Pool Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (751)
Sort by:
Caroline A. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
Good hotel

Good hotel bright room & clean.
10
We were able to check in early which was great after being on the overnight train. Bright, cheerful room. Good water pressure in the shower. The room had a lap top & good internet connection. Only a short walk to the river.
Minh N. Groups Vietnam, December 16, 2014
Nice friendly place

Staff are friendly. Rooms are roomy and very clean. Blast was good
10
Would definitely come back again
Nigel G. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Value for money

cheap, service, clean
8
We stayed 2 nights and it was a comfortable experience. The room was clean and staff was friendly and attentive. At the breakfast restaurant, staff made sure to attend to guests' needs. Do try their ca phe sua da (iced coffee) - its really good! They have a good selection of local + western style food options. For local - try the soup noodles and banh. You can borrow their bicycles for free.
Jens R. Families with young children Germany, December 15, 2014
Maybe the best hotel we ever stayed

amazing staff performance, excellent breakfast buffet, well equipped rooms
9.7
The staff was extremely helpful tracking my lost luggage and have it sent to our next hotel, the breakfast buffet caters to any taste and the kids where more than welcome. We stayed in the family room, which was actually two interconnecting but independent rooms which where very well equipped. With laptops, scale, and all the usual stuff.
John S. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
take a picture

room size staff facilities
8.7
Enjoyable and comfortable after some serious sightseeing. The dinner deal offered to guests was well worth taking up.
Sul L. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Awesome staying

staffs, breakfast, clean room
10
Awesome!!! Everything was super smooth. The trips we booked through them were all great. I will stay there again when I revisit Hue.
Paul J. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Great second visit.

Comfort, value, and breakfast buffet.
10
We stayed here earlier in the year during the construction and before the name change. It was nice then and even better now. The breakfast buffet is definitely the highlight. The rooms are big enough to move around in and the bedding is fantastic. Very clean and quiet. Location is off the noisy river scene, but in town and close to restaurants and tourist shopping. Quick jump across the river to the Citadel and more shopping. Not much interaction with staff, so not too sure about the language barrier. My VN wife takes care of local business. Nice pool on the second floor and a great gym if you have the time. We had a great stay at a very nice hotel. We also got a flash deal on our room rate. We will probably stay there at Christmas when we return to Hue.
Christine M. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
excellent

everything staff excellent food excellent room excellent
10
Excellent would recommend to all
Isaac Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Very comfortable bed, but the pillow was bouncy.

Polite and helpful staff, Clean and comfrotable rooms, Free WIFI.
8.7
Christine H. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
lovely hotel hue Vietnam

Lovely spacious rooms. good location.great staff.
10
Brilliant hotel. Bright clean rooms. Fruit and bottle water left daily. Breakfast fab choice of traditional eggs and bacon,fruit,sweet pastries but the cold cuts of hams and salami was the winner for us nice change and the bread was amazing. The staff are lovely and one waiter made us Saigon coffee at breakfast to try nice touch. Good location for walking to restaurants and river and about 30 minutes nice walk to the citadel across the bridge over the perfume river. Definitely stay again 5 stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherish Hue Hotel HueCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ShopsCherish Hue Hotel Hue - EntranceCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Cherish Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C07