Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherish Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Camellia Hue Hotel
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities
Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Shops Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Entrance Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom
Area: Hue City Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 885 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Adelynne C. Families with older children Australia, August 23, 2015
Great location

Day Spa, Breakfast, and view
8.7
Very good stay, Breakfast was a very good buffet and being on 10th floor very picturesque. Day spa massages were great and well priced. Water in minibar too expensive 22000 when shop next-door in street 5000. They do provide 2 bottles per room free but not as good quality as minibar water. Rooms clean and beds very comfortable.
Report this review
Chin C. Groups Martinique, August 23, 2015
Value for money

Clean, friendly staff, good location
8.7
Great, the staff there really helpful. Room is clean, linen are clean too. Value for money. Only personally feel the light need to be brighter.
Report this review
Man H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2015
comfortable

location, friendly staff, help information
8.7
Report this review
Vineal P. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2015
Excellent stay

Location conform and view from room
9.3
Excellent stay at this hotel staff performed well location was great and the view from the balcony was great
Report this review
Melissa D. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2015
Great hotel in good location

The location is close to the main part of the city, the staff are very attentive and it is very clean and comfortable.
9.3
I only stayed at the hotel for one day and i was fine. The hotel itself is in the main part of the city. Its about a 5 min walk to the main restaurants bar area. Its also about a 5 - 10 min walk to the Perfume River. The hotel itself is on a shopping area with a lot of different things nearby. The rooms are clean, comfortable and a pretty nice standard. My room had a balcony that looked over the whole area which was nice to get perspective of where I was. I also think its a very good price for what you get.
Report this review
Mary M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Great value!

spa,value for money, staff
9.7
Super hotel, good breakfast and the added bonus of spa treatments. I recommend the 60 min aromatherapy massage, bliss!
Report this review
Natalie G. Groups Australia, July 25, 2015
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Price, clean, laptop provided in room
7.7
Staff tried very hard to sell tours. Also went out of way to help us with trying to organise transport to Nha Trang. Laptop provided in room was good. Small swimming pool - good to cool off but only two chairs available for sitting. Room was clean and beds comfortable. Breakfast pretty good.
Report this review
Feini F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Value money for 4 stars hotel

Good service,good food,very comfort
9.7
Fantastic hotel,very comfort to stay.
Report this review
Annette R. Couples Australia, July 10, 2015
Good value for money

Position, comfortable bed
9
Very good value for what we paid, beds very comfortable, rooms not very soundproof but luckily our neighbours beside & above talked or moved around at acceptable times! Staff were all lovely, we had no language problems, we were able to book a private car through hotel to take us to 3 major sites at very short notice. The driver was good & made sure we found him easily after leaving each site. He didn't speak much English but this wasn't a problem as he was provided with a written document by the hotel of what we wanted to do. The only fault I could say (& it is being picky), is some minor maintenance could be done, bathroom door wouldn't close at all, balcony door wouldn't lock, room door stuck majorly so you really needed to check you had pulled it completely to ensure it was locked. Breakfast was quite reasonable, no extra charge for Vietnamese coffee. We would return.
Report this review
Mae I. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2015
Exquisite service befitting the Imperial Capital

People, service, and room
10
EXCELLENT. It was our first time in Vietnam, and Hue is the first city we visited. Upon arrival to the hotel until our check out, and everything in between, the hotel staff were able to provide us with exquisite service, attending to our needs promptly and efficiently. We were actually surprised as we did not really expect anything, but the moment we stepped foot in the hotel, we received nothing but warm welcome, and treatment befitting the royalties. Truyen, on our check in, was the one who escorted us to the room and explained what we needed to know. Jason, or is it James, was very friendly while waiting on us during breakfast and dinner. He was kind enough to assist on my requests. We were most thankful to Dragon, who helped us with booking our train ticket back to Da Nang. The hotel does not really provide the service by right, but he went the extra miles after we shared how we felt rudely treated by the staff at the train station (the first one among the Vietnamese people we met there!). He even helped us arranged for the taxi, and to have our breakfast packed as we would not be able to consume it during breakfast hours. We really owe our gratitude to Dragon, and all the staff (I'm sorry I could not remember all their names) who made our stay at Cherish Hotel a memorable one. They redefined the meanings of 'going the extra miles' and 'willingness to help' for hoteliers. Let's not forget the hotel itself. We were not able to use most of the facilities as we were only there for a short period of time. But we love the room that we stayed at, on the eighth floor overlooking the city. There's really nothing much to see there but we just love rooms with views. The bed was really comfortable. And the most surprising part about the room is that they have a notebook/laptop for guest's use. I love the lounge on the tenth floor for some reason. And the view of the sunrise from the rooftop is beautiful, another place I love about the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherish Hue Hotel HueCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Cherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - ShopsCherish Hue Hotel Hue - EntranceCherish Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Food and BeveragesCherish Hue Hotel Hue - Outdoor pool (25m sqr)

Customer Reviews - Cherish Hue Hotel, Hue

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07