arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 373 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.6 Shirley T.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
I like the hostel, quiet and clean
I like this location, however tuk Tuk or Taxi seem have difficulty to find it..

10 Marina K.
Australia
January 25, 2016
Best hostel I ever stayed!
Nice, clean and beautiful
The best hostel I've stayed in Thailand. It was quiet, clean, friendly staff, nice design. I would come back here for sure!

9.7 Marina K.
Australia
January 10, 2016
Nice
Great staff, clean and beautiful hotel
Really good!

8 Lilyan L.
Indonesia
December 15, 2015
Best
Quiet, cozy, location
Nice

8 Tomasz L.
Poland
December 12, 2015
Perfect location in Chinatown
Save, clean nad well positioned in Bangkok old town
Liked very much. This is not a 5star resort nad we did not expect to be. This is very rational organised hostel. Exactly wiat we neded

9 Viktoria K.
Hungary
December 12, 2015
superb
cleanliness, location, tasteful design
This hostel is one of the most clean, tasteful and modern (equipped) places I've ever stayed in. Spacious, chilled and well organized.. Staff is ever present and helpful (but the information differed sometimes). All in all, a great value for money, highly recommended!

9 teresita V.
Philippines
December 02, 2015
one of the best hostels
cleanliness, good ambiance and professional staff
comfortable

8.7 Muhamad R.
Singapore
November 03, 2015
No Complaints
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Pretty decently located, staff was really helpful to our queries. Mosquitoes come out at night, so me and my pals tried not to hang around the lounge for too long at night. Not much our a traveller ambience at the place.

8 Ayako W.
Japan
September 27, 2015
location was not good
clean room,good price,good staff
The location was not good.When we go to station, we have to take the taxi or bus. Also,some taxi driver does not know this hostel. Staff and my room was very nice!

8.3 TREEJUTAR K.
Thailand
September 14, 2015
Great hotel with reasonable price
Room, Staffs, Design
We stayed only one night at this hotel during our business trip in Bangkok. The staffs are very friendly. The room is spacious and modern. Recommended for those who wants to stay at hotel that near to Emerald Budha and other tourist spot.