or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Premium
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Misuari G. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
nice place to stay and safe...

1. accessible
9.7
Florence B. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2014
Always a pleasure

Close to airport, 2 minutes walk to large Modern Mall with many shops and restaurants and freindly staff
7
Our stay was wonderful. The staff are all very polite and helpful. The location is supurb. we go to the Mall for shopping and most meals. The room quality is ok, not pristine but it is clean. We are return customers probably our 7th stay and we will return.
Esperanza D. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2014
value for money

breakfast and location
7.7
recommended for business travel
Rizalina G. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Affordable. Convenient . Clean rms & nice shower.

Price is affordable food & accomodation . Near the airport. Internet access is good. Near malls and local restaurant. Good service. Easy access transportation.
7.7
Great and convenient. Enjoy the shower Love their coffee.
Maury M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Cherry Bomb

Cheap and Location
6.7
Had a bad experience. They did not have a safe in the room. Of course, I walk down to breakfast and when I returned. $500USD was gone. Beware!
Normelyn G. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2014
Great Adventure

Friendly Staff
10
Excellent very clean accommodations and a great centrally located hotel.
Larry J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Needed a place for transit from another location

Price, location, avilability
5.7
The hotel was ok. Situated on a side street across from a shopping mall it was very convenient for food and shopping needs. You can walk the street in this area without being hounded by the "want a massage" hounds. The ride to the airport is good from this area and ran less than 200 peso by meter (I pay meter plus a reasonable tip). There are things to see in the area and you can buy a map at the mall bookstore to find what is available (about 150 peso). Walkable to the US Embassy. Families with children used the hotel as did some business people. There was a parking lot. I got a good price on line but I noted that the walk-up price was very high. The rooms were pretty much time stamped from the 1960's it seemed but well maintained. Large rooms but sparsely furnished with a box type tv and a straight-back chair. Refrig in the room was pre-packed so they left very little room for personal use. They were painting the doors when I was there so there was a smell of paint thinner in the corridors. Breakfast was very good. All in all it served my purpose because of my need for internet and being close to the mall and airport. If you need to get things done in the metro area this is a good location to work out of. Very basic but ok.
Philip L. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Great location

Has a good restaurant and is right next door to robinsons mall and walking distance to Manila bay as well as nightlife. Located on a quiet street away from main road helped sleeping at night
9.3
Very comfortable stay, nice staff and good hotel for the price
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2014
very comfortable

good location staff is very friendly price is chief
9
always good and comfortable
Constantine M. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2014
very good

price, frindly staff, clean rooms
8.3
Everything was great...Love at the front desk was very helpful on the phone from the US...great job.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuperiorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Premium


AS-AGWEB-3B04