Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 315 reviews

264 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (315)
Sort by:
Anabella O. Solo travelers Philippines, November 16, 2015
Old, a bit pricey, not really good value for money

Near to the mall
6.7
I chose the hotel for my stay in Manila just because it's very near Robinson's Place where I had transactions. And that's it! The room is a bit gloomy, with not so bright lightings. The staff is slow in processing the check ins and outs. And when I called housekeeping to inform them that the AC could not be turned on, she who received my call had the cheek to ask me if I don't know how to turn the AC! That just showed me that she did not know what was going on in the hotel. Because as the maintenance men explained to me, the AC was very old and some of its parts were no longer original. The on/off knob had to be turned another way before the AC can function. That was also the time that they cleaned the filter of the AC. My goodness!
Report this review
Matthew T. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2015
Good hotel, location, food and price.

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, good food, Staff
7.3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Report this review
Matthew T. Families with young children United States of America, November 12, 2015
Good hotel, good location, fair price

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, Food, staff
7.3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Report this review
Divina L. Families with older children Guam, November 11, 2015
Welcoming and Pleasant

(2) Booking was easy and convenient online. (2) Rates were affordable. (3) SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING!
9.7
We had a pleasant experience at Cherry Blossom. We were always greeted with a smile and all of our needs were met.
Report this review
Jhon V. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2015
Good Location Good Service, Bad Room and Facilitie

Location Location and Location
6
Good Location Good Service, Bad Room and Facilities. Pro -Warm Staff -Beside Robinsons Mall Cons -Dirty room -Old Stuffs i.e TV, aircon - Dim Lighting - dull paintings - Dusty corners and cabinets - heater not stable
Report this review
Patrick T. Families with young children United States of America, November 5, 2015
friendly staff

location near mall, firendly staff
8.7
Pleasant good staff
Report this review
Michael P. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2015
Dissappointed

Location, food and price
6.3
Great location and the food was good. However, the staff was perhaps indifferent. The room was not very clean and everything was very old. I've never rented any hotel room with a smaller or older TV. Badly in need of renovation based on the room I had.
Report this review
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2015
easy hotel great Location

Location price and staff
8
I have stayed here before so its no surprises for me... Its a good hotel for shopping and eating at the local restaurants and general city living... Its not going to impress anyone but it is nice and well run and the location is fantastic... As I said I have been here before about 4 times so that in itself says a lot.
Report this review
Albert M. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2015
Great Location Great Staff

Location Staff Location
9
Great Location Great Staff Particularly Late Had Excellent Car Service 24/7!!! Close to U.S. Embassy & St Luke's Medical Center & close to Robinson's Mall / Shopping
Report this review
Hirohiko M. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2015
Noisy on 5th Floor by CircleMT

Nothing in particular
4.3
5th floor is so noisy to disturb my sleep due to noisy Banquet room located same floor. The Banquet room should be located on the restaurant floors or non-guest floors completely apartfrom guest rooms. I understand major customers of this hotel are from local province guests visiting Manila so maybe not targeting foreign guests staying in Manila. CircleMT
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 264 reviews Next page
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuperiorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - DrivewayCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Front DeskCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Mini bar in RoomsCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Phone Charging Stations on each FloorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bell ServiceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Keycard Access in RoomsCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06