Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Twin Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Twin Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Double Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Banquets Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Philippine General Hospital Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba Spanish and International Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - The Cherry Cafe Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
John N. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
Excellent staff, room, and CLEAN!!

quick check in, fast wifi, decent breakfast.
8.7
Check was fast and easy with AGODA checked in at 1pm (better that way as the check in is understaffed) Showed us the room and if we didn't like it could choose another, the room size was fine, bed comfortable and Clean with real sheets and covers....The only suggestion would be slightly larger bathroom, the water was hot instantly however! As far as other's saying the ceiling height was only 2 meters, sorry your such a giant that 6.5 ceiling make you feel uncomfortable but lower ceilings (bless you prefer no air conditioning) fill the room faster with the coolness which you'll desire! Overall Fine experience for the low pay out and it is quite perfectly located close to night life nd cafe and right next to Robinson's mallet if you want to shop!
Karl M. Solo travelers Sweden, April 10, 2014
Easy, friendly, axessable.

Location.
7.7
It was ok. Good Price.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2014
great value

location, location, Spanish Food
8
The place is very convenient to shoppers, food is great, the only thing that bothered me are the CRT television sets (they are probably the only hotel who uses old tube type televisions intead of LED or LCD tv's. also, the bet are quite small :(, but otherwise, all went well...
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2014
good food, nice location

location, location, location
8.7
it was ok, on the average side, very old TV, small beds, very good Spanish food, and nice loation
Cui L. Couples China, March 31, 2014
good for short stay

service, location, breakfast
8
Maria L. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2014
a c0mf0rt zone

clean, affordable , & make your stay comfortable
8.7
a great experience
Flora M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2014
Worst hotel I've stayed in Manila.

Best thing would only be the attentive staff and breakfast.
4
The hotel has a small room unlike what it shows on the pictures online. They have the smallest tv I've ever seen. The staff at the lobby were attentive but the staff at the dining for breakfast were so slow and looks so tired even if its early in the morning I had to call for their attention several times to get my choice on their menu. Beds were not so comfortable. I would never stay at this hotel again. The good thing though is its in front of the Robinsons mall and close to stores.
Nobuyuki N. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2014
Beautiful & Quiet

Clean, Quiet including noise of cooler
9
My feeling is much better than my expectation with the cheap price. I am sure I am stay for next visit in Manila and like to recommend my friends the hotel.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2014
convenient, good spanish cuisine

location, food, location
7.7
big rooms with small bed and old tube type tv's, i hope they upgrade their tv's and beds soon, great location
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
nice friendly hotel in great location...

location... friendlyness and nice food
7.7
I like this hotel...nice staff always happy... easy check in and out good breakfast all at great value... I will use this hotel more for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior TwinCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuperiorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior TwinCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe DoubleCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BanquetsCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Philippine General HospitalCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Manila BayCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba Spanish and International RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - The Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3C05