or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Premium
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Fahdel P. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2014
nice location it is beside Robinson place

the best in this hotel is the location, reasonable price & the cleanliness.
7
Our recently stay in cb through agoda was not good because we were given an old room or unrenovated.
Keith B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
had a nce stay

staff location , value
10
Really enjoyed myself and will return
Norwin D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2014
Comfort at your reach.

Location, big rooms, big CR.
7.7
Aside from it is stone throw away from Robinsons MAnila, I love their rooms and CR, it kinda spacious, I also love the marble materials of their floor. I love the whole experience.
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
My safe bet hotel

Location, Safe, Good Staff
8
This is my "safe bet hotel" or the one I can usually depend upon to get a room irrespective if other hotels are fully booked. Generally when I arrive via taxi the doormen/security staff are generally prompt at retrieving my luggage and bringing it to the frontdesk. The frontdesk personnel by now usually recognize me and are prompt about getting my key to a room which has met my special accommodation requests. I'm often upgraded which is always a welcome plus. THe room itself has reasonably strong WIFI , cold air conditioning, a working television set and a very reliable wake up call system (mechanical and voice) and a bed in which I can collapse (after triple locking the door) and sleep soundly. What I don't think is particularly great is the breakfast choices. Guests have a choice of three free breakfasts which are all generally UNSAT.
Raymundo I. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Disgusting staff
3.3
My stay at cherry blossom is a nightmare. The facilities they had provided is far from my expectation. Room is not clean enough bed sheet smells badly including smell of cigarettes etc. in other words, their customer service is poor and very disappointed. 1. Unable to look after their client/s, 2. Lack of work ethic 3. Unprofessional.
Jethro B. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Great

Near Hotels, Convenient, Safe
7.7
Was Great!
Roger G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
OK

Location Location Location
6.3
OK.... There is very nice mall across the street...... The rest of the area is a little dicey...
Leda O. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2014
Very good

Easy access to us embassy, shopping and pleasure
7.3
It was good and satisfied on the service and commendable to others.
Tim W. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
OK for comfort.

Attentive staff. Room service.
6.3
It was value for money.
Loren S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2014
Value for Money & Location

Value for Money and Great Location
5.3
This is a good place if you are really tired and no energy to go for a long drive...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuperiorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - PremiumCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03