or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Twin Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Twin Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Double Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Banquets Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Philippine General Hospital Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba Spanish and International Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - The Cherry Cafe Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Maria L. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2014
a c0mf0rt zone

clean, affordable , & make your stay comfortable
8.7
a great experience
Flora M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2014
Worst hotel I've stayed in Manila.

Best thing would only be the attentive staff and breakfast.
4
The hotel has a small room unlike what it shows on the pictures online. They have the smallest tv I've ever seen. The staff at the lobby were attentive but the staff at the dining for breakfast were so slow and looks so tired even if its early in the morning I had to call for their attention several times to get my choice on their menu. Beds were not so comfortable. I would never stay at this hotel again. The good thing though is its in front of the Robinsons mall and close to stores.
Nobuyuki N. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2014
Beautiful & Quiet

Clean, Quiet including noise of cooler
9
My feeling is much better than my expectation with the cheap price. I am sure I am stay for next visit in Manila and like to recommend my friends the hotel.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2014
convenient, good spanish cuisine

location, food, location
7.7
big rooms with small bed and old tube type tv's, i hope they upgrade their tv's and beds soon, great location
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
nice friendly hotel in great location...

location... friendlyness and nice food
7.7
I like this hotel...nice staff always happy... easy check in and out good breakfast all at great value... I will use this hotel more for sure
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Nice clean hotel..pleasant stay and great location

The hotel staff were attentive and the location for shopping and eating are great..
7.7
I like this hotel....nice location so quick to check in and out... and the staff are very nice and friendly.... wifi is fast and good...great value for money..nice breakfast too.
Adrian C. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
a dilapadated old hotel

location, close shops, speak english
3.3
it is a old hotel, the ceiling is barely 2meters high in places, the rooms are old fashioned with small 14inch tv, no flat screen, the bathroom door does not open it jams on sink, bedding was old grey and yellowing, only one lift worked, it was probably a good hotel back in 1970s
Rowena W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
its ok

location
5.7
Duane A. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2014
It's close to the St Luke's Medical Clinic

The room has air conditioning, complimentary breakfast, and the Fox News Channel!
9
I will be coming back to this hotel. It's right behind the Robinson's mall so shopping is extremely convenient. And if you want to spend your time in the room there is good cable. But older televisions. I enjoyed watching the Fox News Channel to catch up on world news..
Vanessa S. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Pleasant

Location
4.7
The room smells and looks old. The furnitures are dirty. The breakfast is very basic and doesn't taste good. The reception office is not attentive to call. The desk officers are always talking to each other and not minding the guests. The front desk calls in the middle of the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior TwinCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuperiorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior TwinCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe DoubleCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BanquetsCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Philippine General HospitalCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Manila BayCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba Spanish and International RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - The Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3C02