My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Twin Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Double Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Twin Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Double Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Philippine General Hospital Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Banquets Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba Spanish and International Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - The Cherry Cafe Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry Blossoms
Hotel Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Samuel C. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2013
Disappointed

There was nothing good about this hotel
3.3
With in two hours of check in my room was entered suspiciously. Lucky I had nothing valuable in the room. Do not leave your key at reception. Someone will go through your room. The reaction I got from manager was not good enough. After compliant told investigation will be done but I heard nothing from manager. The housekeeper who opened the room was very rude. Very very unhappy
B H. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2013
get a comfort sleep

towels are supplied. not very good condition
6
so far so good. neat and clean able to get some sleep.
Grace A. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2013
Very Frustrating!

None that I can think of!
3
Room is very small, front desk is rude and not helpful. Will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Arien C. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
comfy stay

near robinsons, close to tourist spots, walking dist to bars
8
twas comfortable..we usually stay in this hotel everytime we go to manila
Adena L. Groups United States of America, April 8, 2013
food was great but room wasn't clean.

food, location, staff
6.3
Arlene L. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2013
Unforgettable

friendly and accomodating employee, nice room
7.3
Teodoro I. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
to stay this hotel is so bad

little room,internet is only one can use,then breakfast not good also.
3.7
I stay this hotel is not comfortable,because the staff is not so fast to entertained you,then its an old hotel,then my room is very little,i cannot comfortable to stay because what if the person is very tall,the hotel is only good for people a little people.The telivision is so little do not like to watch because its very little,then the internet is only one and have time or have limitation to use,so very badly for us.
Darryl D. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Close to mail

Breakfast staff shopping
7.7
Enjoyable close to shops staff always willing to help you good air on
Almera F. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2013
its was a great stay everything you need is there.

excellent location you'll never starve all type of cuisine is close by.
8.3
i had a great time! thanks to agoda.com it was a great deal looking forward again with agoda for our next trip again.
James C. Business travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

good service, good price, good rooms
8
Cherry Blossoms Hotel is a nice hotel with a good team of staff to assist you. The rooms are nice and the price is good. I would recommend this hotel for a basic hotel to stay in.
Nightlife Tip: The PI has a great nightlife and everything is a taxi cab away. The women are beautiful and nice to talk to. Love it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior TwinCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior DoubleCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior TwinCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuperiorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuperiorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe DoubleCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Philippine General HospitalCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BanquetsCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Manila BayCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba Spanish and International RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - The Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry Blossoms


AS-AGWEB-3A06