Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Twin Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Twin Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Double Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Banquets Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Philippine General Hospital Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba Spanish and International Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - The Cherry Cafe Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Yongnian D. Couples China, February 12, 2014
perfect location, right beside Robinson Mall

nice staffs, clean room, high speed internet
8.7
Location! Downtown, 15 mins from airport, u can get all u want in Robinson mall, Korean/Japanese catering in the next crossing
Madjid A. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2014
Has seen better days; could still be fine IF ...

Location, location, locatino and ... very little else ...
6
Apparently all standard rooms are located on the second floor for which there is at least one noisy side in which the bathroom has some sort of a sewage smell and also a quite few coachraches (of the smaller specie, luckily). That is the kind of room I was given on my first night but was promptly moved to the better, quieter and cleaner side of the 2nd floor. Breakfast was minimal and not at all tasty but brewed coffee came with free refills! TV (old) worked fine so did WIFI. All in all choose this hotel for its location and go for a room upgrade (costlier of course).
Arien C. Business travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
Great stay

Comfortable, accessible and affordable
8.3
Comfortable and relaxing stay, the room was ok, good ventilation
Darren P. Couples Australia, January 23, 2014
standard

close to shopping,city centre,roxas blvd
5.7
budget hotel for overnight stay manila or few days shopping have stayed here over the last 12 years good for family on budget and nightlife or transit stay.
Ric M. Couples Australia, January 23, 2014
friendly staff make it a pleasant stay

location staff quiet
8.3
always stay here and always go back the staff make it most enjoyable , and close to shopping even better
Kenneth F. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Good Position, and Reasonable Cost

Location in Ermita
6.3
The position is good, located beside Robinson's Mall. A sort drive to Mall of Asia. Many art galleries and a few Aussie bars located nearby. As usual the staff are attentive but benign. The same breakfast every morning, often cold, is standard to the hotel - nothing flash. A fairly clean hotel in a good position makes it very popular.
William H. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
An old standby

Fast check in, centrally located and friendly staff
8
We arrived and were greeted warmly by the frontdesk personell. All went flawlessly. Approximately five minutes later we were in the elevator headed to the room.A member of the bellstaff met us there (we took our luggage)and removed the contents of the room refrigerator. After surveying the room for outlets we discovered many and gleefully plugged in our various devices for recharging. Wifi in this room was very good but there is a user id/password system that will only allow one item to utilize wifi at a time Non issue however as they gave us the password user names for all of our devices.. We needed recharging the most and left our devices to charge while we went out to get a decent meal and drinks. The room was as I recalled well appointed, tastefully yet modestly decorated and entirely adequate for our purposes. The water pressure/hot water was great and all in all no complaints. We requested and received a wake up call which was performed electronically followed up by a live one prior to our request. The breakfast which came with the room was a fairly decent selection of perhaps 8 possible combinations or choices. I had no issues with my order which tasted fresh, newly cooked and satisfying. The only hiccup encountered in our experience was upon check out we had to wait a bit longer than usual to have the room inspected to receive our checkout slip. We hoisted our luggage and I hailed a taxi, negotiated that service (meter only) lol and were off. Outside the hotel was a gaggle of uniformed guards/door staff who watched me warily do all of the aforementioned without offering any assistance. While loading luggage in the taxi trunk two appeared magically and began to assist me. Of course I know the game, they were looking for a tip. Smiling I entered the taxi and upon hearing the trunk close securely I told the driver lets go and away we went.
Maharani B. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Goog

Very near to shopping mall,accessible and affordable
5.3
Good because the hotel is located near the shopping mall and center of manila.parking is the problem as it is far from the hotel.
Margit S. Couples Austria, December 11, 2013
horrible

There were no best things
3.7
small room, shabby and dark, no safe, broken cabinet handle
Visminda S. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Great!!

Close to the shopping mall, restaurants ,night life and clean hotel
8.7
It was very good.Staff were so friendly ,helpful and very attentive.Room is good and comfortable,clean and very nice.My only concerned is the food.wish they can have more selections of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior TwinCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuperiorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior TwinCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe DoubleCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BanquetsCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Philippine General HospitalCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Manila BayCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba Spanish and International RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - The Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3C04