arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 331 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 331 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

stephen W.
Australia
August 05, 2015
Fawlty towers in Manila
The exits
Possibly the worst hotel experience in 33 years of travelling to the Philippines, very dated hotel, reception staff abrupt, room very, very dated, dirty bed linen so bad my wife refused to sleep between the sheets, arguementive dining room staff, denied hot water to make tea with, the water was so cold I could put my finger in it quite easily, bacon, egg and toast breakfast, bacon burnt beyond crispy, egg white not cooked and set, bread not even warmed never mind toasted, powdered fruit juice, wi fi that dropped out continually. Things were so bad we left after 1 night despite paying for 3, the only positive we ca find for the hotel is it's proximity to Robinsons mall

Kenneth G.
United States
August 04, 2015
Budget Hotel, you get what you pay for.
Location, Location,Location
In some cases the staff are good and it depends on the shift but some of the staff are lazy, the management need to pay more attention and correct the staff.

willy Z.
Netherlands
July 23, 2015
Feeling at home begause of the Staf at the hotel
Staf location prize
Very good will get back there in the future I have stay at the hotel already 4 x

Mohammed A.
Philippines
July 22, 2015
Bad experience
Old beddings, full of dust in the lamps tv is old fashioned bad choice

John M.
Ireland
July 22, 2015
enjoyable stay
location, friendly staff,
This hotel represents good value for money in a nice central locatiom

Michael S.
United States
July 19, 2015
Old and run down!
Convenient to the mall. Big room. Not much else.
The Cherry Blossom is old and run down, The street out front was just pot holes and rubble. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. TV real old. Bathroom needed a face lift. The hotel needs to be renovated!

Chrisnalyn H.
United States
July 10, 2015
Location
Location and staffs are nice
Old but staffs are nice and the location is perfect other than that it's okay

Alysia G.
United States
July 03, 2015
Family Trip
Employees, Location, Price
Our stay at Cherry Blossoms was great! Their location gives major convenience for those who want to shop within walking distance (a bonus cinaidering the traffic) and the staff is very accommodating and very friendly. For the price paid through agoda, it was worth it and we're definitely coming back!

Calvin L.
United States
June 26, 2015
The Cherry B.
Location, Staff, Price
I have an emotional connection to the Cherry B. it was my first Hotel I ever stayed in Manila, so I will always go back to it. It's not the best, they never give you enough towels, and never enough toilet pape, but I love it anyway...

Stephen P.
Australia
June 17, 2015
love the food.
restaurant, room ,and lobby.
Its our first time to stay in your place , it was nice ,staff are friendly , and it was walking distance in robinsons mall, food is great in the morning, and the room is quiet and nice.