Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
300 reviews

251 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Tsutsui T. Solo travelers Japan, April 5, 2015
Good hotel

persons are very kind and friendly
10
Report this review
Liezl M. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
Very good

Location, services, cleanliness
8.3
Great
Report this review
Helen M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
TRUTH

the staff was fine.
5
so far not bad at all
Report this review
Kenneth S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
Good hotel,great staff,great location

right next to Robinson's mall, free breakfast, safe location.
9.3
Great hotel for the money. Quiet and clean. Right next to giant mall. Three blocks away from the LA bar. Free breakfast. Great staff.
Report this review
Tatika S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2015
the overall stay is okay

easy access to public transport, next to mall, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Harold M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
Good location

Location, good size room for the price, staff with exception of the cafe staff
7.7
Good stay for only one night, great location just across the street from Robinson's mall, U.S. Embassy is also close by. Very small tv 14" and crt. Breakfast would have been ok if they were not serving raw eggs, even after I asked for over easy I got sunny side up and the whites only half cooked sent them back whites were still under cooked but only by 25%
Report this review
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
Good value for the money

Staff, Breakfast included, Rates
7.7
I there very short time however, I found the staff very helpful and really enjoyed the breakfast that was included in the price. It was very close to shopping mall and food.
Report this review
Lok H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
good location but a bit old

location
6.3
nothing fancy, but good location, right behind the robinson's place (a mega-mall) breakfast included but quality is so so... not too far from the airport, ~45min-1hr from the airport including traffics which is always the case in the city i guess (~250 peso),
Report this review
Victor V. Couples Netherlands, March 14, 2015
Oops! We forgot your booking!!!

The hotel is located right next to the large Robinson Shopping Mall, while it is also very near to the only real bookshop in Manila, Solidaridad.
5.7
Upon arrival, the receptionist was unable to find my booking. After giving her my code, the reception staff was able to locate my reservation. In the local language, Filipino, which I still can understand a little from my years as a student in the Philippines in the late 1970s, I could hear her saying to another staff member that there was no empty room available... Anyway, after half an hour they found me a room with a window showing the inside carpark only... Back to reception, that this room was unacceptable, she offered immediately to look for another one, which, however "would take some time". Waiting for another half an hour, before we received another room, large with a window shoing the outside world..., no value for money, but at least a great difference with the first cave offered. Helpful staff
Report this review
Richard N. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
Nice place, near shopping and US Embassy

Near our rtravel requirements, near good food, clean.
8.3
Just fine, would use again.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 251 reviews Next page
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuperiorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - DrivewayCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Front DeskCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Mini bar in RoomsCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Phone Charging Stations on each FloorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bell ServiceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Keycard Access in RoomsCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03