or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Premium
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Karl M. Solo travelers Sweden, April 10, 2014
Easy, friendly, axessable.

Location.
7.7
It was ok. Good Price.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2014
great value

location, location, Spanish Food
8
The place is very convenient to shoppers, food is great, the only thing that bothered me are the CRT television sets (they are probably the only hotel who uses old tube type televisions intead of LED or LCD tv's. also, the bet are quite small :(, but otherwise, all went well...
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2014
good food, nice location

location, location, location
8.7
it was ok, on the average side, very old TV, small beds, very good Spanish food, and nice loation
Cui L. Couples China, March 31, 2014
good for short stay

service, location, breakfast
8
Maria L. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2014
a c0mf0rt zone

clean, affordable , & make your stay comfortable
8.7
a great experience
Flora M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2014
Worst hotel I've stayed in Manila.

Best thing would only be the attentive staff and breakfast.
4
The hotel has a small room unlike what it shows on the pictures online. They have the smallest tv I've ever seen. The staff at the lobby were attentive but the staff at the dining for breakfast were so slow and looks so tired even if its early in the morning I had to call for their attention several times to get my choice on their menu. Beds were not so comfortable. I would never stay at this hotel again. The good thing though is its in front of the Robinsons mall and close to stores.
Nobuyuki N. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2014
Beautiful & Quiet

Clean, Quiet including noise of cooler
9
My feeling is much better than my expectation with the cheap price. I am sure I am stay for next visit in Manila and like to recommend my friends the hotel.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2014
convenient, good spanish cuisine

location, food, location
7.7
big rooms with small bed and old tube type tv's, i hope they upgrade their tv's and beds soon, great location
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
nice friendly hotel in great location...

location... friendlyness and nice food
7.7
I like this hotel...nice staff always happy... easy check in and out good breakfast all at great value... I will use this hotel more for sure
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Nice clean hotel..pleasant stay and great location

The hotel staff were attentive and the location for shopping and eating are great..
7.7
I like this hotel....nice location so quick to check in and out... and the staff are very nice and friendly.... wifi is fast and good...great value for money..nice breakfast too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuperiorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Premium


AS-AGWEB-3C01