or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Premium
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Marieflor C. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
old hotel w nice service and great location!

location, staff, comfort
8
It was nice, id come again
John T. Couples Afghanistan, December 17, 2014
backpackers wouldn't stay there

checking out. location. ref in the room.
4
poor hotel, staff more interested in each other and tv than guests.rooms are adequate. tip: if you're hungry, go to Robinsons
Kyaw W. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2014
Not bad

Food, place and room
7.7
Good
Mario S. Couples Italy, December 8, 2014
Location

location, location, location
5.7
this hotel is great for location just walking distance to the Robinson Malate shopping mall, but also noisy during the weekend because of the KTV club inside the hotel, if you're a single traveler maybe this is good
Andrew M. Couples Australia, December 3, 2014
pleasant stay

position cleanliness position
7.7
our stay was fine nice clean rooms friendly staff would be happy to stay there again
John S. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Cherry Pit

Customer service was very good. the location of the hotel was good. the staff in the restaurant very nice .
5.3
I arrived late as expected and as I told the hotel I would arrive late. The room we reserved was not available. The desk clerk upgraded our room because that was all that was available. This was done with no extra cost. We got to our room and I was really surprised at the upgrade version. There was a window, but, there were no curtains or drapes covering the window. The walls were very dirty And wallpaper in need of repair or replacing. The fact that breakfast was included in the price was, well, rather insulting. With the exception of the coffee, everything was cold. How is that possible in a restaurant?
Mieczyslaw W. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2014
ok

nothing special
6.3
ok
Andrew K. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2014
Excellent staff with great location

Friendly staff, location, and affordable price
8.7
Excellent. Although the hotel is not a 5 star hotel, among its peers, it is outstanding. Great friendly staff, and great location for people who are in Manila for immigration medical and visa interviews near US Embassy.
Richard H. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
security a big 5 stars

the staff were very proffesional and kind
9
excellent will certainly return to that hotel when in Manila, Ermita area
Judah L. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2014
Business as usual

Near our business itinerary. Comfortable. Value.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuperiorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Premium


AS-AGWEB-3C08