Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba Restaurant
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Driveway Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry Cafe Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Front Desk Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry Cafe
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
300 reviews

251 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Vilma A. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2016
good location

ok
8.7
Ok
Report this review
Steinar S. Solo travelers Norway, January 3, 2016
Good Hotel

Location, Reasonable price, God food,
7.7
My stay was just as expected, no problem.
Report this review
Mark T. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2015
Good Location needs good clean

location location location
6
stayed 1 night, good location but the room has a very stale smell. Staff very helpful and attentive.
Report this review
Flordemay E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2015
Friendly staff, convenient location

Friendly staff, near malls, easy to locate
7.7
my stay at this hotel is very short but still ok. The hotel is just a short walk to old Supreme Court building where I had some personal business to attend to. The hotel is also conveniently located near Robinson's Place Manila and some major banks. The hotel also has friendly staff who attended to my needs with a smile.
Report this review
Imelda A. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2015
Pleasing place

Accessible, affordable, condusive to relax
9.3
Staff were courteous, pleasing and helpful. Peaceful environment
Report this review
Maribel R. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2015
Safe and sound..

Accessible to the malls, airport, taxis...
5.7
Just fine. Linens are not that fresh and kind of old. Though employees tried to be really nice but some employees assigned to clean the rooms doesn't really clean well, dusts on the tables were just left out the entire week we stayed there. I appreciate the honesty of those assigned to fix the rooms though.
Report this review
Matthew T. Families with young children United States of America, November 17, 2015
Good hotel, location, food and price

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, good food available at hotel and nearby, Nice Staff
7.3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Report this review
Anabella O. Solo travelers Philippines, November 16, 2015
Old, a bit pricey, not really good value for money

Near to the mall
6.7
I chose the hotel for my stay in Manila just because it's very near Robinson's Place where I had transactions. And that's it! The room is a bit gloomy, with not so bright lightings. The staff is slow in processing the check ins and outs. And when I called housekeeping to inform them that the AC could not be turned on, she who received my call had the cheek to ask me if I don't know how to turn the AC! That just showed me that she did not know what was going on in the hotel. Because as the maintenance men explained to me, the AC was very old and some of its parts were no longer original. The on/off knob had to be turned another way before the AC can function. That was also the time that they cleaned the filter of the AC. My goodness!
Report this review
Matthew T. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2015
Good hotel, location, food and price.

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, good food, Staff
7.3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Report this review
Matthew T. Families with young children United States of America, November 12, 2015
Good hotel, good location, fair price

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, Food, staff
7.3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 251 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuperiorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - DrivewayCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Front DeskCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Mini bar in RoomsCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Phone Charging Stations on each FloorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bell ServiceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Keycard Access in RoomsCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02