or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Premium
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Richard H. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
security a big 5 stars

the staff were very proffesional and kind
9
excellent will certainly return to that hotel when in Manila, Ermita area
Judah L. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2014
Business as usual

Near our business itinerary. Comfortable. Value.
8
Eduarda T. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2014
near robinson mall and jeepney transpo

staff location price
7.3
I like the early breakfast and near the mall. I like the van going to airport its safe.
Russell W. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
an oldie but still a goodie

location, spacious room, price; beyond that the staff was attentive and professional
7.3
the stay was everything that I expected and wanted. The biggest plus for me was the size of the room. The biggest minus was the speaker in the room that was controlled by the hotel. It would occasionally come on blaring music. I would have to call the desk to have it turned off.
Catherine G. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2014
It's an OK hotel

Location and staff
6
it was ok. Staff are great and very attentive. Things I don't like about is that, it's pretty old and everything in our room is very old. Namely: the beds are very hard and so uncomfortable to lie on; we didn't have good sleep that night because of the bugs on the bed that caused us to itch all night; Comforters seemed not being washed in centuries; The towels are pretty old that you really dont want to use it because they looked dirty. The toilet bowl is very old too. You have to hold the flush handle for so long to make sure it flashes all the way. The only window air-condition unit is very loud. But room is clean. Owner really need some upgrading of the hotel.
Surinder S. Business travelers Canada, October 30, 2014
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

it is little bit cheaper
3.7
Break fast sucks , I had a rice soup in the breakfast and it was too salty and I asked to change. Upon new one it is still salty.... so I end up not eating it... over all not that great experience.
Cherry B. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2014
centrally located and affordable

Location and its set meal breakfast.
6.3
Fine for a short time booking.
Joey Q. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
location

adjacent to the mall
5.3
Great
Lee S. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
3 day stay...

Location, Location, Location to Embassy and Mall
7.7
water leak in the hose to wash your but with...room 217 their fix was turning it off ..even through the internet speed check showed faster than at home when in fact it was slower than home. Got Diarrhea from food i ate there. last meal we had for dinner waiting for an hour even though i ordered a dinner salad they brought the main course a couple minutes after the salad was delivered..after an hour wait for it ....
Christine G. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2014
Cherry Blossom Hotel Review

The early check in time, efficient front desk personnels, comfortable rooms
10
Very comfortable, free from stress

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuperiorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Premium


AS-AGWEB-3A08