or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Twin Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior Twin Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Double Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Banquets Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Philippine General Hospital Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba Spanish and International Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - The Cherry Cafe Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Lee S. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
3 day stay...

Location, Location, Location to Embassy and Mall
7.7
water leak in the hose to wash your but with...room 217 their fix was turning it off ..even through the internet speed check showed faster than at home when in fact it was slower than home. Got Diarrhea from food i ate there. last meal we had for dinner waiting for an hour even though i ordered a dinner salad they brought the main course a couple minutes after the salad was delivered..after an hour wait for it ....
Christine G. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2014
Cherry Blossom Hotel Review

The early check in time, efficient front desk personnels, comfortable rooms
10
Very comfortable, free from stress
Daniel W. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
well worn hotel

location-next to Robinson's Mall Ermita
5.3
Room they gave us came with large ants and flying type bugs I couldn't identify. Housekeeping tried to spray the bugs but they kept returning. I wouldn't recommend staying in this room-maybe other rooms are better. Staff was friendly but this place is run down an aging. Needs renovation-the furniture is worn out and the whole place needs a fresh coat of paint. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Abdel K. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2014
Old and Tired hotel
3
Location and nothing else! Old and dusty floor! Very hard bed and pillows lost its softness and fluffiness! Bath towels old and worn out (greyish). Oh! Never willl be coming back at this hotel!
Fahdel P. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2014
nice location it is beside Robinson place

the best in this hotel is the location, reasonable price & the cleanliness.
7
Our recently stay in cb through agoda was not good because we were given an old room or unrenovated.
Keith B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
had a nce stay

staff location , value
10
Really enjoyed myself and will return
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
My safe bet hotel

Location, Safe, Good Staff
8
This is my "safe bet hotel" or the one I can usually depend upon to get a room irrespective if other hotels are fully booked. Generally when I arrive via taxi the doormen/security staff are generally prompt at retrieving my luggage and bringing it to the frontdesk. The frontdesk personnel by now usually recognize me and are prompt about getting my key to a room which has met my special accommodation requests. I'm often upgraded which is always a welcome plus. THe room itself has reasonably strong WIFI , cold air conditioning, a working television set and a very reliable wake up call system (mechanical and voice) and a bed in which I can collapse (after triple locking the door) and sleep soundly. What I don't think is particularly great is the breakfast choices. Guests have a choice of three free breakfasts which are all generally UNSAT.
Jethro B. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Great

Near Hotels, Convenient, Safe
7.7
Was Great!
Raymundo I. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Disgusting staff
3.3
My stay at cherry blossom is a nightmare. The facilities they had provided is far from my expectation. Room is not clean enough bed sheet smells badly including smell of cigarettes etc. in other words, their customer service is poor and very disappointed. 1. Unable to look after their client/s, 2. Lack of work ethic 3. Unprofessional.
Roger G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
OK

Location Location Location
6.3
OK.... There is very nice mall across the street...... The rest of the area is a little dicey...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - StandardCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior TwinCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuperiorCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Superior TwinCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe DoubleCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - 2 Level SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BanquetsCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Philippine General HospitalCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Manila BayCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Senor Alba Spanish and International RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - The Cherry CafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3C03