Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach

76 Soi Sanglert ,Patong Beach ,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Safety box in room Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Safety box in room Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Bathroom Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Bathroom with cool & hot shower Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Private balcony with easy chair Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - In room facilities Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Free coffee & Tea Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest room Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Honeymoon Room Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Superior room Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest room Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - King size bed Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Cherry Hostel close to Banzaan fresh market Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Cherry Hostel nearly Jungcylon big mall Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - 5 minutes to Patong beach Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest room
Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest room Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - In room facilities Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest room Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest room Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Interior Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Interior Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Interior Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Interior Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Bathroom Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Asootosh A. Groups India, February 18, 2014
cheap n affordable place,on nanai road....

wifi,big room,cvomfortable bed, cheap
7.7
cheap n pleasant.good for a traveler on low budget or a over night stop in phuket....
Asootosh A. Groups India, February 11, 2014
coimfortable

wifi,cheap gud beds
7.3
very gud for someone with a budget or just a night in phuket...clean n big room but no lift...basic but gud
Saravanan S. Groups India, January 23, 2014
it is a buget hotel

no one asks you what are you doing?
4.3
good :no distrubance from hotel managemant. bad : no help from hotel managemant.good: no sound & very peacefull. bad: very lonly not joyfull. common: even during check out no hotel managemant person attend us, not checked their belongings,we left the key in the room itself. no room boys. only one lady staff doing all the activities like chek in, house keeping, floor cleaning, toilet cleaning,billing,attending phone calls etc.. hats off to the lady.but no bugget, no mug,no room boy help,no catering, no name board for "cherry buget hotel", only one a/c remote for all rooms,no calling bells,non locking bath room door, etc. it is not a hotel. it is an appartment!
Yunita Y. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2014
poor service, dirty, expensive

location, quiet, near Jungceylon Mall
5.7
The staff is not always available. We have to go up & down from our room at 4th Level for several times just to get the compliment water. They don't put it in our room. They don't clean our room. There are ants & mosquitoes in our room. The only window & balcony in our room is facing other room in next hotel. No elevator in the building.
Yunita Y. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2014
poor service, dirty, expensive

location, quiet, near jungceylon mall
5.3
the staff is not always available. we have to go up & down from our room in 4th level just to get the compliment water. they don't put it in our room. they don't clean our room. there are ants & mosquitoes in our room. the price is expensive. there is no elevator in the building.
Yuen S. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
the bathroom is awful

location, price, shopping
4.7
Adam B. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Very odd.

The price?
4.7
It is Phuket, and I don't get worked up over silly, trivial things- it's what one should expect in Phuket-but this was just odd. Not a super pleasant experience... The hotel was very hard to find, because the name had in fact changed and we did not know, and no Thai people knew what we were talking about. We had to search for the hotel for over an hour by asking numerous (kind and generous, Thai) people. After finally discovering the name was in fact "Cherry Apartments", we found the place. There was no one there upon arrival to check us in, and we could not contact the owner(?) to check in. A man staying there told us to simply look around and find a room with an open door, and then go in and work it out with the owner the next day... During the other times, getting a hold of the receptionist was hit or miss. Usually she was there during the morning. Sometimes you could find her during these times. Nobody was reachable at night. Nobody. The balcony "view" was terrible. The water broke one morning. There was no restaurant as listed. The wifi was hit or miss. Check-in was a mess and the receptionist was not terribly friendly. The hotel is not terribly bad for the price, but one should stay here only if they don't get worked up easily. ;)
Miss S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 30, 2013
Good Location

nothing.............at all.
4
In the middle of Patong Entertainment & shoppping area. Room never be clean,show up your recevied from Agoda when you check out other wise, they will ask you to pay "again"!!
Alexander S. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2013
good budget hotel

the price was right nice sized room
7
good little hotel more of an apartment building than hostel. good sized room free wifi and not to far from all the activities
Zeina E. Couples Canada, March 17, 2013
centrally located. friendly staff. cheap!

centrally located. friendly staff. cheap!
6.3
pleasant. staff was very helpful. room was large. needed more amenities though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach PhuketCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Safety box in roomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Safety box in roomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Bathroom with cool & hot showerCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Private balcony with easy chairCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - In room facilitiesCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Free coffee & TeaCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest roomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Honeymoon RoomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Superior roomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest roomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - King size bedCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Cherry Hostel close to Banzaan fresh marketCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Cherry Hostel nearly Jungcylon big mallCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - 5 minutes to Patong beachCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest roomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest roomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - In room facilitiesCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest roomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest roomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Suite RoomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorCherry Budget Hostel @Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02